Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:09:12 MDT en-us Romeo Breakfast Club http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/romeo-breakfast-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/romeo-breakfast-club/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: IHOP Southern Colorado Model A Club: Breakfast http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Denny's National Little Britches Finals Rodeo http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/national-little-britches-finals-rodeo/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/national-little-britches-finals-rodeo/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Colorado State Fair SRDA: Computer I - Session I http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Second Floor Computer Lab Room 202 Four Decades of Pueblo's German American Club http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/four-decades-of-pueblo-039-s-german-american-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/four-decades-of-pueblo-039-s-german-american-club/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Rawlings Library Steampunk @ The Sangre http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Commonwheel Artists Call For Entry: Holiday Market http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/commonwheel-artists-call-for-entry-holiday-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/commonwheel-artists-call-for-entry-holiday-market/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Commonwheel Artists Co-op Summer Reading Movies: Frankenweenie (PG) http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/summer-reading-movies-frankenweenie-pg/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/summer-reading-movies-frankenweenie-pg/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Rawlings Library Arkansas Valley Hospice http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/arkansas-valley-hospice/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/arkansas-valley-hospice/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: AVH small conference room Pueblo Kiwanis Club, Lunch http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/pueblo-kiwanis-club-lunch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/pueblo-kiwanis-club-lunch/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:30:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Chicken N Burgers To Go Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/optimist-club/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:30:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: The Mozart Restaurant & Lounge Full Steam Ahead http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/full-steam-ahead/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/full-steam-ahead/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Reimagining the Past http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/reimagining-the-past/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/reimagining-the-past/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Museum of Friends Hearts and Spades Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:30:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: N/A Food Preservation: Water Bath Hands-On Workshop http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/food-preservation-water-bath-hands-on-workshop/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/food-preservation-water-bath-hands-on-workshop/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: CSU Extension- Pueblo County SRDA: A Matter of Balance Series: Managing Concerns About Falls http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/srda-a-matter-of-balance-series-managing-concerns-about-falls/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/srda-a-matter-of-balance-series-managing-concerns-about-falls/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: SRDA Dining Room SRDA: Art: Portraiture - Section II http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/srda-art-portraiture-section-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/srda-art-portraiture-section-ii/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 203 Free Pool Day http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/free-pool-day/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/free-pool-day/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Mitchell Park Pool LEGO Mindstorm http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/lego-mindstorm/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/lego-mindstorm/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Barkman Library Planning & Zoning Commission http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/planning-amp-zoning-commission/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/planning-amp-zoning-commission/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:30:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Interim City Council Chambers Associates for Psychotherapy and Education http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/associates-for-psychotherapy-and-education/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/associates-for-psychotherapy-and-education/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Associates for Psychotherapy and Education D&D Encounters http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/d-amp-d-encounters/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/d-amp-d-encounters/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Free Movies at the Library! http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:30:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Rawlings Public Library Poker @Muffins Wednesdays http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/poker-muffins-wednesdays/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/poker-muffins-wednesdays/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:30:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Meadow Muffins Dierks Bentley, Chris Young, Chase Rice and Jon Pardi http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/dierks-bentley-chris-young-chase-rice-and-jon-pardi/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/dierks-bentley-chris-young-chase-rice-and-jon-pardi/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:30:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Red Rocks Amphitheatre Kadoya Gallery: 'Industrial' photo exhibit http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/kadoya-gallery-039-industrial-039-photo-exhibit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/kadoya-gallery-039-industrial-039-photo-exhibit/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: KADOYA GALLERY Eagles Aerie 4471 http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/eagles-aerie-4471/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/eagles-aerie-4471/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Fraternal Order of Eagles 4471 Pueblo West Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/andy-and-ryan-from-martini-shot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/andy-and-ryan-from-martini-shot/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:30:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Park East Restaurant Salida Aspen Concerts: Joyce Yang http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/salida-aspen-concerts-joyce-yang/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/salida-aspen-concerts-joyce-yang/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:30:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Salida High School Auditorium Hard Working Americans and Jason Isbell http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/hard-working-americans-and-jason-isbell/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/hard-working-americans-and-jason-isbell/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:00:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Ogden Theatre Carlos and the boys http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/carlos-and-the-boys/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/23/2014/carlos-and-the-boys/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:30:00 MDT 07/23/2014 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Broadway Tavern and Grill Pueblo Chess Club http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:30:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 6:30 AM - Venue: Daily Grind Espresso Bar Southern Colorado Model A Club: Breakfast http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Denny's Florence Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/florence-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/florence-farmers-market/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Pioneer Park National Little Britches Finals Rodeo http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/national-little-britches-finals-rodeo/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/national-little-britches-finals-rodeo/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Four Decades of Pueblo's German American Club http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/four-decades-of-pueblo-039-s-german-american-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/four-decades-of-pueblo-039-s-german-american-club/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Rawlings Library TOPS CO 55, Weight Loss Group http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/tops-co-55-weight-loss-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/tops-co-55-weight-loss-group/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: West Street Baptist Church Steampunk @ The Sangre http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center River Valley Community Fellowship Womens Bible Study http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship-womens-bible-study/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship-womens-bible-study/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:30:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 10:30 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex City center eats http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/city-center-eats/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/city-center-eats/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: El Pueblo History Museum Full Steam Ahead http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/full-steam-ahead/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/full-steam-ahead/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Steel City Kiwanis Club http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/steel-city-kiwanis-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/steel-city-kiwanis-club/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Manhattan's Pizza Parlor Reimagining the Past http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/reimagining-the-past/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/reimagining-the-past/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Museum of Friends Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/duplicate-bridge/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Assistance League SRDA: Seniors in Motion - Session II http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:30:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 202 Real Deal Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:30:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: N/A Westcliffe Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/westcliffe-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/westcliffe-farmers-market/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Westcliffe Farmers Market LEGO Mindstorm http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/lego-mindstorm/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/lego-mindstorm/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo West Library Inside the Orchestra Family Picnic http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/inside-the-orchestra-family-picnic/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/inside-the-orchestra-family-picnic/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Denver City Park Pavilion Riverwalk Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/riverwalk-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/07/24/2014/riverwalk-farmers-market/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:00:00 MDT 07/24/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Historic Arkansas Riverwalk of Pueblo