Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Sat, 25 Oct 2014 07:03:48 MDT en-us Weekly Bird Survey http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/weekly-bird-survey/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/weekly-bird-survey/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 08:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo AARP Driver Safety http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/aarp-driver-safety/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/aarp-driver-safety/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: AARP Driver Safety at SRDA Hearing and Health http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/hearing-and-health/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/hearing-and-health/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Rawlings Library Bret Kelly Rm B CCFA Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/ccfa-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/ccfa-farmers-market/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Canon City A Victorian Halloween at Rosemount Museum http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/a-victorian-halloween-at-rosemount-museum/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/a-victorian-halloween-at-rosemount-museum/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Rosemount Museum Warhammer 40K practice http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/warhammer-40k-practice/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/warhammer-40k-practice/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Happy Birthday, Mr. Picasso! http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/happy-birthday-mr-picasso/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/happy-birthday-mr-picasso/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Buell Children's Museum The Art of the Dream http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/the-art-of-the-dream/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/the-art-of-the-dream/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:30:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo 2014 CSU-Pueblo Football: at Colorado Mines * http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/2014-csu-pueblo-football-at-colorado-mines/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/2014-csu-pueblo-football-at-colorado-mines/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: N/A United Way Month at Park East http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/united-way-month-at-park-east/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/united-way-month-at-park-east/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Park East 3rd Annual Domestic Violence Awareness Walk http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/3rd-annual-domestic-violence-awareness-walk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/3rd-annual-domestic-violence-awareness-walk/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Mineral Palace Park Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Aquarius, National Watermedia Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Scary Skate at the Pueblo Ice Arena http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/scary-skate-at-the-pueblo-ice-arena/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/scary-skate-at-the-pueblo-ice-arena/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Ice Arena Colorado State Championships http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/colorado-state-championships/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/colorado-state-championships/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Norris-Penrose Event Center FREE SpOOktacular Jr. Creepers Carnival http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/free-spooktacular-jr-creepers-carnival/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/free-spooktacular-jr-creepers-carnival/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Affordable Storage Solutions Zoo Boo http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/zoo-boo/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/zoo-boo/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Zoo Free Movies at the Library! 'Madeline' (PG) http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/free-movies-at-the-library-039-madeline-039-pg/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/free-movies-at-the-library-039-madeline-039-pg/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 14:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawling Public Library Deidre Lemmer Senior Bassoon Recital http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/deidre-lemmer-senior-bassoon-recital/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/deidre-lemmer-senior-bassoon-recital/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 14:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Hoag Hall, CSU-Pueblo Saturday Bridge Table http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/saturday-bridge-table/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/saturday-bridge-table/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 15:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace Dance: Foxtrot Dance Lessons http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/dance-foxtrot-dance-lessons/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/dance-foxtrot-dance-lessons/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 15:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Lamb Library Family Fun Fest http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/family-fun-fest/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/family-fun-fest/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Trinity Life Center Tom Munch http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/tom-munch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/tom-munch/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:30:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: 8 Mile Bar and Grill A.R. Mitchell Museum Black & White Western Ball http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/a-r-mitchell-museum-black-amp-white-western-ball/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/a-r-mitchell-museum-black-amp-white-western-ball/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: A.R. Mitchell Museum of Western Art Zombie Battle Ground Paintball Hunt http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/zombie-battle-ground-paintball-hunt/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/zombie-battle-ground-paintball-hunt/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Colorsplash Paintball Park Halloween Home Teams bout http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/halloween-home-teams-bout/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/halloween-home-teams-bout/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaffee County Fairgrounds Warmachine / Hordes Tournament http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/warmachine-hordes-tournament/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/warmachine-hordes-tournament/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More What Is A Ghost? http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/what-is-a-ghost/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/what-is-a-ghost/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: The Colorado Center for Paranormal Studies Spirits of Evergreen Ghost Hunt & Crawl! http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/spirits-of-evergreen-ghost-hunt-amp-crawl/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/spirits-of-evergreen-ghost-hunt-amp-crawl/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Evergreen Cemetery located near downtown Colorado Springs Booklovers Blacktie Ball with Paula McLain http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/booklovers-blacktie-ball-with-paula-mclain/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/booklovers-blacktie-ball-with-paula-mclain/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Rawlings library "Rocky Horror Show" http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/quot-rocky-horror-show-quot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/quot-rocky-horror-show-quot/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Steel City Theatre Company Dark Side of the Abbey haunted house http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/dark-side-of-the-abbey-haunted-house/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/dark-side-of-the-abbey-haunted-house/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Abbey Florence Fright Nights http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/florence-fright-nights/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/florence-fright-nights/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: St. Joseph's Manor The Nightmare at the Turner Farm http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/the-nightmare-at-the-turner-farm/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/the-nightmare-at-the-turner-farm/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Chaffee County Aftermath Haunted House http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/aftermath-haunted-house/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/aftermath-haunted-house/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Canon City Recreation District office Aftermath Haunted House http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/aftermath-haunted-house/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/aftermath-haunted-house/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Canon City Recreation District office Hell's Trail 9 http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/hell-039-s-trail-9/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/hell-039-s-trail-9/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Hell's Trail 9 14th annual Train of Terror http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/14th-annual-train-of-terror/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/14th-annual-train-of-terror/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Union Depot Razz Band http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/razz-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/razz-band/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Patsy's Halloween dance http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/halloween-dance/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/halloween-dance/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Eagles No. 145 Damon Runyon Repertory, "Reefer Madness" http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/damon-runyon-repertory-quot-reefer-madness-quot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/damon-runyon-repertory-quot-reefer-madness-quot/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:30:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Damon Runyon Repertory Theatre WYNOT Radio Theatre's "THE SHORT HELLO" http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/wynot-radio-theatre-039-s-quot-the-short-hello-quot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/wynot-radio-theatre-039-s-quot-the-short-hello-quot/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:30:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: El Pueblo History Museum Mummified http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/mummified/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/mummified/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:30:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Impossible Playhouse The Candye Kane Band http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/the-candye-kane-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/the-candye-kane-band/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Crystola Roadhouse Nick Swardson http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/nick-swardson/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/nick-swardson/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Bellco Theatre CARI DELL BAND http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/cari-dell-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/cari-dell-band/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar Greensky Bluegrass http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/greensky-bluegrass/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/greensky-bluegrass/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Ogden Theatre Low Profile / Live Music http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/low-profile-live-music/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/low-profile-live-music/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Steel City Tavern Karaoke Saturdays at Tumbleweed Tavern in PW http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/karaoke-saturdays-at-tumbleweed-tavern-in-pw/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/25/2014/karaoke-saturdays-at-tumbleweed-tavern-in-pw/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/25/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Tumbleweed Tavern