Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:54:19 MST en-us Romeo Breakfast Club http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/romeo-breakfast-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/romeo-breakfast-club/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: IHOP Southern Colorado Model A Club: Breakfast http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Denny's SRDA: Computer I - Session I http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Second Floor Computer Lab Room 202 SRDA art http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/srda-art/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/srda-art/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: SRDA Joseph Edwards Senior Center, second floor Living While Grieving http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/living-while-grieving/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/living-while-grieving/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:30:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 9:30 AM - Venue: The Center for Grieving and Loss at the Abriendo Inn Men, Grief & Coffee http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/men-grief-amp-coffee/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/men-grief-amp-coffee/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:30:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 9:30 AM - Venue: Center for Grieving and Loss Call for Artists: Commonwheel Artists Co-op http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/call-for-artists-commonwheel-artists-co-op/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/call-for-artists-commonwheel-artists-co-op/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Commonwheel Artists Co-op Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Aquarius, National Watermedia Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/optimist-club/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:30:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Clarion Inn restaurant Pueblo Kiwanis Club, Lunch http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/pueblo-kiwanis-club-lunch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/pueblo-kiwanis-club-lunch/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:30:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Pueblo Country Club SRDA: Art: Portraiture - Section II http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/srda-art-portraiture-section-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/srda-art-portraiture-section-ii/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 203 Planning & Zoning Commission http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/planning-amp-zoning-commission/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/planning-amp-zoning-commission/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:30:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Interim City Council Chambers ElectriCritters Holiday Light Show http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/electricritters-holiday-light-show/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/electricritters-holiday-light-show/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:30:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Pueblo Zoo Moose Lodge, dinner http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/moose-lodge-dinner/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/moose-lodge-dinner/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Moose Lodge Associates for Psychotherapy and Education http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/associates-for-psychotherapy-and-education/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/associates-for-psychotherapy-and-education/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Associates for Psychotherapy and Education D&D Encounters http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/d-amp-d-encounters/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/d-amp-d-encounters/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More HeroClix 'Learn to Play' http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/heroclix-039-learn-to-play-039/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/heroclix-039-learn-to-play-039/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Hearts and Spades Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:30:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Assistance League of Pueblo Free Movies at the Library! http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:30:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Rawlings Public Library The Hungry Farmer Bands Thanksgiving Reunion http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/the-hungry-farmer-bands-thanksgiving-reunion/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/the-hungry-farmer-bands-thanksgiving-reunion/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Stargazers Theatre and Event Center Eagles Aerie No. 4471 http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/eagles-aerie-no-4471/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/eagles-aerie-no-4471/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Fraternal Order of Eagles No. 4471 Open mic with Jim Giltner and Vel Lekay http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/open-mic-with-jim-giltner-and-vel-lekay/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/open-mic-with-jim-giltner-and-vel-lekay/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: VFW Post 5812 Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/andy-and-ryan-from-martini-shot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/andy-and-ryan-from-martini-shot/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:30:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Park East Restaurant Carlos and the Boys http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/carlos-and-the-boys/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/carlos-and-the-boys/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:30:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 8:30 PM - Venue: Broadway Tavern and Grill Open Mic Night http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/open-mic-night/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/26/2014/open-mic-night/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:00:00 MST 11/26/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Downtown Bar YMCA Turkey Trot http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/ymca-turkey-trot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/ymca-turkey-trot/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:00:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: YMCA of Pueblo TOPS CO 55, Weight Loss Group http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/tops-co-55-weight-loss-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/tops-co-55-weight-loss-group/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:00:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: West Street Baptist Church SRDA art http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/srda-art/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/srda-art/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:00:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: SRDA Joseph Edwards Senior Center, second floor The art of Karen Wallace http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/the-art-of-karen-wallace/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/the-art-of-karen-wallace/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:00:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Southeastern Colorado Heritage Center and Museum River Valley Community Fellowship Womens Bible Study http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship-womens-bible-study/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship-womens-bible-study/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:30:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 10:30 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:00:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Aquarius, National Watermedia Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:00:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Steel City Kiwanis Club http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/steel-city-kiwanis-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/steel-city-kiwanis-club/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:00:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Manhattan's Pizza Parlor Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/duplicate-bridge/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:00:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Assistance League of Pueblo SRDA: Seniors in Motion - Session II http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 202 Real Deal Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: N/A Introduction to Family Tree Maker http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/introduction-to-family-tree-maker/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/introduction-to-family-tree-maker/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:00:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library Women's Group http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/women-039-s-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/women-039-s-group/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:30:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: The Center for Grieving and Loss at the Abriendo Inn Loss of an Adult Child http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/loss-of-an-adult-child/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/loss-of-an-adult-child/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:00:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: The Center for Grieving and Loss at the Abriendo Inn Southern Colorado Model A Club: Supper http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-supper/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-supper/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:00:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Denny's Heroclix http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/heroclix/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/heroclix/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:00:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Thursday Night Yu-gi-oh! http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/thursday-night-yu-gi-oh/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/thursday-night-yu-gi-oh/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:00:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Chaos, Games and More TOPS CO 2 http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/tops-co-2/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/tops-co-2/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 18:30:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Broadway Christian Church Civil Air Patrol http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/civil-air-patrol/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/civil-air-patrol/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 18:30:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: National Guard Armory Karaoke at Buckshot Bar & Grill http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/karaoke-at-buckshot-bar-amp-grill/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/karaoke-at-buckshot-bar-amp-grill/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 21:30:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 9:30 PM - Venue: Buckshot Bar & Grill Casey Brock http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/casey-brock/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/27/2014/casey-brock/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 21:30:00 MST 11/27/2014 - 9:30 PM - Venue: Applebee's South Belmont Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/11/28/2014/belmont-optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/28/2014/belmont-optimist-club/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:00:00 MST 11/28/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Best Western Eagleridge Inn and Suites Black Friday Giveaway at the Pueblo Mall http://www.puebloevents.net/11/28/2014/black-friday-giveaway-at-the-pueblo-mall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/28/2014/black-friday-giveaway-at-the-pueblo-mall/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:00:00 MST 11/28/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Mall SRDA: Pool http://www.puebloevents.net/11/28/2014/srda-pool/ http://www.puebloevents.net/11/28/2014/srda-pool/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:00:00 MST 11/28/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: N/A