Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:06:44 MST en-us Belmont Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/belmont-optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/belmont-optimist-club/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 07:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Best Western Eagleridge Inn and Suites SRDA: Pool http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/srda-pool/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/srda-pool/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 08:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: N/A Christmas at Rosemount Museum http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/christmas-at-rosemount-museum/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/christmas-at-rosemount-museum/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Rosemount Museum Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Aquarius, National Watermedia Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Pachyderms of Pueblo http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/pachyderms-of-pueblo/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/pachyderms-of-pueblo/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: The Gathering ACIM Lessons http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/acim-lessons/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/acim-lessons/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace Warmachine open gameday and demos http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/warmachine-open-gameday-and-demos/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/warmachine-open-gameday-and-demos/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Yule Love it Downtown http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/yule-love-it-downtown/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/yule-love-it-downtown/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Creative Corridor "Labor, Mining and Immigration" Art Exhibition Opening http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/quot-labor-mining-and-immigration-quot-art-exhibition-opening/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/quot-labor-mining-and-immigration-quot-art-exhibition-opening/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Museum of Friends ElectriCritters Holiday Light Show http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/electricritters-holiday-light-show/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/electricritters-holiday-light-show/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:30:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Pueblo Zoo Live Holiday Jazz Supporting Toys for Tots Pueblo Co http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/live-holiday-jazz-supporting-toys-for-tots-pueblo-co/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/live-holiday-jazz-supporting-toys-for-tots-pueblo-co/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Mall Friday Night Magic http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/friday-night-magic/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/friday-night-magic/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Razz Band http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/razz-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/razz-band/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 19:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Patsy's The Santaland Diaries http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/the-santaland-diaries/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/the-santaland-diaries/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 19:30:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Impossible Playhouse Musical Community Productions: "I'll be Home for Christmas http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/musical-community-productions-quot-i-039-ll-be-home-for-christmas/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/musical-community-productions-quot-i-039-ll-be-home-for-christmas/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 19:30:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center The Eight: Reindeer Monologues http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/the-eight-reindeer-monologues/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/the-eight-reindeer-monologues/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Steel City Theatre Company Sofa kIngs http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/sofa-kings/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/sofa-kings/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar Nathaniel Rateliff http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/nathaniel-rateliff/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/19/2014/nathaniel-rateliff/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:00:00 MST 12/19/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Ogden Theatre Hearing Health Advocacy http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/hearing-health-advocacy/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/hearing-health-advocacy/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 1:00 AM - Venue: Rawlings Library (check for room location of HLAA) Weekly Bird Survey http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/weekly-bird-survey/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/weekly-bird-survey/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 08:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Pueblo's Breakfast Club for singles 50 and older http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/pueblo-039-s-breakfast-club-for-singles-50-and-older/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/pueblo-039-s-breakfast-club-for-singles-50-and-older/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 08:30:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 8:30 AM - Venue: Golden Corral artcorp jollybells craft fair http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/artcorp-jollybells-craft-fair/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/artcorp-jollybells-craft-fair/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 09:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Artcorp Bikers, Beaners, Borrachos & Dreamers Book signing http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/bikers-beaners-borrachos-amp-dreamers-book-signing/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/bikers-beaners-borrachos-amp-dreamers-book-signing/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: 5th & Main Expresso Bar Christmas at Rosemount Museum http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/christmas-at-rosemount-museum/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/christmas-at-rosemount-museum/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Rosemount Museum Warhammer 40K practice http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/warhammer-40k-practice/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/warhammer-40k-practice/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:30:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Aquarius, National Watermedia Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Yule Love it Downtown http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/yule-love-it-downtown/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/yule-love-it-downtown/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Creative Corridor Musical Community Productions: "I'll be Home for Christmas http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/musical-community-productions-quot-i-039-ll-be-home-for-christmas/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/musical-community-productions-quot-i-039-ll-be-home-for-christmas/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 13:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Steel City Theatre Company: 'A Charlie Brown Christmas' http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/steel-city-theatre-company-039-a-charlie-brown-christmas-039/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/steel-city-theatre-company-039-a-charlie-brown-christmas-039/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 13:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Steel City Theatre Free Movies at the Library! http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawling Public Library Saturday Bridge Table http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/saturday-bridge-table/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/saturday-bridge-table/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace Pueblo Express http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/pueblo-express/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/pueblo-express/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 16:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Railway Museum ElectriCritters Holiday Light Show http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/electricritters-holiday-light-show/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/electricritters-holiday-light-show/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:30:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Pueblo Zoo Tom Munch http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/tom-munch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/tom-munch/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:30:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: 8 Mile Bar and Grill Sierra Gold Band http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/sierra-gold-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/sierra-gold-band/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: D.A.V. Hall Razz Band http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/razz-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/razz-band/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Patsy's "The Gift" http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/quot-the-gift-quot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/quot-the-gift-quot/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Sunrise Church "The Gift" http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/quot-the-gift-quot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/quot-the-gift-quot/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Sunrise Church Trace Bundy's acoustic holiday show with Katie Herzig! http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/trace-bundy-039-s-acoustic-holiday-show-with-katie-herzig/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/trace-bundy-039-s-acoustic-holiday-show-with-katie-herzig/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Stargazers Theatre and Event Center The Eight: Reindeer Monologues http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/the-eight-reindeer-monologues/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/the-eight-reindeer-monologues/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Steel City Theatre Company Metallic Justice http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/metallic-justice/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/20/2014/metallic-justice/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:00:00 MST 12/20/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar River Valley Community Fellowship http://www.puebloevents.net/12/21/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/21/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 10:00:00 MST 12/21/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex Parkhill Christian Church Luncheon Potluck http://www.puebloevents.net/12/21/2014/parkhill-christian-church-luncheon-potluck/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/21/2014/parkhill-christian-church-luncheon-potluck/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 10:30:00 MST 12/21/2014 - 10:30 AM - Venue: Park Hill Christian Church Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/12/21/2014/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/21/2014/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 11:30:00 MST 12/21/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas http://www.puebloevents.net/12/21/2014/mexican-buffet-at-mama-rojas/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/21/2014/mexican-buffet-at-mama-rojas/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 11:30:00 MST 12/21/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Mexian Buffet Historicals GameDay http://www.puebloevents.net/12/21/2014/historicals-gameday/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/21/2014/historicals-gameday/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 12:00:00 MST 12/21/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/12/21/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/12/21/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 12:00:00 MST 12/21/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center