Chieftain Events

Oct
22
Wednesday
View Event - Planning & Zoning Commission
Planning & Zoning Commission
3:30 PM Interim City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
October 27 Monday
Oct
27
Monday
View Event - Ballot issue pros and cons
Ballot issue pros and cons
5:30 PM Nacho's Restaurant
Government :: Politics
Oct
27
Monday
View Event - City Council Regular Meeting
City Council Regular Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: City Council
October 29 Wednesday
Oct
29
Wednesday
View Event - Planning & Zoning Commission
Planning & Zoning Commission
3:30 PM Interim City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
November 03 Monday
Nov
03
Monday
View Event - City Council Regular Meeting
City Council Regular Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: City Council
November 05 Wednesday
Nov
05
Wednesday
View Event - Planning & Zoning Commission
Planning & Zoning Commission
3:30 PM Interim City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
November 06 Thursday
Nov
06
Thursday
View Event - Prohibition and Legalization Lecture Series
Prohibition and Legalization Lecture Series
7:00 PM EL Pueblo History Museum
Government :: Lecture
November 10 Monday
Nov
10
Monday
View Event - League of Women Voters on Upward Bound program.
League of Women Voters on Upward Bound program.
11:30 AM Nacho's Restaurant
Government :: Discussion
Nov
10
Monday
View Event - City Council Regular Meeting
City Council Regular Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: City Council
November 12 Wednesday
Nov
12
Wednesday
View Event - Planning & Zoning Commission
Planning & Zoning Commission
3:30 PM Interim City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
November 17 Monday
Nov
17
Monday
View Event - City Council Regular Meeting
City Council Regular Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: City Council
November 19 Wednesday
Nov
19
Wednesday
View Event - Planning & Zoning Commission
Planning & Zoning Commission
3:30 PM Interim City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
November 24 Monday
Nov
24
Monday
View Event - City Council Regular Meeting
City Council Regular Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: City Council
November 26 Wednesday
Nov
26
Wednesday
View Event - Planning & Zoning Commission
Planning & Zoning Commission
3:30 PM Interim City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
November 29 Saturday
Nov
29
Saturday
View Event - Pueblo Christmas Parade of Lights
Pueblo Christmas Parade of Lights
5:30 PM Downtown Pueblo
Government :: Community , Special Events :: Community Event
December 01 Monday
Dec
01
Monday
View Event - City Council Regular Meeting
City Council Regular Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: City Council
December 03 Wednesday
Dec
03
Wednesday
View Event - Planning & Zoning Commission
Planning & Zoning Commission
3:30 PM Interim City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
December 08 Monday
Dec
08
Monday
View Event - City Council Regular Meeting
City Council Regular Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: City Council
December 10 Wednesday
Dec
10
Wednesday
View Event - Planning & Zoning Commission
Planning & Zoning Commission
3:30 PM Interim City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
December 15 Monday
Dec
15
Monday
View Event - City Council Regular Meeting
City Council Regular Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: City Council
December 17 Wednesday
Dec
17
Wednesday
View Event - Planning & Zoning Commission
Planning & Zoning Commission
3:30 PM Interim City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting

Back to Top