Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:33:06 MST en-us Belmont Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/belmont-optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/belmont-optimist-club/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Best Western Eagleridge Inn and Suites SRDA: Pool http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/srda-pool/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/srda-pool/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 08:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 8:00 AM - Venue: N/A Anderson & Low: City of Mines http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/anderson-amp-low-city-of-mines/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/anderson-amp-low-city-of-mines/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center Cuban Art Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/cuban-art-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/cuban-art-exhibition/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center SRDA: Billiards http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/srda-billiards/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/srda-billiards/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Joseph Edwards Senior Center Sweet 16: Best of the Buell http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/sweet-16-best-of-the-buell/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/sweet-16-best-of-the-buell/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Buell Children's Museum Representing the West: A New Frontier Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/representing-the-west-a-new-frontier-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/representing-the-west-a-new-frontier-exhibition/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Steamorphics Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/steamorphics-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/steamorphics-exhibition/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Rare: Imperiled Plants of Colorado Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/rare-imperiled-plants-of-colorado-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/rare-imperiled-plants-of-colorado-exhibition/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Radeaux: Illustration http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/radeaux-illustration/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/radeaux-illustration/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Touched by the Hands of God http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/touched-by-the-hands-of-god/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/touched-by-the-hands-of-god/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 12:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/duplicate-bridge/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 12:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Joseph Edwards Senior Center ACIM Lessons http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/acim-lessons/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/acim-lessons/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace Senior Tai Chi http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/senior-tai-chi/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/senior-tai-chi/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Joseph Edwards Senior Center Warmachine and Hordes http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/warmachine-and-hordes/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/warmachine-and-hordes/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Eagles Dinner http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/eagles-dinner/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/eagles-dinner/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:30:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Fraternal Order of Eagles No. 4471 Friday Night Magic http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/friday-night-magic/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/friday-night-magic/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Warmachine / Hordes Tournament http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/warmachine-hordes-tournament/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/warmachine-hordes-tournament/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Night to Shine Prom http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/night-to-shine-prom/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/night-to-shine-prom/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Family Worship Center Musicians, Artists, and Poets For Bernie http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/musicians-artists-and-poets-for-bernie/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/musicians-artists-and-poets-for-bernie/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Edgie Walrath's Community Space Painting Party http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/painting-party/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/painting-party/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:30:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Gold Dust Saloon Space Mixer: The Science of Love http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/space-mixer-the-science-of-love/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/space-mixer-the-science-of-love/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 19:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Space Foundation Discovery Center 6th Annual Denver Mardi Gras http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/6th-annual-denver-mardi-gras/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/6th-annual-denver-mardi-gras/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 19:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Dave & Buster's Driving Miss Daisy http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/driving-miss-daisy/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/driving-miss-daisy/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 19:30:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center Showcase Comedy Show: Chille at the Grille http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/showcase-comedy-show-chille-at-the-grille/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/showcase-comedy-show-chille-at-the-grille/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 19:30:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Coyote Grille at the Nature Center Jacob Christopher Band http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/jacob-christopher-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/jacob-christopher-band/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar Azucar http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/azucar/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/12/2016/azucar/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:00:00 MST 02/12/2016 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Patsy's Cuban Art Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/cuban-art-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/cuban-art-exhibition/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center SRDA: Billiards http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/srda-billiards/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/srda-billiards/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Joseph Edwards Senior Center Anderson & Low: City of Mines http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/anderson-amp-low-city-of-mines/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/anderson-amp-low-city-of-mines/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center Valentines Arts and Crafts Fair! http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/valentines-arts-and-crafts-fair/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/valentines-arts-and-crafts-fair/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Elks Lodge #90 Sweet 16: Best of the Buell http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/sweet-16-best-of-the-buell/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/sweet-16-best-of-the-buell/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Buell Children's Museum Representing the West: A New Frontier Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/representing-the-west-a-new-frontier-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/representing-the-west-a-new-frontier-exhibition/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Steamorphics Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/steamorphics-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/steamorphics-exhibition/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Rare: Imperiled Plants of Colorado Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/rare-imperiled-plants-of-colorado-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/rare-imperiled-plants-of-colorado-exhibition/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Warhammer 40K practice http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/warhammer-40k-practice/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/warhammer-40k-practice/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Radeaux: Illustration http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/radeaux-illustration/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/radeaux-illustration/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:30:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Touched by the Hands of God http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/touched-by-the-hands-of-god/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/touched-by-the-hands-of-god/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Elephant & Piggie's "We Are In A Play!" http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/elephant-amp-piggie-039-s-quot-we-are-in-a-play-quot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/elephant-amp-piggie-039-s-quot-we-are-in-a-play-quot/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center Rapunzel by Missoula Children's Theatre http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/rapunzel-by-missoula-children-039-s-theatre/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/rapunzel-by-missoula-children-039-s-theatre/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Chemistry Magic Show http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/chemistry-magic-show/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/chemistry-magic-show/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:30:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 1:30 PM - Venue: Dinosaur Resource Center Saturday Bridge Table http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/saturday-bridge-table/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/saturday-bridge-table/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace American Legion and Pueblo Pfunny Fundraiser http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/american-legion-and-pueblo-pfunny-fundraiser/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/american-legion-and-pueblo-pfunny-fundraiser/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 5:00 PM - Venue: American Legion Post 2 20th Denver Jewish Film Festival, Feb. 10-21 http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/20th-denver-jewish-film-festival-feb-10-21/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/20th-denver-jewish-film-festival-feb-10-21/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 18:30:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 6:30 PM - Venue: MACC at The JCC Comedy Dinner Show http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/comedy-dinner-show/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/comedy-dinner-show/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Sanchos Band Concert http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/band-concert/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/band-concert/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Wells Fargo Amphitheatre Driving Miss Daisy http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/driving-miss-daisy/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/driving-miss-daisy/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:30:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center Yesterday! A Tribute to the Beatles! http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/yesterday-a-tribute-to-the-beatles/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/yesterday-a-tribute-to-the-beatles/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 8:00 PM - Venue: stargazers Theatre and Events Center Azucar http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/azucar/ http://www.puebloevents.net/02/13/2016/azucar/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:00:00 MST 02/13/2016 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Patsy's