Chieftain Events

Apr
06
Monday
View Event - Tucanos Brazilian Grill's 3rd Anniversary Party
Tucanos Brazilian Grill's 3rd Anniversary Party
5:00 PM Tucanos Brazilian Grill
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Misc
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
View Event - Ladies of the Bible with Patty Ausbun
Ladies of the Bible with Patty Ausbun
12:00 PM Divine Science Church
Education :: Discussion , Food :: Food
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
View Event - Veterans at Adams State Banquet
Veterans at Adams State Banquet
5:00 PM Roadway Inn
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Banquet
April 26 Sunday
Apr
26
Sunday
View Event - Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas
Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas
11:30 AM Mexian Buffet
Food :: Food
May 03 Sunday
May
03
Sunday
View Event - Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas
Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas
11:30 AM Mexian Buffet
Food :: Food
May 10 Sunday
May
10
Sunday
View Event - Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas
Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas
11:30 AM Mexian Buffet
Food :: Food
May 13 Wednesday
May
13
Wednesday
View Event - Making Democracy Work awards dinner
Making Democracy Work awards dinner
6:00 PM Rawlings library
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Banquet
May 17 Sunday
May
17
Sunday
View Event - Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas
Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas
11:30 AM Mexian Buffet
Food :: Food
May 24 Sunday
May
24
Sunday
View Event - Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas
Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas
11:30 AM Mexian Buffet
Food :: Food
June 05 Friday
Jun
05
Friday
View Event - St. Francis Xavier All Nation's Festival
St. Francis Xavier All Nation's Festival
6:00 PM St. Francis Xavier Church
Special Events :: Fairs & Festivals , Food :: Food
September 12 Saturday
Sep
12
Saturday
View Event - Colorado Chilefest
Colorado Chilefest
10:00 AM Centennial Center Park
Arts :: Festival , Food :: Food

Back to Top