Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:29:12 MST en-us Belmont Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/belmont-optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/belmont-optimist-club/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Best Western Eagleridge Inn and Suites SRDA: Pool http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/srda-pool/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/srda-pool/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: N/A SRDA art http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/srda-art/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/srda-art/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: SRDA Joseph Edwards Senior Center, second floor The art of Karen Wallace http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/the-art-of-karen-wallace/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/the-art-of-karen-wallace/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Southeastern Colorado Heritage Center and Museum Pachyderms of Pueblo http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/pachyderms-of-pueblo/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/pachyderms-of-pueblo/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: The Gathering Aquarius, National Watermedia Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Pueblo Branch, NAACP, annual Freedom Fund banquet http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/pueblo-branch-naacp-annual-freedom-fund-banquet/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/pueblo-branch-naacp-annual-freedom-fund-banquet/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: All Seasons Catering St. Charles Mesa FCE Club http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/st-charles-mesa-fce-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/st-charles-mesa-fce-club/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:30:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Grace Community Bible Church Lego Mania http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/lego-mania/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/lego-mania/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Greenhorn Valley library ACIM Lessons http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/acim-lessons/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/acim-lessons/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace Warmachine open gameday and demos http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/warmachine-open-gameday-and-demos/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/warmachine-open-gameday-and-demos/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Commonwheel Artists Co-op Annual Holiday Market http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/commonwheel-artists-co-op-annual-holiday-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/commonwheel-artists-co-op-annual-holiday-market/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Commonwheel Artists Co-op Friday Night Magic http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/friday-night-magic/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/friday-night-magic/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Steel City Eagles: Hobo dinner http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/steel-city-eagles-hobo-dinner/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/steel-city-eagles-hobo-dinner/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Eagles Steel City Aerie Hearts and Spades Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:30:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Assistance League of Pueblo Razz Band http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/razz-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/razz-band/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Patsy's FOE AERIE 145 GREAT MUSIC & DANCE http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/foe-aerie-145-great-music-amp-dance/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/foe-aerie-145-great-music-amp-dance/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:30:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Eagles Lodge 145 Michael Martin Murphey - Cowboy Christmas! http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/michael-martin-murphey-cowboy-christmas/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/michael-martin-murphey-cowboy-christmas/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Stargazers Theatre and Event Center Broad City Live http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/broad-city-live/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/broad-city-live/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Bluebird Theater Southern Soul Assembly http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/southern-soul-assembly/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/southern-soul-assembly/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Ogden Theatre Moonstone Band http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/moonstone-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/21/2014/moonstone-band/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:00:00 MST 11/21/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar TIERRA! http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/tierra/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/tierra/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Stargazers Theatre and Event Center Turkey Bowl http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/turkey-bowl/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/turkey-bowl/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Pathfinder Regional Park Weekly Bird Survey http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/weekly-bird-survey/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/weekly-bird-survey/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Turkey Trot 5K http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/turkey-trot-5k/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/turkey-trot-5k/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 10:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Pathfinder Regional Park Warhammer 40K practice http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/warhammer-40k-practice/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/warhammer-40k-practice/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 10:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:30:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Broadway Theatre League: "Anything Goes" http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/broadway-theatre-league-quot-anything-goes-quot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/broadway-theatre-league-quot-anything-goes-quot/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Memorial Hall Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center New Giodone Library Grand Opening Celebration http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/new-giodone-library-grand-opening-celebration/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/new-giodone-library-grand-opening-celebration/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Giodone library Aquarius, National Watermedia Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Big Bear Brew Fest http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/big-bear-brew-fest/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/big-bear-brew-fest/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 13:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Convention Center. Santa Claus Arrival at the Pueblo Mall http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/santa-claus-arrival-at-the-pueblo-mall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/santa-claus-arrival-at-the-pueblo-mall/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 13:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Mall Food Chemistry; Kids FREE Science Saturday http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/food-chemistry-kids-free-science-saturday/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/food-chemistry-kids-free-science-saturday/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 13:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Steelworks Museum Hearing Loss Advocacy http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/hearing-loss-advocacy/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/hearing-loss-advocacy/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 13:30:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 1:30 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library (check for room location of HLAA) Free Movies at the Library! http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawling Public Library Saturday Bridge Table http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/saturday-bridge-table/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/saturday-bridge-table/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace Tom Munch http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/tom-munch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/tom-munch/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:30:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: 8 Mile Bar and Grill Adventure Club http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/adventure-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/adventure-club/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: 1st Bank Center, 10th Annual Honor Choir/Honor Orchestra http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/10th-annual-honor-choir-honor-orchestra/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/10th-annual-honor-choir-honor-orchestra/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Hoag Hall CSU-Pueblo Song of Pueblo http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/song-of-pueblo/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/song-of-pueblo/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Olde Towne Carriage House Razz Band http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/razz-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/razz-band/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Patsy's Damon Runyon Repertory, 'Brigadoon' http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/damon-runyon-repertory-039-brigadoon-039/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/damon-runyon-repertory-039-brigadoon-039/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:30:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Damon Runyon Repertory Theatre Vance Joy http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/vance-joy/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/vance-joy/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Bluebird Theater Mixed Emotions Band http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/mixed-emotions-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/22/2014/mixed-emotions-band/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:00:00 MST 11/22/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar Steel City Eagles: Biscuits and gravy breakfast http://www.puebloevents.net/11/23/2014/steel-city-eagles-biscuits-and-gravy-breakfast/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/23/2014/steel-city-eagles-biscuits-and-gravy-breakfast/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:00:00 MST 11/23/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Eagles Steel City Aerie Sunday Meditation and Service http://www.puebloevents.net/11/23/2014/sunday-meditation-and-service/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/23/2014/sunday-meditation-and-service/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:00:00 MST 11/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace River Valley Community Fellowship http://www.puebloevents.net/11/23/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/23/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:00:00 MST 11/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas http://www.puebloevents.net/11/23/2014/mexican-buffet-at-mama-rojas/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/23/2014/mexican-buffet-at-mama-rojas/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 11:30:00 MST 11/23/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Mexian Buffet