Chieftain Events

Feb
28
Saturday
View Event - Beer Pong Championships
Beer Pong Championships
8:00 PM Legends Bar
Sports :: Misc
March 01 Sunday
Mar
01
Sunday
View Event - Chieftain Spring Runoff
Chieftain Spring Runoff
9:00 AM Dutch Clark Stadium (start)
Sports :: Running , Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
01
Sunday
View Event - Poker tourney/ Guys Night
Poker tourney/ Guys Night
7:30 PM Legends Bar
Sports :: Misc
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
View Event - Bar Olympics
Bar Olympics
9:00 PM Legends Bar
Sports :: Misc
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
View Event - EL Pueblo group, Colorado Mountain Club
EL Pueblo group, Colorado Mountain Club
7:00 PM Ascension Episcopal Church
Sports :: Outdoors
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
View Event - PCC Dental Assisting Zumba Glow Party
PCC Dental Assisting Zumba Glow Party
5:00 PM Zaragoza Hall
Sports :: Fitness , Special Events :: Fundraiser
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
View Event - Pedaling for St. Pat's 50K
Pedaling for St. Pat's 50K
8:30 AM McCabe's Tavern
Sports :: Biking , Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
14
Saturday
View Event - 5K on St. Patrick's Day
5K on St. Patrick's Day
10:00 AM Acacia Park
Sports :: Running , Special Events :: Community Event
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
View Event - Sangre Snowrunner Snowmobile Club
Sangre Snowrunner Snowmobile Club
6:00 PM Sangre Snowrunner Snowmobile Club
Sports :: Winter Sports
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
View Event - Rocky Mountain Race Series
Rocky Mountain Race Series
9:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
March 29 Sunday
Mar
29
Sunday
View Event - Colorado Rebels Riding Club Spring Series
Colorado Rebels Riding Club Spring Series
9:00 AM Pathfinder Park Arena
Sports :: Rodeo
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
View Event - Miss Pueblo County Scholarship Pageant
Miss Pueblo County Scholarship Pageant
6:00 AM Sangre De Cristo Arts Center
Sports :: Skateboarding , Arts :: Misc
Apr
11
Saturday
View Event - Al Kaly Shriners Invitational
Al Kaly Shriners Invitational
8:00 AM Pueblo City Park fields
Sports :: Softball , Sports :: Misc
April 12 Sunday
Apr
12
Sunday
View Event - Colorado Rebels Riding Club Spring Series
Colorado Rebels Riding Club Spring Series
9:00 AM Pathfinder Park Arena
Sports :: Rodeo
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
View Event - Sangre Snowrunner Snowmobile Club
Sangre Snowrunner Snowmobile Club
6:00 PM Sangre Snowrunner Snowmobile Club
Sports :: Winter Sports
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
View Event - Saturday THUNDER
Saturday THUNDER
11:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
April 26 Sunday
Apr
26
Sunday
View Event - Colorado Rebels Riding Club Spring Series
Colorado Rebels Riding Club Spring Series
9:00 AM Pathfinder Park Arena
Sports :: Rodeo
May 01 Friday
May
01
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
May 02 Saturday
May
02
Saturday
View Event - Saturday THUNDER
Saturday THUNDER
11:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
May 05 Tuesday
May
05
Tuesday
View Event - Race Event: One Lap of America
Race Event: One Lap of America
7:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
May 08 Friday
May
08
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
May 09 Saturday
May
09
Saturday
View Event - American Shelby Club
American Shelby Club
8:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
May 15 Friday
May
15
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
May 25 Monday
May
25
Monday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
May 26 Tuesday
May
26
Tuesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
May 27 Wednesday
May
27
Wednesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
May 28 Thursday
May
28
Thursday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 01 Monday
Jun
01
Monday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 02 Tuesday
Jun
02
Tuesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 03 Wednesday
Jun
03
Wednesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 04 Thursday
Jun
04
Thursday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 05 Friday
Jun
05
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drag
Friday Night Drag
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
June 06 Saturday
Jun
06
Saturday
View Event - Saturday THUNDER
Saturday THUNDER
11:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
June 08 Monday
Jun
08
Monday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 09 Tuesday
Jun
09
Tuesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 10 Wednesday
Jun
10
Wednesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 11 Thursday
Jun
11
Thursday
View Event - Race Events: PPIHC
Race Events: PPIHC
8:00 AM pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
Jun
11
Thursday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 13 Saturday
Jun
13
Saturday
View Event - Race Event: RMVR
Race Event: RMVR
8:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
June 14 Sunday
Jun
14
Sunday
View Event - Race Event: RMVR
Race Event: RMVR
8:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
June 15 Monday
Jun
15
Monday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 16 Tuesday
Jun
16
Tuesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 17 Wednesday
Jun
17
Wednesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 18 Thursday
Jun
18
Thursday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
Jun
18
Thursday
View Event - PPIHC
PPIHC
8:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
View Event - Race Event: MRA
Race Event: MRA
8:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
June 21 Sunday
Jun
21
Sunday
View Event - Race Event: MRA
Race Event: MRA
8:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
June 22 Monday
Jun
22
Monday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 23 Tuesday
Jun
23
Tuesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 24 Wednesday
Jun
24
Wednesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 25 Thursday
Jun
25
Thursday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 26 Friday
Jun
26
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
June 29 Monday
Jun
29
Monday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
June 30 Tuesday
Jun
30
Tuesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 01 Wednesday
Jul
01
Wednesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 02 Thursday
Jul
02
Thursday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 03 Friday
Jul
03
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
July 04 Saturday
Jul
04
Saturday
View Event - Race Event: NASA
Race Event: NASA
8:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
July 05 Sunday
Jul
05
Sunday
View Event - Race Events: NASA
Race Events: NASA
8:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
July 06 Monday
Jul
06
Monday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 07 Tuesday
Jul
07
Tuesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 08 Wednesday
Jul
08
Wednesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 09 Thursday
Jul
09
Thursday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 10 Friday
Jul
10
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
July 11 Saturday
Jul
11
Saturday
View Event - Saturday THUNDER
Saturday THUNDER
11:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
July 13 Monday
Jul
13
Monday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 14 Tuesday
Jul
14
Tuesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 15 Wednesday
Jul
15
Wednesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 16 Thursday
Jul
16
Thursday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 17 Friday
Jul
17
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
July 20 Monday
Jul
20
Monday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 21 Tuesday
Jul
21
Tuesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 22 Wednesday
Jul
22
Wednesday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - 14, 16, and 18 and ...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 23 Thursday
Jul
23
Thursday
View Event - Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
Rawlings Youth Softball League - Eight, ten, and twe...
8:00 AM Rawlings Field softball complex
Sports :: Softball
July 25 Saturday
Jul
25
Saturday
View Event - Race Events: SCCA
Race Events: SCCA
8:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
July 26 Sunday
Jul
26
Sunday
View Event - Race Events: SCCA
Race Events: SCCA
8:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
July 31 Friday
Jul
31
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
August 01 Saturday
Aug
01
Saturday
View Event - Saturday THUNDER
Saturday THUNDER
11:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
August 07 Friday
Aug
07
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
August 14 Friday
Aug
14
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drag
Friday Night Drag
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
August 21 Friday
Aug
21
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drag
Friday Night Drag
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
August 22 Saturday
Aug
22
Saturday
View Event - Saturday THUNDER
Saturday THUNDER
11:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
September 04 Friday
Sep
04
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
September 11 Friday
Sep
11
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
September 18 Friday
Sep
18
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
September 19 Saturday
Sep
19
Saturday
View Event - Race Events: NASA
Race Events: NASA
8:00 AM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
September 25 Friday
Sep
25
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
October 02 Friday
Oct
02
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing
October 09 Friday
Oct
09
Friday
View Event - Friday Night Drags
Friday Night Drags
5:00 PM Pueblo Motorsports Park
Sports :: Racing

Back to Top