Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Fri, 29 May 2015 01:33:44 MDT en-us Art from the Heart Benefit http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/art-from-the-heart-benefit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/art-from-the-heart-benefit/ Fri, 29 May 2015 06:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 6:00 AM - Venue: online Belmont Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/belmont-optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/belmont-optimist-club/ Fri, 29 May 2015 07:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Best Western Eagleridge Inn and Suites Durango Blues Train http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/durango-blues-train/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/durango-blues-train/ Fri, 29 May 2015 08:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Durango & Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad SRDA: Pool http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/srda-pool/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/srda-pool/ Fri, 29 May 2015 08:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 8:00 AM - Venue: N/A BAM! It's A Picture Book Exhibit: The Art Behind Graphic Novels Exhibit http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/bam-it-039-s-a-picture-book-exhibit-the-art-behind-graphic-novels-exhibit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/bam-it-039-s-a-picture-book-exhibit-the-art-behind-graphic-novels-exhibit/ Fri, 29 May 2015 09:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Rawlings Library, fourth floor 68th Annual Blossom Festival Art Exhibit http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/68th-annual-blossom-festival-art-exhibit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/68th-annual-blossom-festival-art-exhibit/ Fri, 29 May 2015 10:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Fremont Center for the Arts Social Services retirees monthly luncheon http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/social-services-retirees-monthly-luncheon/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/social-services-retirees-monthly-luncheon/ Fri, 29 May 2015 11:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Olive Garden Remnants & Revivals Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/remnants-amp-revivals-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/remnants-amp-revivals-exhibition/ Fri, 29 May 2015 11:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts & Convention Center - Hoag Gallery ACIM Lessons http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/acim-lessons/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/acim-lessons/ Fri, 29 May 2015 15:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace Warmachine and Hordes http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/warmachine-and-hordes/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/warmachine-and-hordes/ Fri, 29 May 2015 17:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Bluegrass at the Fair http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/bluegrass-at-the-fair/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/bluegrass-at-the-fair/ Fri, 29 May 2015 18:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fairgrounds Friday Night Magic http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/friday-night-magic/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/friday-night-magic/ Fri, 29 May 2015 18:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Panthers Under 8 Free Summer Ice Hockey http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/panthers-under-8-free-summer-ice-hockey/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/panthers-under-8-free-summer-ice-hockey/ Fri, 29 May 2015 18:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Ice Aena Minecraft Lock-in http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/minecraft-lock-in/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/minecraft-lock-in/ Fri, 29 May 2015 18:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Lamb library Sizzlin' Summerfest 2015 http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/sizzlin-039-summerfest-2015/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/sizzlin-039-summerfest-2015/ Fri, 29 May 2015 19:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: sangre de cristo arts & conference center Razz Band http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/razz-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/razz-band/ Fri, 29 May 2015 19:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Patsy's Damon Runyon Repertory, 'The Tempest' http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/damon-runyon-repertory-039-the-tempest-039/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/damon-runyon-repertory-039-the-tempest-039/ Fri, 29 May 2015 19:30:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Damon Runyon Theater Tab Benoit http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/tab-benoit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/tab-benoit/ Fri, 29 May 2015 20:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Gothic Theatre Tig Notaro http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/tig-notaro/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/tig-notaro/ Fri, 29 May 2015 20:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Paramount Theatre Wendy Woo- CD Release Concert http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/wendy-woo-cd-release-concert/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/wendy-woo-cd-release-concert/ Fri, 29 May 2015 20:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Stargazers Theatre and Event Center Faded (rock band) http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/faded-rock-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/29/2015/faded-rock-band/ Fri, 29 May 2015 21:00:00 MDT 05/29/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar Art from the Heart Benefit http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/art-from-the-heart-benefit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/art-from-the-heart-benefit/ Sat, 30 May 2015 06:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 6:00 AM - Venue: online Mosaic 5K http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/mosaic-5k/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/mosaic-5k/ Sat, 30 May 2015 08:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Amazing Grace Fellowship Durango Blues Train http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/durango-blues-train/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/durango-blues-train/ Sat, 30 May 2015 08:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Durango & Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad Zamora Team Roping http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/zamora-team-roping/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/zamora-team-roping/ Sat, 30 May 2015 08:30:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 8:30 AM - Venue: Horse Show Arenas @ CO State Fairgrounds BAM! It's A Picture Book Exhibit: The Art Behind Graphic Novels Exhibit http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/bam-it-039-s-a-picture-book-exhibit-the-art-behind-graphic-novels-exhibit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/bam-it-039-s-a-picture-book-exhibit-the-art-behind-graphic-novels-exhibit/ Sat, 30 May 2015 09:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Rawlings Library, fourth floor May Maker-in-Residence: Sophia Healey http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/may-maker-in-residence-sophia-healey/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/may-maker-in-residence-sophia-healey/ Sat, 30 May 2015 10:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Rawlings Library 68th Annual Blossom Festival Art Exhibit http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/68th-annual-blossom-festival-art-exhibit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/68th-annual-blossom-festival-art-exhibit/ Sat, 30 May 2015 10:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Fremont Center for the Arts Warhammer 40K practice http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/warhammer-40k-practice/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/warhammer-40k-practice/ Sat, 30 May 2015 10:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Chat with the (Parkinson's) Pros http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/chat-with-the-parkinson-039-s-pros/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/chat-with-the-parkinson-039-s-pros/ Sat, 30 May 2015 10:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo West Library Shoppers Expo http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/shoppers-expo/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/shoppers-expo/ Sat, 30 May 2015 10:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Mall The National Animal RIghts Day 2015 http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/the-national-animal-rights-day-2015/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/the-national-animal-rights-day-2015/ Sat, 30 May 2015 11:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Acacia Park Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sat, 30 May 2015 11:30:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Remnants & Revivals Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/remnants-amp-revivals-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/remnants-amp-revivals-exhibition/ Sat, 30 May 2015 12:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts & Convention Center - Hoag Gallery Solar Gaze at Greenhorn Library http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/solar-gaze-at-greenhorn-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/solar-gaze-at-greenhorn-library/ Sat, 30 May 2015 14:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Greenhorn Valley Library Free Movies at the Library: http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ Sat, 30 May 2015 14:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library Saturday Bridge Table http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/saturday-bridge-table/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/saturday-bridge-table/ Sat, 30 May 2015 15:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace Tom Munch http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/tom-munch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/tom-munch/ Sat, 30 May 2015 17:30:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: 8 Mile Bar and Grill Meet Dana Perino http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/meet-dana-perino/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/meet-dana-perino/ Sat, 30 May 2015 18:30:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Barnes and Nobels Razz Band http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/razz-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/razz-band/ Sat, 30 May 2015 19:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Patsy's School of Dance Recital http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/school-of-dance-recital/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/school-of-dance-recital/ Sat, 30 May 2015 19:30:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center DOTSERO- Jazz, CD Release Party! http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/dotsero-jazz-cd-release-party/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/dotsero-jazz-cd-release-party/ Sat, 30 May 2015 20:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Stargazers Theatre Beer Pong Championships http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/beer-pong-championships/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/beer-pong-championships/ Sat, 30 May 2015 20:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar Movies in the Park- "FROZEN" http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/movies-in-the-park-quot-frozen-quot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/movies-in-the-park-quot-frozen-quot/ Sat, 30 May 2015 20:30:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Pueblo City Park Glass Animals http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/glass-animals/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/30/2015/glass-animals/ Sat, 30 May 2015 21:00:00 MDT 05/30/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Gothic Theatre Art from the Heart Benefit http://www.puebloevents.net/05/31/2015/art-from-the-heart-benefit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/31/2015/art-from-the-heart-benefit/ Sun, 31 May 2015 06:00:00 MDT 05/31/2015 - 6:00 AM - Venue: online River Valley Community Fellowship http://www.puebloevents.net/05/31/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/31/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship/ Sun, 31 May 2015 10:00:00 MDT 05/31/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/05/31/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/31/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sun, 31 May 2015 11:30:00 MDT 05/31/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Remnants & Revivals Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/05/31/2015/remnants-amp-revivals-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/31/2015/remnants-amp-revivals-exhibition/ Sun, 31 May 2015 12:00:00 MDT 05/31/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts & Convention Center - Hoag Gallery Historical Miniature Games http://www.puebloevents.net/05/31/2015/historical-miniature-games/ http://www.puebloevents.net/05/31/2015/historical-miniature-games/ Sun, 31 May 2015 12:00:00 MDT 05/31/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More