Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:04:02 MDT en-us Canon City Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/canon-city-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/canon-city-farmers-market/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 07:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Canon City Aquarius, National Watermedia Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center Jasperwolf Critters Unite http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/jasperwolf-critters-unite/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/jasperwolf-critters-unite/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More 2014 High School Boys Soccer: Pueblo Central Vs. Pueblo South http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/2014-high-school-boys-soccer-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-south/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/2014-high-school-boys-soccer-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-south/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Dutch Clark Stadium Reimagining the Past http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/reimagining-the-past/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/reimagining-the-past/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Museum of Friends Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/duplicate-bridge/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Assistance League SRDA: Seniors in Motion - Session II http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:30:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 202 Real Deal Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:30:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: N/A Cast Off Knitters http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/cast-off-knitters/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/cast-off-knitters/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo West Library Knit and Chat Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/knit-and-chat-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/knit-and-chat-club/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Joseph Edwards Senior Center 2014 High School Boys Tennis: Pueblo Central Vs. Canon City http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/2014-high-school-boys-tennis-pueblo-central-vs-canon-city/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/2014-high-school-boys-tennis-pueblo-central-vs-canon-city/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Central High School Knit and Crochet Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/knit-and-crochet-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/knit-and-crochet-club/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Starbucks Frontier Hospice Grief and Loss Support Group http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/frontier-hospice-grief-and-loss-support-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/frontier-hospice-grief-and-loss-support-group/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:30:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Frontier Hospice & Home Health Barrio De Salado: Community Unification and Improvement http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/barrio-de-salado-community-unification-and-improvement/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/barrio-de-salado-community-unification-and-improvement/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: CSU Pueblo LARC Anime Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/anime-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/anime-club/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games & More 2014 High School Softball: Pueblo Central Vs. Pueblo West http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/2014-high-school-softball-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-west/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/2014-high-school-softball-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-west/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo West High School 2014 High School Volleyball: Pueblo Central Vs. Pueblo Centennial http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/2014-high-school-volleyball-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-centennial/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/2014-high-school-volleyball-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-centennial/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Pueblo Centennial High School Teen Advisory Board http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/teen-advisory-board/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/teen-advisory-board/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Rawlings Public Library Pueblo Chess Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Daily Grind Espresso Bar Arkansas River Chorus, barbershop singers http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/arkansas-river-chorus-barbershop-singers/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/arkansas-river-chorus-barbershop-singers/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: First United Methodist Church Pueblo Eagles Aerie No. 145, Business Meeting http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/pueblo-eagles-aerie-no-145-business-meeting/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/pueblo-eagles-aerie-no-145-business-meeting/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Eagles Lodge Southern Star Chorus, Pueblo's Chapter of Sweet Adelines, rehearsals http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/southern-star-chorus-pueblo-039-s-chapter-of-sweet-adelines-rehearsals/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/southern-star-chorus-pueblo-039-s-chapter-of-sweet-adelines-rehearsals/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: First Baptist Church Distinguished Speaker- Cirque Zuma Zuma http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/distinguished-speaker-cirque-zuma-zuma/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/distinguished-speaker-cirque-zuma-zuma/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: CSU-Pueblo Hoag Recital Hall SOLD OUT: Katy Perry and Tegan and Sara http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/sold-out-katy-perry-and-tegan-and-sara/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/sold-out-katy-perry-and-tegan-and-sara/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Pepsi Center Carlos, John and Rich http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/carlos-john-and-rich/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/carlos-john-and-rich/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Trani's Casey Brock http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/casey-brock/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/30/2014/casey-brock/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:00:00 MDT 09/30/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Applebee's North United Way Month at Park East http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/united-way-month-at-park-east/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/united-way-month-at-park-east/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 12:00 AM - Venue: Park East QuickBooks: Introduction to Inventory http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/quickbooks-introduction-to-inventory/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/quickbooks-introduction-to-inventory/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:30:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 12:30 AM - Venue: Southern CO SBDC Conference Room Romeo Breakfast Club http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/romeo-breakfast-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/romeo-breakfast-club/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 07:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: IHOP Southern Colorado Model A Club: Breakfast http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 08:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Denny's SRDA: Computer I - Session I http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Second Floor Computer Lab Room 202 Men, Grief & Coffee http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/men-grief-amp-coffee/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/men-grief-amp-coffee/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:30:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 9:30 AM - Venue: Center for Grieving and Loss Aquarius, National Watermedia Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/optimist-club/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 11:30:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: The Mozart Pueblo Kiwanis Club, Lunch http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/pueblo-kiwanis-club-lunch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/pueblo-kiwanis-club-lunch/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 11:30:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Pueblo Country Club Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center QuickBooks 201: Introduction to Inventory http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/quickbooks-201-introduction-to-inventory/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/quickbooks-201-introduction-to-inventory/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:30:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Southern CO SBDC Conference Room SRDA: A Matter of Balance Series: Managing Concerns About Falls http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/srda-a-matter-of-balance-series-managing-concerns-about-falls/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/srda-a-matter-of-balance-series-managing-concerns-about-falls/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: SRDA Dining Room SRDA: Art: Portraiture - Section II http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/srda-art-portraiture-section-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/srda-art-portraiture-section-ii/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 203 Centennial High Class of 1954 http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/centennial-high-class-of-1954/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/centennial-high-class-of-1954/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Country Buffet QuickBooks: Introduction to Payroll http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/quickbooks-introduction-to-payroll/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/quickbooks-introduction-to-payroll/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Southern CO SBDC Conference Room QuickBooks 201: Introduction to Payroll http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/quickbooks-201-introduction-to-payroll/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/quickbooks-201-introduction-to-payroll/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Southern CO SBDC Conference Room Planning & Zoning Commission http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/planning-amp-zoning-commission/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/planning-amp-zoning-commission/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:30:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Interim City Council Chambers Pueblo Human Relations Commission http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/pueblo-human-relations-commission/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/pueblo-human-relations-commission/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 17:30:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: NeighborWorks of Pueblo Associates for Psychotherapy and Education http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/associates-for-psychotherapy-and-education/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/associates-for-psychotherapy-and-education/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Associates for Psychotherapy and Education D&D Encounters http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/d-amp-d-encounters/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/d-amp-d-encounters/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More HeroClix 'Learn to Play' http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/heroclix-039-learn-to-play-039/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/heroclix-039-learn-to-play-039/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Hearts and Spades Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Assistance League of Pueblo Free Movies at the Library! http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/01/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/01/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Rawlings Public Library