Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Sat, 18 Apr 2015 08:36:55 MDT en-us Annual Spring Plant Sale http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/annual-spring-plant-sale/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/annual-spring-plant-sale/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Denver Botanic Gardens 6th Annual Southern Colorado Regional Quilt Show http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/6th-annual-southern-colorado-regional-quilt-show/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/6th-annual-southern-colorado-regional-quilt-show/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: EL Pueblo History Museum Warhammer 40K practice http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/warhammer-40k-practice/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/warhammer-40k-practice/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Fremont County Schools Art Show http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/fremont-county-schools-art-show/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/fremont-county-schools-art-show/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Fremont Center for the Arts Fremont County Schools Art Show Opening Reception http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/fremont-county-schools-art-show-opening-reception/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/fremont-county-schools-art-show-opening-reception/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Fremont Center for the Arts Children's Tea Party Explore "Toys & Games of the Past" http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/children-039-s-tea-party-explore-quot-toys-amp-games-of-the-past-quot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/children-039-s-tea-party-explore-quot-toys-amp-games-of-the-past-quot/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:30:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 10:30 AM - Venue: Pueblo Heritage Museum Attracting Wildlife into the Home Landscape http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/attracting-wildlife-into-the-home-landscape/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/attracting-wildlife-into-the-home-landscape/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 11:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Rawlings library Saturday THUNDER http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/saturday-thunder/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/saturday-thunder/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 11:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Motorsports Park Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 11:30:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Remnants & Revivals Exhibition Opens http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/remnants-amp-revivals-exhibition-opens/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/remnants-amp-revivals-exhibition-opens/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 12:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts & Convention Center - Hoag Gallery Paper, Paper, Paper | Constructions by Nina Cravens-Fry http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/paper-paper-paper-constructions-by-nina-cravens-fry/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/paper-paper-paper-constructions-by-nina-cravens-fry/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 12:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Kadoya Gallery Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR) http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/daughters-of-the-american-revolution-dar/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/daughters-of-the-american-revolution-dar/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 13:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Lamb library Christopher & Banks/CJ Banks Style Event http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/christopher-amp-banks-cj-banks-style-event/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/christopher-amp-banks-cj-banks-style-event/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 13:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Christopher & Banks Free Movies at the Library: http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 14:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library Saturday Bridge Table http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/saturday-bridge-table/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/saturday-bridge-table/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace fundraiser http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/fundraiser/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/fundraiser/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: cfi union hall Minor League Football http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/minor-league-football/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/minor-league-football/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 16:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Hornet Stadium, Pueblo County High School Blue Spruce http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/blue-spruce/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/blue-spruce/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: The Blue Spruce Gallery Veterans at Adams State Banquet http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/veterans-at-adams-state-banquet/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/veterans-at-adams-state-banquet/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Roadway Inn Divine Science Church Spring Concert http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/divine-science-church-spring-concert/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/divine-science-church-spring-concert/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:30:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Divine Science Church The Odd Couple - Female Version http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/the-odd-couple-female-version/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/the-odd-couple-female-version/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Impossible Playhouse Damon Runyon Repertory - 'The Mikado' http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/damon-runyon-repertory--039-the-mikado-039/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/damon-runyon-repertory--039-the-mikado-039/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Damon Runyon Theater Razz Band http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/razz-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/razz-band/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Patsy's SOJA, Nas and J Boog http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/soja-nas-and-j-boog/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/soja-nas-and-j-boog/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:30:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Red Rocks Amphitheatre Steel City Theatre Company: 'Baby' http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/steel-city-theatre-company-039-baby-039/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/steel-city-theatre-company-039-baby-039/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:30:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Steel City Theatre Company Beer Pong Championships http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/beer-pong-championships/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/beer-pong-championships/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar Mixed Emotions Band http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/mixed-emotions-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/mixed-emotions-band/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 21:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar Disco Biscuits http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/disco-biscuits/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/disco-biscuits/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 21:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Ogden Theatre Vibes for the Tribes http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/vibes-for-the-tribes/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/18/2015/vibes-for-the-tribes/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:00:00 MDT 04/18/2015 - 10:00 PM - Venue: The Eldo Brewery & Venue Chieftain Pet Expo http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/chieftain-pet-expo/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/chieftain-pet-expo/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Convention Center River Valley Community Fellowship http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex Law of Attraction Workshop http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/law-of-attraction-workshop/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/law-of-attraction-workshop/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: The Sanctuary for wellness Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:30:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Historical Miniature Games http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/historical-miniature-games/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/historical-miniature-games/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Remnants & Revivals Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/remnants-amp-revivals-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/remnants-amp-revivals-exhibition/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts & Convention Center - Hoag Gallery Paper, Paper, Paper | Constructions by Nina Cravens-Fry http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/paper-paper-paper-constructions-by-nina-cravens-fry/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/paper-paper-paper-constructions-by-nina-cravens-fry/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Kadoya Gallery Free Movies at the Library: http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library Damon Runyon Repertory - 'The Mikado' http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/damon-runyon-repertory--039-the-mikado-039/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/damon-runyon-repertory--039-the-mikado-039/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Damon Runyon Repertory Theatre Steel City Theatre Company: 'Baby' http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/steel-city-theatre-company-039-baby-039/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/steel-city-theatre-company-039-baby-039/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:30:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 2:30 PM - Venue: Steel City Theatre Company Cancer patient benefit http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/cancer-patient-benefit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/cancer-patient-benefit/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: United Steelworkers Union Hall Southern Colorado Family Polka Club http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/southern-colorado-family-polka-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/southern-colorado-family-polka-club/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Elks Lodge Broadway Theatre League: "Million Dollar Quartet" http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/broadway-theatre-league-quot-million-dollar-quartet-quot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/broadway-theatre-league-quot-million-dollar-quartet-quot/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Memorial Hall Filipino-American Worship Service every Sunday @ 3pm http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/filipino-american-worship-service-every-sunday-3pm/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/filipino-american-worship-service-every-sunday-3pm/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Filipino-American Christian Church @ Light and Life Church Pokemon Practice/League/Tournament http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/pokemon-practice-league-tournament/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/pokemon-practice-league-tournament/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Carlos and Wasabi Jazz http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/carlos-and-wasabi-jazz/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/carlos-and-wasabi-jazz/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Cosmopolitan Club Blue Spruce http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/blue-spruce/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/19/2015/blue-spruce/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 17:00:00 MDT 04/19/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: The Blue Spruce Gallery AARP Driver Safety http://www.puebloevents.net/04/20/2015/aarp-driver-safety/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/20/2015/aarp-driver-safety/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:30:00 MDT 04/20/2015 - 8:30 AM - Venue: AARP Driver Safety Classroom TOPS CO 7 http://www.puebloevents.net/04/20/2015/tops-co-7/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/20/2015/tops-co-7/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:30:00 MDT 04/20/2015 - 8:30 AM - Venue: First United Methodist Church SRDA: Computer I - Session I http://www.puebloevents.net/04/20/2015/srda-computer-i-session-i/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/20/2015/srda-computer-i-session-i/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:00:00 MDT 04/20/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Second Floor Computer Lab Room 202 Pride City Quilt Guild http://www.puebloevents.net/04/20/2015/pride-city-quilt-guild/ http://www.puebloevents.net/04/20/2015/pride-city-quilt-guild/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:30:00 MDT 04/20/2015 - 9:30 AM - Venue: Westminster Presbyterian Church