Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:34:36 MST en-us Pueblo Mall Winter Sidewalk Sale http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/pueblo-mall-winter-sidewalk-sale/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/pueblo-mall-winter-sidewalk-sale/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:00:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Mall Warhammer 40K practice http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/warhammer-40k-practice/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/warhammer-40k-practice/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:00:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:30:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Star Wars LCG http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/star-wars-lcg/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/star-wars-lcg/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:00:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Free Movies at the Library! http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:00:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawling Public Library Saturday Bridge Table http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/saturday-bridge-table/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/saturday-bridge-table/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:00:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace Tom Munch http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/tom-munch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/tom-munch/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:30:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: 8 Mile Bar and Grill Razz Band http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/razz-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/razz-band/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:00:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Patsy's Miguel Dakota http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/miguel-dakota/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/miguel-dakota/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:00:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Pikes Peak Center Impossible Players: 'Greater Tuna' http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/impossible-players-039-greater-tuna-039/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/impossible-players-039-greater-tuna-039/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:30:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Impossible Playhouse Keys N Krates and Yelawolf http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/keys-n-krates-and-yelawolf/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/keys-n-krates-and-yelawolf/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:00:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: EXDO Center WHITEWATER RAMBLE- BlueGrass/DanceGrass Live Concert! http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/whitewater-ramble-bluegrass-dancegrass-live-concert/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/whitewater-ramble-bluegrass-dancegrass-live-concert/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:00:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Stargazers Theatre and Events Center Whitewater Ramble- Live DanceGrass/BlueGrass Concert http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/whitewater-ramble-live-dancegrass-bluegrass-concert/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/whitewater-ramble-live-dancegrass-bluegrass-concert/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:00:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Stargazers Theatre and Event Center Beer Pong Championships http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/beer-pong-championships/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/beer-pong-championships/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:00:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar White Water Ramble http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/white-water-ramble/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/white-water-ramble/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:00:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Stargazers Theatre and Event Center The Floozies http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/the-floozies/ http://www.puebloevents.net/01/31/2015/the-floozies/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:00:00 MST 01/31/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Ogden Theatre River Valley Community Fellowship http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship/ Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:00:00 MST 02/01/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex Pueblo Mall Winter Sidewalk Sale http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/pueblo-mall-winter-sidewalk-sale/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/pueblo-mall-winter-sidewalk-sale/ Sun, 1 Feb 2015 11:00:00 MST 02/01/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Mall Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sun, 1 Feb 2015 11:30:00 MST 02/01/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/mexican-buffet-at-mama-rojas/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/mexican-buffet-at-mama-rojas/ Sun, 1 Feb 2015 11:30:00 MST 02/01/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Mexian Buffet Historical Miniature Games http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/historical-miniature-games/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/historical-miniature-games/ Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:00:00 MST 02/01/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Steel City Eagles: Super Bowl party to benefit Dream Weavers http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/steel-city-eagles-super-bowl-party-to-benefit-dream-weavers/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/steel-city-eagles-super-bowl-party-to-benefit-dream-weavers/ Sun, 1 Feb 2015 14:00:00 MST 02/01/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Eagles Steel City Aerie Free Movies at the Library! http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ Sun, 1 Feb 2015 14:00:00 MST 02/01/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawling Public Library Pokemon Practice/League/Tournament http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/pokemon-practice-league-tournament/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/pokemon-practice-league-tournament/ Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:00:00 MST 02/01/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Filipino-American Worship Service every Sunday @ 3pm http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/filipino-american-worship-service-every-sunday-3pm/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/filipino-american-worship-service-every-sunday-3pm/ Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:00:00 MST 02/01/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Filipino-American Christian Church @ Light and Life Church Carlos and Wasabi Jazz http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/carlos-and-wasabi-jazz/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/carlos-and-wasabi-jazz/ Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:00:00 MST 02/01/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Cosmopolitan Club Tom Munch http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/tom-munch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/01/2015/tom-munch/ Sun, 1 Feb 2015 17:30:00 MST 02/01/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: 8 Mile Bar and Grill TOPS CO 7 http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/tops-co-7/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/tops-co-7/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:30:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 8:30 AM - Venue: First United Methodist Church SRDA: Computer I - Session I http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/srda-computer-i-session-i/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/srda-computer-i-session-i/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 09:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Second Floor Computer Lab Room 202 Pueblo West Legacy Bank Blood Pressure checks http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/pueblo-west-legacy-bank-blood-pressure-checks/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/pueblo-west-legacy-bank-blood-pressure-checks/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 09:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo West Legacy Bank Living Circle http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/living-circle/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/living-circle/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 10:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: The Living Circle Therapeutic Center Broadway Theatre League: "Mamma Mia!" http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/broadway-theatre-league-quot-mamma-mia-quot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/broadway-theatre-league-quot-mamma-mia-quot/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Memorial Hall Magic Monday http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/magic-monday/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/magic-monday/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Pueblo Storytellers http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/pueblo-storytellers/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/pueblo-storytellers/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 13:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings library You are my cup of tea! http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/you-are-my-cup-of-tea/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/you-are-my-cup-of-tea/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Dorcy Cancer Center St.Mary-Corwin Medical Center Lets Get Moving http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/lets-get-moving/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/lets-get-moving/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Dorcy Cancer Center St.Mary-Corwin Medical Center Pueblo Eagles Auxiliary No. 145: Officers http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/pueblo-eagles-auxiliary-no-145-officers/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/pueblo-eagles-auxiliary-no-145-officers/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Eagles Lodge SRDA Seniors Dance http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/srda-seniors-dance/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/srda-seniors-dance/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:30:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: SRDA VFW Post No. 5812 Women's Auxiliary http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/vfw-post-no-5812-women-039-s-auxiliary/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/vfw-post-no-5812-women-039-s-auxiliary/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:30:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: VFW Post No. 5812 City Council Regular Meeting http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/city-council-regular-meeting/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/city-council-regular-meeting/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 19:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: City Council Chambers Logic http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/logic/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/logic/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 19:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Ogden Theatre Pueblo West Quilters Guild http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/pueblo-west-quilters-guild/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/pueblo-west-quilters-guild/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 19:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Majestic Baptist Church American Legion Post No. 203 http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/american-legion-post-no-203/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/american-legion-post-no-203/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 19:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: American Legion Wale http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/wale/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/wale/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Gothic Theatre 'Dancing With the Stars' Live http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/039-dancing-with-the-stars-039-live/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/02/2015/039-dancing-with-the-stars-039-live/ Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:00:00 MST 02/02/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Pikes Peak Center Chick-fil-A Complimentary Breakfast Entree's Every Tuesday in February http://www.puebloevents.net/02/03/2015/chick-fil-a-complimentary-breakfast-entree-039-s-every-tuesday-in-february/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/03/2015/chick-fil-a-complimentary-breakfast-entree-039-s-every-tuesday-in-february/ Tue, 3 Feb 2015 06:00:00 MST 02/03/2015 - 6:00 AM - Venue: Chick-fil-A Hall of Fame Honors 16 Inductees http://www.puebloevents.net/02/03/2015/hall-of-fame-honors-16-inductees/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/03/2015/hall-of-fame-honors-16-inductees/ Tue, 3 Feb 2015 08:00:00 MST 02/03/2015 - 8:00 AM - Venue: CSU- Pueblo The DIversity Center at the Occhiato Building Jasperwolf Critters Unite http://www.puebloevents.net/02/03/2015/jasperwolf-critters-unite/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/03/2015/jasperwolf-critters-unite/ Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:00:00 MST 02/03/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Newcomer's Luncheon http://www.puebloevents.net/02/03/2015/newcomer-039-s-luncheon/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/03/2015/newcomer-039-s-luncheon/ Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:30:00 MST 02/03/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Pueblo Union Depot PEO Chapter FW http://www.puebloevents.net/02/03/2015/peo-chapter-fw/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/03/2015/peo-chapter-fw/ Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:30:00 MST 02/03/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Legacy Bank