Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:06:01 MDT en-us Colorado Rebels Riding Club Spring Series http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/colorado-rebels-riding-club-spring-series/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/colorado-rebels-riding-club-spring-series/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Pathfinder Park Arena River Valley Community Fellowship http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex Walter Piehl Jr.: Recent Works http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/walter-piehl-jr-recent-works/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/walter-piehl-jr-recent-works/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Divine Science Church Guest Speaker, Roger Hupp http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/divine-science-church-guest-speaker-roger-hupp/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/divine-science-church-guest-speaker-roger-hupp/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Divine Science Church Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 11:30:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Historical Miniature Games http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/historical-miniature-games/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/historical-miniature-games/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Lyle Lyle: Celebrating 2 Generations of Creative Genius http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/lyle-lyle-celebrating-2-generations-of-creative-genius/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/lyle-lyle-celebrating-2-generations-of-creative-genius/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Kadoya Gallery Free Movies at the Library: 'The Boxtrolls' (PG) http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/free-movies-at-the-library-039-the-boxtrolls-039-pg/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/free-movies-at-the-library-039-the-boxtrolls-039-pg/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 14:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library Filipino-American Worship Service every Sunday @ 3pm http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/filipino-american-worship-service-every-sunday-3pm/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/filipino-american-worship-service-every-sunday-3pm/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Filipino-American Christian Church @ Light and Life Church Pokemon Practice/League/Tournament http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/pokemon-practice-league-tournament/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/pokemon-practice-league-tournament/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Carlos and Wasabi Jazz http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/carlos-and-wasabi-jazz/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/carlos-and-wasabi-jazz/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Cosmopolitan Club Blue Spruce http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/blue-spruce/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/blue-spruce/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: The Blue Spruce Gallery Bad Religion and Off! http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/bad-religion-and-off/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/29/2015/bad-religion-and-off/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/29/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Ogden Theatre TOPS CO 7 http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/tops-co-7/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/tops-co-7/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 08:30:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 8:30 AM - Venue: First United Methodist Church SRDA: Computer I - Session I http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/srda-computer-i-session-i/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/srda-computer-i-session-i/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:00:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Second Floor Computer Lab Room 202 Living Circle http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/living-circle/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/living-circle/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:00:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: The Living Circle Therapeutic Center Magic Monday http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/magic-monday/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/magic-monday/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:00:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Pueblo Storytellers http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/pueblo-storytellers/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/pueblo-storytellers/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:00:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings library Blue Spruce http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/blue-spruce/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/blue-spruce/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:00:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: The Blue Spruce Gallery Speak English! Conversation Club http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/speak-english-conversation-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/speak-english-conversation-club/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:00:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library SRDA Seniors Dance http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/srda-seniors-dance/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/srda-seniors-dance/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:30:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: SRDA City Council Regular Meeting http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/city-council-regular-meeting/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/30/2015/city-council-regular-meeting/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MDT 03/30/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: City Council Chambers Blending Digital Marketing with Traditional Marketing http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/blending-digital-marketing-with-traditional-marketing/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/blending-digital-marketing-with-traditional-marketing/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:30:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 9:30 AM - Venue: Rawlings Library Jasperwolf Critters Unite http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/jasperwolf-critters-unite/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/jasperwolf-critters-unite/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/duplicate-bridge/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Assistance League of Pueblo SRDA: Seniors in Motion - Session II http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:30:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 202 Real Deal Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:30:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 12:30 PM - Venue: N/A Knit and Chat Club http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/knit-and-chat-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/knit-and-chat-club/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: SRDA Joseph Edwards Senior Center Cast Off Knitters http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/cast-off-knitters/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/cast-off-knitters/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo West Library Leading Edge Strategic Planning Series http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/leading-edge-strategic-planning-series/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/leading-edge-strategic-planning-series/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo West Library Knit and Crochet Club http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/knit-and-crochet-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/knit-and-crochet-club/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Starbucks On Values Speaker Series - Giovanni Livera http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/on-values-speaker-series-giovanni-livera/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/on-values-speaker-series-giovanni-livera/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Center for American Values Gallery OnValues Speaker - Giovanni Livera http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/onvalues-speaker-giovanni-livera/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/onvalues-speaker-giovanni-livera/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Center for American Values Frontier Hospice Grief and Loss Support Group http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/frontier-hospice-grief-and-loss-support-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/frontier-hospice-grief-and-loss-support-group/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:30:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Frontier Hospice & Home Health Steel City Eagles: Hamburger Night http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/steel-city-eagles-hamburger-night/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/steel-city-eagles-hamburger-night/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Eagles Steel City Aerie Blue Spruce http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/blue-spruce/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/blue-spruce/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: The Blue Spruce Gallery Lyle Lyle: Celebrating 2 Generations of Creative Genius http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/lyle-lyle-celebrating-2-generations-of-creative-genius/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/lyle-lyle-celebrating-2-generations-of-creative-genius/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:30:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Kadoya Gallery Anime Club http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/anime-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/anime-club/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games & More Teen Advisory Board http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/teen-advisory-board/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/teen-advisory-board/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:30:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Rawlings Public Library Pueblo Chess Club http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/pueblo-chess-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/pueblo-chess-club/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:30:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Daily Grind Espresso Bar Arkansas River Chorus, barbershop singers http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/arkansas-river-chorus-barbershop-singers/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/arkansas-river-chorus-barbershop-singers/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: First United Methodist Church Southern Star Chorus, Pueblo's Chapter of Sweet Adelines, rehearsals http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/southern-star-chorus-pueblo-039-s-chapter-of-sweet-adelines-rehearsals/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/southern-star-chorus-pueblo-039-s-chapter-of-sweet-adelines-rehearsals/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: First Baptist Church Pueblo Eagles Aerie No. 145, business meeting http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/pueblo-eagles-aerie-no-145-business-meeting/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/pueblo-eagles-aerie-no-145-business-meeting/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Eagles Lodge Carlos, John and Rich http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/carlos-john-and-rich/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/carlos-john-and-rich/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Trani's Andy Grammer and Alex & Sierra http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/andy-grammer-and-alex-amp-sierra/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/andy-grammer-and-alex-amp-sierra/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Gothic Theatre Casey Brock http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/casey-brock/ http://www.puebloevents.net/03/31/2015/casey-brock/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 21:00:00 MDT 03/31/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Applebee's North Romeo Breakfast Club http://www.puebloevents.net/04/01/2015/romeo-breakfast-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/01/2015/romeo-breakfast-club/ Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:00:00 MDT 04/01/2015 - 7:00 AM - Venue: IHOP Southern Colorado Model A Club: Breakfast http://www.puebloevents.net/04/01/2015/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/01/2015/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:00:00 MDT 04/01/2015 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Denny's SRDA: Computer I - Session I http://www.puebloevents.net/04/01/2015/srda-computer-i-session-i/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/01/2015/srda-computer-i-session-i/ Wed, 1 Apr 2015 09:00:00 MDT 04/01/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Second Floor Computer Lab Room 202 Living While Grieving http://www.puebloevents.net/04/01/2015/living-while-grieving/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/01/2015/living-while-grieving/ Wed, 1 Apr 2015 09:30:00 MDT 04/01/2015 - 9:30 AM - Venue: The Center for Grieving and Loss at the Abriendo Inn