Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Thu, 5 Mar 2015 04:34:49 MST en-us TOPS CO 55, Weight Loss Group http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/tops-co-55-weight-loss-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/tops-co-55-weight-loss-group/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 09:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: West Street Baptist Church Taste & Savor at The Broadmoor http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/taste-amp-savor-at-the-broadmoor/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/taste-amp-savor-at-the-broadmoor/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 09:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: The Broadmoor ACBL Unit 367 - Intermediate bridge lessons http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/acbl-unit-367-intermediate-bridge-lessons/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/acbl-unit-367-intermediate-bridge-lessons/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Assistance League building River Valley Community Fellowship Womens Bible Study http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship-womens-bible-study/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship-womens-bible-study/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 10:30 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex Romancing the West http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/romancing-the-west/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/romancing-the-west/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Walter Piehl Jr.: Recent Works http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/walter-piehl-jr-recent-works/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/walter-piehl-jr-recent-works/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Compassion Food Bank http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/compassion-food-bank/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/compassion-food-bank/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: VFW Jac-X-Pres Democratic Club http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/jac-x-pres-democratic-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/jac-x-pres-democratic-club/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Pueblo Union Depot Pueblo Charter Lions Club http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/pueblo-charter-lions-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/pueblo-charter-lions-club/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Southeastern Colorado Heritage Center Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/duplicate-bridge/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Assistance League of Pueblo Steel City Kiwanis Club http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/steel-city-kiwanis-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/steel-city-kiwanis-club/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Manhattan's Pizza Parlor SRDA: Seniors in Motion - Session II http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 202 Real Deal Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 12:30 PM - Venue: N/A Introduction to Family Tree Maker http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/introduction-to-family-tree-maker/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/introduction-to-family-tree-maker/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library Retired Pueblo Postal Employees, coffee and doughnuts http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/retired-pueblo-postal-employees-coffee-and-doughnuts/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/retired-pueblo-postal-employees-coffee-and-doughnuts/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Casper's Donuts Art Class http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/art-class/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/art-class/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: St. Mary-Corwin Dorcy Cancer Center Women's Group http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/women-039-s-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/women-039-s-group/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 3:30 PM - Venue: The Center for Grieving and Loss at the Abriendo Inn Loss of an Adult Child http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/loss-of-an-adult-child/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/loss-of-an-adult-child/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 16:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: The Center for Grieving and Loss at the Abriendo Inn Girls Night Out http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/girls-night-out/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/girls-night-out/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 16:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Park East Southern Colorado Model A Club: Supper http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/southern-colorado-model-a-club-supper/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/southern-colorado-model-a-club-supper/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 17:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Denny's Thursday Night Yu-gi-oh! http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/thursday-night-yu-gi-oh/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/thursday-night-yu-gi-oh/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 17:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games & More Heroclix http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/heroclix/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/heroclix/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 18:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Inside the Orchestra for Adults http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/inside-the-orchestra-for-adults/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/inside-the-orchestra-for-adults/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 18:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: McNichols Building at Civic Center Park Pueblo Chess Club http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/pueblo-chess-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/pueblo-chess-club/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 18:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Daily Grind Espresso Bar TOPS CO 2 http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/tops-co-2/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/tops-co-2/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 18:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Broadway Christian Church Civil Air Patrol http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/civil-air-patrol/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/civil-air-patrol/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 18:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: National Guard Armory Pueblo Archaeological and Historical Society http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/pueblo-archaeological-and-historical-society/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/pueblo-archaeological-and-historical-society/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library South High School presents 'Cinderella' http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/south-high-school-presents-039-cinderella-039/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/south-high-school-presents-039-cinderella-039/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: South High School Brad Paisley, Parmalee and Swon Brothers http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/brad-paisley-parmalee-and-swon-brothers/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/brad-paisley-parmalee-and-swon-brothers/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 19:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: World Arena Comedy in the Cavern Open Mic http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/comedy-in-the-cavern-open-mic/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/comedy-in-the-cavern-open-mic/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: J Michael's Bar Gregory Alan Isakov and Mandolin Orange http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/gregory-alan-isakov-and-mandolin-orange/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/gregory-alan-isakov-and-mandolin-orange/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 21:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Ogden Theatre Karaoke/ Ladies Night http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/karaoke-ladies-night/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/karaoke-ladies-night/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 21:00:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar Karaoke at Buckshot Bar & Grill http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/karaoke-at-buckshot-bar-amp-grill/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/karaoke-at-buckshot-bar-amp-grill/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 21:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 9:30 PM - Venue: Buckshot Bar & Grill Casey Brock http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/casey-brock/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/05/2015/casey-brock/ Thu, 5 Mar 2015 21:30:00 MST 03/05/2015 - 9:30 PM - Venue: Applebee's South Belmont Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/belmont-optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/belmont-optimist-club/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 07:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Best Western Eagleridge Inn and Suites SRDA: Pool http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/srda-pool/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/srda-pool/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 08:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 8:00 AM - Venue: N/A "Women Who Love Animals" Art Show http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/quot-women-who-love-animals-quot-art-show/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/quot-women-who-love-animals-quot-art-show/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 09:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Rawlings library Pueblo's Original Home and Garden Show http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/pueblo-039-s-original-home-and-garden-show/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/pueblo-039-s-original-home-and-garden-show/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Colorado State Fairgrounds Pachyderms of Pueblo http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/pachyderms-of-pueblo/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/pachyderms-of-pueblo/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: The Gathering Romancing the West http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/romancing-the-west/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/romancing-the-west/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Walter Piehl Jr.: Recent Works http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/walter-piehl-jr-recent-works/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/walter-piehl-jr-recent-works/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Central High School Class of 1953 http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/central-high-school-class-of-1953/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/central-high-school-class-of-1953/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 11:30:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Red Lobster Centennial High School class of 1957 http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/centennial-high-school-class-of-1957/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/centennial-high-school-class-of-1957/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 11:30:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Cactus Flower Central High School class of 1950 http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/central-high-school-class-of-1950/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/central-high-school-class-of-1950/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 12:30:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Village Inn (SouthSide) Gail Murphy: Colorado's Rosie the Riveter Chautauqua http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/gail-murphy-colorado-039-s-rosie-the-riveter-chautauqua/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/gail-murphy-colorado-039-s-rosie-the-riveter-chautauqua/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 13:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings library ACIM Lessons http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/acim-lessons/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/acim-lessons/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 15:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace Tai Chi http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/tai-chi/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/tai-chi/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 15:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: St. Mary-Corwin Dorcy Cancer Center Pueblo's First Friday Art Walk http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/pueblo-039-s-first-friday-art-walk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/pueblo-039-s-first-friday-art-walk/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 17:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Creative Corridor Steel City Eagles: Prime rib dinner http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/steel-city-eagles-prime-rib-dinner/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/steel-city-eagles-prime-rib-dinner/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 17:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Eagles Steel City Aerie Warmachine and Hordes http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/warmachine-and-hordes/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/06/2015/warmachine-and-hordes/ Fri, 6 Mar 2015 17:00:00 MST 03/06/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More