Chieftain Events

Sep
25
Sunday
View Event - Chile & Frijole Hot To Trot 2 MI Walk, 5K and 10K
Chile & Frijole Hot To Trot 2 MI Walk, 5K and 10K
8:00 AM Historic District, River Trail, Riverwalk
Sports :: Running , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
25
Sunday
View Event - Zuke's Dog Hike
Zuke's Dog Hike
10:00 AM Mountain Park Environmental Center
Sports :: Fitness , Sports :: Outdoors
Sep
25
Sunday
View Event - Poker & Beer Pong
Poker & Beer Pong
8:00 PM Legends Bar
Sports :: Misc
September 26 Monday
Sep
26
Monday
View Event - College Skate Night
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
September 27 Tuesday
Sep
27
Tuesday
View Event - Senior Zumba
Senior Zumba
5:30 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness
September 28 Wednesday
Sep
28
Wednesday
View Event - Zumba Gold
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Sep
28
Wednesday
View Event - Downtown Social Shuffle
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM Shamrock
Sports :: Running
September 29 Thursday
Sep
29
Thursday
View Event - Thursday Night Fun Run
Thursday Night Fun Run
5:30 PM Dennis Maes Pueblo Judicial Building
Sports :: Running
September 30 Friday
Sep
30
Friday
View Event - Senior Tai Chi
Senior Tai Chi
3:00 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 01 Saturday
Oct
01
Saturday
View Event - Rocky Mountain Paint Horse Show
Rocky Mountain Paint Horse Show
8:00 AM Horse Arena @ Colorado State Fairgrounds
Sports :: Misc
Oct
01
Saturday
View Event - Free Concealed Carry Class
Free Concealed Carry Class
Sports :: Outdoors , Sports :: Misc
October 02 Sunday
Oct
02
Sunday
View Event - Poker & Beer Pong
Poker & Beer Pong
8:00 PM Legends Bar
Sports :: Misc
October 03 Monday
Oct
03
Monday
View Event - College Skate Night
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
October 04 Tuesday
Oct
04
Tuesday
View Event - Tai Chi Classes
Tai Chi Classes
Sports :: Martial Arts
Oct
04
Tuesday
View Event - Senior Zumba
Senior Zumba
5:30 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
View Event - Zumba Gold
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Oct
05
Wednesday
View Event - Downtown Social Shuffle
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM Shamrock
Sports :: Running
October 06 Thursday
Oct
06
Thursday
View Event - Thursday Night Fun Run
Thursday Night Fun Run
5:30 PM Dennis Maes Pueblo Judicial Building
Sports :: Running
Oct
06
Thursday
View Event - A Taste Of... featuring It's Shakespeare!
A Taste Of... featuring It's Shakespeare!
7:00 PM Mr. Tandoori
Sports :: Misc
October 07 Friday
Oct
07
Friday
View Event - Senior Tai Chi
Senior Tai Chi
3:00 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
View Event - What's It All About? Gymnastics
What's It All About? Gymnastics
1:00 PM
Sports :: Gymnastics
October 09 Sunday
Oct
09
Sunday
View Event - One Sky One World Kite Flying
One Sky One World Kite Flying
1:00 PM Grassy slope at the Riverwalk
Sports :: Outdoors , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
09
Sunday
View Event - Burger, Beer, & Shakespeare with It's Shakespeare!
Burger, Beer, & Shakespeare with It's Shakespeare!
5:00 PM Gold Dust Saloon
Sports :: Misc
Oct
09
Sunday
View Event - Poker & Beer Pong
Poker & Beer Pong
8:00 PM Legends Bar
Sports :: Misc
October 10 Monday
Oct
10
Monday
View Event - College Skate Night
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
View Event - Senior Zumba
Senior Zumba
5:30 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness
October 12 Wednesday
Oct
12
Wednesday
View Event - Zumba Gold
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Oct
12
Wednesday
View Event - Red Top Ranch Trick Riding School
Red Top Ranch Trick Riding School
6:00 PM
Sports :: Misc
Oct
12
Wednesday
View Event - Downtown Social Shuffle
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM Shamrock
Sports :: Running
October 13 Thursday
Oct
13
Thursday
View Event - Thursday Night Fun Run
Thursday Night Fun Run
5:30 PM Dennis Maes Pueblo Judicial Building
Sports :: Running
October 14 Friday
Oct
14
Friday
View Event - Senior Tai Chi
Senior Tai Chi
3:00 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
View Event - Park History Hike
Park History Hike
4:00 PM Mountain Park Environmental Center
Sports :: Fitness , Sports :: Outdoors
Oct
15
Saturday
View Event - Movie on the Lawn
Movie on the Lawn
6:00 PM Mountain Park Environmental Center
Sports :: Outdoors , Arts :: Film
October 16 Sunday
Oct
16
Sunday
View Event - WWE Live!
WWE Live!
7:00 PM The Broadmoor World Arena
Sports :: Wrestling
Oct
16
Sunday
View Event - Poker & Beer Pong
Poker & Beer Pong
8:00 PM Legends Bar
Sports :: Misc
October 17 Monday
Oct
17
Monday
View Event - College Skate Night
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
October 18 Tuesday
Oct
18
Tuesday
View Event - Senior Zumba
Senior Zumba
5:30 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness
October 19 Wednesday
Oct
19
Wednesday
View Event - Zumba Gold
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Oct
19
Wednesday
View Event - Downtown Social Shuffle
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM Shamrock
Sports :: Running
October 20 Thursday
Oct
20
Thursday
View Event - Thursday Night Fun Run
Thursday Night Fun Run
5:30 PM Dennis Maes Pueblo Judicial Building
Sports :: Running
October 21 Friday
Oct
21
Friday
View Event - Senior Tai Chi
Senior Tai Chi
3:00 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Oct
21
Friday
View Event - Weekend Workshop - Fearlessly Pursuing Your Passion
Weekend Workshop - Fearlessly Pursuing Your Passion
6:00 PM Fountain of Health Yoga Studio
Sports :: Yoga , Education :: Classes
October 23 Sunday
Oct
23
Sunday
View Event - Poker & Beer Pong
Poker & Beer Pong
8:00 PM Legends Bar
Sports :: Misc
October 24 Monday
Oct
24
Monday
View Event - College Skate Night
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
October 25 Tuesday
Oct
25
Tuesday
View Event - Senior Zumba
Senior Zumba
5:30 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness
October 26 Wednesday
Oct
26
Wednesday
View Event - Zumba Gold
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Oct
26
Wednesday
View Event - Downtown Social Shuffle
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM Shamrock
Sports :: Running
October 27 Thursday
Oct
27
Thursday
View Event - Thursday Night Fun Run
Thursday Night Fun Run
5:30 PM Dennis Maes Pueblo Judicial Building
Sports :: Running
October 28 Friday
Oct
28
Friday
View Event - Senior Tai Chi
Senior Tai Chi
3:00 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Oct
28
Friday
View Event - Run Away with the Circus
Run Away with the Circus
3:00 PM
Sports :: Misc
October 30 Sunday
Oct
30
Sunday
View Event - Poker & Beer Pong
Poker & Beer Pong
8:00 PM Legends Bar
Sports :: Misc
October 31 Monday
Oct
31
Monday
View Event - College Skate Night
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
November 01 Tuesday
Nov
01
Tuesday
View Event - Senior Zumba
Senior Zumba
5:30 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness
November 02 Wednesday
Nov
02
Wednesday
View Event - Zumba Gold
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Nov
02
Wednesday
View Event - Downtown Social Shuffle
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM Shamrock
Sports :: Running
Nov
02
Wednesday
View Event - Jillian Michaels
Jillian Michaels
7:00 PM Pikes Peak Center
Sports :: Fitness
November 03 Thursday
Nov
03
Thursday
View Event - Thursday Night Fun Run
Thursday Night Fun Run
5:30 PM Dennis Maes Pueblo Judicial Building
Sports :: Running
November 04 Friday
Nov
04
Friday
View Event - Senior Tai Chi
Senior Tai Chi
3:00 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 06 Sunday
Nov
06
Sunday
View Event - Poker & Beer Pong
Poker & Beer Pong
8:00 PM Legends Bar
Sports :: Misc
November 07 Monday
Nov
07
Monday
View Event - College Skate Night
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
November 08 Tuesday
Nov
08
Tuesday
View Event - Senior Zumba
Senior Zumba
5:30 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness
November 09 Wednesday
Nov
09
Wednesday
View Event - Zumba Gold
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Nov
09
Wednesday
View Event - Downtown Social Shuffle
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM Shamrock
Sports :: Running
November 10 Thursday
Nov
10
Thursday
View Event - Thursday Night Fun Run
Thursday Night Fun Run
5:30 PM Dennis Maes Pueblo Judicial Building
Sports :: Running
November 11 Friday
Nov
11
Friday
View Event - Senior Tai Chi
Senior Tai Chi
3:00 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 13 Sunday
Nov
13
Sunday
View Event - Poker & Beer Pong
Poker & Beer Pong
8:00 PM Legends Bar
Sports :: Misc
November 14 Monday
Nov
14
Monday
View Event - College Skate Night
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
November 15 Tuesday
Nov
15
Tuesday
View Event - Senior Zumba
Senior Zumba
5:30 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness
November 16 Wednesday
Nov
16
Wednesday
View Event - Zumba Gold
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Nov
16
Wednesday
View Event - Downtown Social Shuffle
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM Shamrock
Sports :: Running
November 17 Thursday
Nov
17
Thursday
View Event - Thursday Night Fun Run
Thursday Night Fun Run
5:30 PM Dennis Maes Pueblo Judicial Building
Sports :: Running
November 18 Friday
Nov
18
Friday
View Event - Warren Miller's Here, There & Everywhere
Warren Miller's Here, There & Everywhere
8:00 AM Pikes Peak Center
Sports :: Skiing
Nov
18
Friday
View Event - Senior Tai Chi
Senior Tai Chi
3:00 PM Joseph Edwards Senior Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 19 Saturday
Nov
19
Saturday
View Event - Warren Miller's Here, There & Everywhere
Warren Miller's Here, There & Everywhere
6:00 PM Pikes Peak Center
Sports :: Skiing
November 20 Sunday
Nov
20
Sunday
View Event - Poker & Beer Pong
Poker & Beer Pong
8:00 PM Legends Bar
Sports :: Misc
December 09 Friday
Dec
09
Friday
View Event - ElectriCritters at Pueblo Zoo
ElectriCritters at Pueblo Zoo
5:30 PM Pueblo Zoo
Sports :: Skateboarding
January 20 Friday
Jan
20
Friday
View Event - Yoga & Ayurveda Lifestyle Counselor Training
Yoga & Ayurveda Lifestyle Counselor Training
5:00 PM Fountain of Health Yoga Studio
Education :: Health , Sports :: Yoga

Back to Top