Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:05:04 MDT en-us Romeo Breakfast Club http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/romeo-breakfast-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/romeo-breakfast-club/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: IHOP Patrick A. Lucero Library Fundraiser http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/patrick-a-lucero-library-fundraiser/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/patrick-a-lucero-library-fundraiser/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Patrick A. Lucero Library Southern Colorado Model A Club: Breakfast http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Denny's The Toadies http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/the-toadies/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/the-toadies/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Black Sheep AARP Driver Safety Class http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/aarp-driver-safety-class/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/aarp-driver-safety-class/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: AARP Driver Safety Class SRDA: Computer I - Session I http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Second Floor Computer Lab Room 202 "The Science of Mystery II" Traveling Crime Lab Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/quot-the-science-of-mystery-ii-quot-traveling-crime-lab-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/quot-the-science-of-mystery-ii-quot-traveling-crime-lab-exhibition/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Rawlings Library Steampunk @ The Sangre http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center CLA Estate Planning Workshop http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/cla-estate-planning-workshop/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/cla-estate-planning-workshop/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:30:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 9:30 AM - Venue: Clarion Inn National Association of Rocketry's Annual Meet http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/national-association-of-rocketry-039-s-annual-meet/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/national-association-of-rocketry-039-s-annual-meet/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Hudson Ranch site Pueblo Kiwanis Club, Lunch http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/pueblo-kiwanis-club-lunch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/pueblo-kiwanis-club-lunch/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:30:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Chicken N Burgers To Go Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/optimist-club/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:30:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: The Mozart Restaurant & Lounge Full Steam Ahead http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/full-steam-ahead/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/full-steam-ahead/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Reimagining the Past http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/reimagining-the-past/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/reimagining-the-past/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Museum of Friends SRDA: A Matter of Balance Series: Managing Concerns About Falls http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/srda-a-matter-of-balance-series-managing-concerns-about-falls/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/srda-a-matter-of-balance-series-managing-concerns-about-falls/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: SRDA Dining Room SRDA: Art: Portraiture - Section II http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/srda-art-portraiture-section-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/srda-art-portraiture-section-ii/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 203 Planning & Zoning Commission http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/planning-amp-zoning-commission/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/planning-amp-zoning-commission/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:30:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Interim City Council Chambers Associates for Psychotherapy and Education http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/associates-for-psychotherapy-and-education/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/associates-for-psychotherapy-and-education/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Associates for Psychotherapy and Education D&D Encounters http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/d-amp-d-encounters/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/d-amp-d-encounters/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More HeroClix 'Learn to Play' http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/heroclix-039-learn-to-play-039/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/heroclix-039-learn-to-play-039/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Hearts and Spades Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:30:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Assistance League of Pueblo Free Movies at the Library! http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:30:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library Poker @Muffins Wednesdays http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/poker-muffins-wednesdays/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/poker-muffins-wednesdays/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:30:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Meadow Muffins Poker tournament http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/poker-tournament/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/poker-tournament/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:30:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Meadow muffins Kadoya Gallery: 'Industrial' photo exhibit http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/kadoya-gallery-039-industrial-039-photo-exhibit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/kadoya-gallery-039-industrial-039-photo-exhibit/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: KADOYA GALLERY Eagles Aerie 4471 http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/eagles-aerie-4471/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/eagles-aerie-4471/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Fraternal Order of Eagles 4471 Pueblo West Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/andy-and-ryan-from-martini-shot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/andy-and-ryan-from-martini-shot/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:30:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Park East Restaurant Ted Nugent http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/ted-nugent/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/ted-nugent/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Gothic Theatre Carlos and the boys http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/carlos-and-the-boys/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/carlos-and-the-boys/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:30:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Broadway Tavern and Grill Open Mic Night http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/open-mic-night/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/30/2014/open-mic-night/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:00:00 MDT 07/30/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Downtown Bar Pueblo Chess Club http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 06:30:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 6:30 AM - Venue: Daily Grind Espresso Bar St. Charles Mesa Library Fundraiser http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/st-charles-mesa-library-fundraiser/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/st-charles-mesa-library-fundraiser/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: St. Charles Mesa Library Florence Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/florence-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/florence-farmers-market/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Pioneer Park "The Science of Mystery II" Traveling Crime Lab Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/quot-the-science-of-mystery-ii-quot-traveling-crime-lab-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/quot-the-science-of-mystery-ii-quot-traveling-crime-lab-exhibition/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Rawlings Library TOPS CO 55, Weight Loss Group http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/tops-co-55-weight-loss-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/tops-co-55-weight-loss-group/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: West Street Baptist Church Steampunk @ The Sangre http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center National Association of Rocketry's Annual Meet http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/national-association-of-rocketry-039-s-annual-meet/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/national-association-of-rocketry-039-s-annual-meet/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Hudson Ranch site River Valley Community Fellowship Womens Bible Study http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship-womens-bible-study/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship-womens-bible-study/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:30:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 10:30 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex City center eats http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/city-center-eats/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/city-center-eats/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: El Pueblo History Museum Social Services retirees monthly luncheon http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/social-services-retirees-monthly-luncheon/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/social-services-retirees-monthly-luncheon/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: South Side Applebee's Full Steam Ahead http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/full-steam-ahead/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/full-steam-ahead/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Steel City Kiwanis Club http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/steel-city-kiwanis-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/steel-city-kiwanis-club/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Manhattan's Pizza Parlor Reimagining the Past http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/reimagining-the-past/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/reimagining-the-past/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Museum of Friends Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/duplicate-bridge/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Assistance League SRDA: Seniors in Motion - Session II http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:30:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 202 Real Deal Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:30:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: N/A Westcliffe Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/westcliffe-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/westcliffe-farmers-market/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Westcliffe Farmers Market Riverwalk Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/riverwalk-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/riverwalk-farmers-market/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Historic Arkansas Riverwalk of Pueblo Farmers Market at the Riverwalk http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/farmers-market-at-the-riverwalk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/farmers-market-at-the-riverwalk/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Historic Arkansas Riverwalk of Pueblo War Of Light Sealed Heroclix Tournament http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/war-of-light-sealed-heroclix-tournament/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/31/2014/war-of-light-sealed-heroclix-tournament/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 17:00:00 MDT 07/31/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More