Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Thu, 28 Aug 2014 03:14:31 MDT en-us Pueblo Chess Club http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 06:30:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 6:30 AM - Venue: Daily Grind Espresso Bar SoCo Women's Challenge http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/soco-women-039-s-challenge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/soco-women-039-s-challenge/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Country Club Florence Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/florence-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/florence-farmers-market/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Pioneer Park TOPS CO 55, Weight Loss Group http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/tops-co-55-weight-loss-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/tops-co-55-weight-loss-group/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: West Street Baptist Church Steampunk @ The Sangre http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Community Blood pressure checks http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/community-blood-pressure-checks/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/community-blood-pressure-checks/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Courthouse- rotunda Olde Schoolhouse Quilters 16th annual quilt show http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/olde-schoolhouse-quilters-16th-annual-quilt-show/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/olde-schoolhouse-quilters-16th-annual-quilt-show/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: old Westcliffe schoolhouse River Valley Community Fellowship Womens Bible Study http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship-womens-bible-study/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship-womens-bible-study/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:30:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 10:30 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex City Center Eats http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/city-center-eats/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/city-center-eats/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: El Pueblo History Museum Pueblo Park West Blood Drive http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/pueblo-park-west-blood-drive/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/pueblo-park-west-blood-drive/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Park West Mobile Blood Drive Pueblo Park West Blood Drive http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/pueblo-park-west-blood-drive/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/pueblo-park-west-blood-drive/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Park West Mobile Blood Drive Social Services retirees monthly luncheon http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/social-services-retirees-monthly-luncheon/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/social-services-retirees-monthly-luncheon/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Ruby Tuesdays Hands-on History http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/hands-on-history/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/hands-on-history/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: El Pueblo History Museum Colorado State Fair http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/colorado-state-fair/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/colorado-state-fair/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fairgrounds Full Steam Ahead http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/full-steam-ahead/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/full-steam-ahead/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Buell Children's Museum, Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Steel City Kiwanis Club http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/steel-city-kiwanis-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/steel-city-kiwanis-club/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Manhattan's Pizza Parlor Reimagining the Past http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/reimagining-the-past/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/reimagining-the-past/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Museum of Friends Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/duplicate-bridge/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Assistance League SRDA: Seniors in Motion - Session II http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:30:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 202 Real Deal Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:30:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: N/A Westcliffe Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/westcliffe-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/westcliffe-farmers-market/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Westcliffe Farmers Market 2014 High School Boys Tennis: Pueblo Central Vs. Fountain Valley http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/2014-high-school-boys-tennis-pueblo-central-vs-fountain-valley/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/2014-high-school-boys-tennis-pueblo-central-vs-fountain-valley/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Fountain Valley High School Riverwalk Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/riverwalk-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/riverwalk-farmers-market/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Historic Arkansas Riverwalk of Pueblo Loss of an Adult Child http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/loss-of-an-adult-child/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/loss-of-an-adult-child/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: The Center for Grieving and Loss at the Abriendo Inn Farmers Market at the Riverwalk http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/farmers-market-at-the-riverwalk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/farmers-market-at-the-riverwalk/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Historic Arkansas Riverwalk of Pueblo PCC student art exhibit http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/pcc-student-art-exhibit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/pcc-student-art-exhibit/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:30:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: PCC's San Juan Art Gallery Last Boating Safety class of the season. http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/last-boating-safety-class-of-the-season/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/last-boating-safety-class-of-the-season/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Lake Pueblo State Park Visitor Center auditorium. Steel City Eagles: Hot dog night http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/steel-city-eagles-hot-dog-night/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/steel-city-eagles-hot-dog-night/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Eagles Steel City Aerie Heroclix http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/heroclix/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/heroclix/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Thursday Night Yu-gi-oh! http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/thursday-night-yu-gi-oh/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/thursday-night-yu-gi-oh/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Chaos, Games and More Rodney Wood art exhibit http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/rodney-wood-art-exhibit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/rodney-wood-art-exhibit/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:30:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Kadoya Gallery 2014 High School Boys Soccer: Pueblo Central Vs. Falcon http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/2014-high-school-boys-soccer-pueblo-central-vs-falcon/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/2014-high-school-boys-soccer-pueblo-central-vs-falcon/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Falcon High School Pueblo Toastmasters 795 http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/pueblo-toastmasters-795/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/pueblo-toastmasters-795/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Security Service Federal Credit Union Pueblo Veteran and Active Duty Ear Acupuncture Clinic http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/pueblo-veteran-and-active-duty-ear-acupuncture-clinic/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/pueblo-veteran-and-active-duty-ear-acupuncture-clinic/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Latino Chamber of Commerce Building Drums and dancing http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/drums-and-dancing/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/drums-and-dancing/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Historic Arkansas Riverwalk of Pueblo 2014 High School Softball: Pueblo Central Vs. Pueblo County http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/2014-high-school-softball-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-county/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/2014-high-school-softball-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-county/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Runyon Sports Complex/Salas field 2014 High School Volleyball: Pueblo Central Vs. Florence http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/2014-high-school-volleyball-pueblo-central-vs-florence/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/2014-high-school-volleyball-pueblo-central-vs-florence/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:30:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Pueblo Central High School TOPS CO 2 http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/tops-co-2/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/tops-co-2/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:30:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Broadway Christian Church Civil Air Patrol http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/civil-air-patrol/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/civil-air-patrol/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:30:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: National Guard Armory Gabriel Iglesias http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/gabriel-iglesias/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/gabriel-iglesias/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Distinguished Speaker Series: Olympic Gold Medalist Amanda Beard http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/distinguished-speaker-series-olympic-gold-medalist-amanda-beard/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/distinguished-speaker-series-olympic-gold-medalist-amanda-beard/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: CSU-Pueblo : OUC Ballroom J.M. Smith band http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/j-m-smith-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/j-m-smith-band/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Meadow muffins Karaoke / Ladies Night http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/karaoke-ladies-night/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/karaoke-ladies-night/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar Open mic with CDR http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/open-mic-with-cdr/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/open-mic-with-cdr/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:00:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Riverside Karaoke at Buckshot Bar & Grill http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/karaoke-at-buckshot-bar-amp-grill/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/karaoke-at-buckshot-bar-amp-grill/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:30:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 9:30 PM - Venue: Buckshot Bar & Grill Casey Brock http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/casey-brock/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/28/2014/casey-brock/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:30:00 MDT 08/28/2014 - 9:30 PM - Venue: Applebee's South Belmont Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/08/29/2014/belmont-optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/29/2014/belmont-optimist-club/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 07:00:00 MDT 08/29/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Best Western Eagleridge Inn and Suites Farmers Market at Midtown http://www.puebloevents.net/08/29/2014/farmers-market-at-midtown/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/29/2014/farmers-market-at-midtown/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 07:00:00 MDT 08/29/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Midtown Circle SoCo Women's Challenge http://www.puebloevents.net/08/29/2014/soco-women-039-s-challenge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/29/2014/soco-women-039-s-challenge/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:00:00 MDT 08/29/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Country Club SRDA: Pool http://www.puebloevents.net/08/29/2014/srda-pool/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/29/2014/srda-pool/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:00:00 MDT 08/29/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: N/A