Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:52:56 MDT en-us Pantaleo Farms: Great Pumpkin Patch and Giant Corn Maze http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/pantaleo-farms-great-pumpkin-patch-and-giant-corn-maze/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/pantaleo-farms-great-pumpkin-patch-and-giant-corn-maze/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Pantaleo Farms Florence Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/florence-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/florence-farmers-market/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Pioneer Park TOPS CO 55, Weight Loss Group http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/tops-co-55-weight-loss-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/tops-co-55-weight-loss-group/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: West Street Baptist Church River Valley Community Fellowship Womens Bible Study http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship-womens-bible-study/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship-womens-bible-study/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:30:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 10:30 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex Social Services retirees monthly luncheon http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/social-services-retirees-monthly-luncheon/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/social-services-retirees-monthly-luncheon/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Olive Garden Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Aquarius, National Watermedia Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center The Art of the Dream http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/the-art-of-the-dream/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/the-art-of-the-dream/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center United Way Month at Park East http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/united-way-month-at-park-east/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/united-way-month-at-park-east/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Park East Steel City Kiwanis Club http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/steel-city-kiwanis-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/steel-city-kiwanis-club/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Manhattan's Pizza Parlor Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/duplicate-bridge/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Assistance League of Pueblo Phobia Estates http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/phobia-estates/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/phobia-estates/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Phobia Estate SRDA: Seniors in Motion - Session II http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:30:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 202 Real Deal Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:30:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: N/A Introduction to Family Tree Maker http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/introduction-to-family-tree-maker/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/introduction-to-family-tree-maker/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library Women's Group http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/women-039-s-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/women-039-s-group/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:30:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: The Center for Grieving and Loss at the Abriendo Inn Loss of an Adult Child http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/loss-of-an-adult-child/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/loss-of-an-adult-child/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: The Center for Grieving and Loss at the Abriendo Inn Arc party http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/arc-party/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/arc-party/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Hunting Program http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/hunting-program/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/hunting-program/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Barnes & Noble Denver Union Station Kids Halloween Parade and Party http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/denver-union-station-kids-halloween-parade-and-party/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/denver-union-station-kids-halloween-parade-and-party/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Denver Union Station Southern Colorado Model A Club: Supper http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-supper/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-supper/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Denny's Handweavers Artist Reception & Preview Sale http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/handweavers-artist-reception-amp-preview-sale/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/handweavers-artist-reception-amp-preview-sale/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: El Pueblo History Museum Heroclix http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/heroclix/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/heroclix/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Thursday Night Yu-gi-oh! http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/thursday-night-yu-gi-oh/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/thursday-night-yu-gi-oh/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Chaos, Games and More Harvest Festival http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/harvest-festival/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/harvest-festival/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:30:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: 4-H Auditorium at the State Fairgrounds Zombie Battle Ground Paintball Hunt http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/zombie-battle-ground-paintball-hunt/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/zombie-battle-ground-paintball-hunt/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Colorsplash Paintball Park TOPS CO 2 http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/tops-co-2/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/tops-co-2/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Broadway Christian Church Civil Air Patrol http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/civil-air-patrol/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/civil-air-patrol/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: National Guard Armory Pueblo Chess Club http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Daily Grind Espresso Bar 2014 High School Football: Pueblo Central Vs. The Classical Academy http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/2014-high-school-football-pueblo-central-vs-the-classical-academy/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/2014-high-school-football-pueblo-central-vs-the-classical-academy/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Classical Academy Hell's Trail 9 http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/hell-039-s-trail-9/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/hell-039-s-trail-9/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Hell's Trail 9 KARAOKE & LADIES NIGHT http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/karaoke-amp-ladies-night/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/karaoke-amp-ladies-night/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar Karaoke at Buckshot Bar & Grill http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/karaoke-at-buckshot-bar-amp-grill/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/karaoke-at-buckshot-bar-amp-grill/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:30:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 9:30 PM - Venue: Buckshot Bar & Grill Casey Brock http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/casey-brock/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/30/2014/casey-brock/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:30:00 MDT 10/30/2014 - 9:30 PM - Venue: Applebee's South Belmont Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/belmont-optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/belmont-optimist-club/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Best Western Eagleridge Inn and Suites SRDA: Pool http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/srda-pool/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/srda-pool/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: N/A Handwoven Holiday Sale http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/handwoven-holiday-sale/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/handwoven-holiday-sale/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Vail Hotel Frederika Fall Festival http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/frederika-fall-festival/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/frederika-fall-festival/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Frederika Fall Festival Puebloween with the Incredible Mr. E http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/puebloween-with-the-incredible-mr-e/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/puebloween-with-the-incredible-mr-e/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Buell Children's Museum Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Aquarius, National Watermedia Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center The Art of the Dream http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/the-art-of-the-dream/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/the-art-of-the-dream/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center United Way Month at Park East http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/united-way-month-at-park-east/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/united-way-month-at-park-east/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Park East Phobia Estates http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/phobia-estates/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/phobia-estates/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Phobia Estate Author Robert Dwight Brown http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/author-robert-dwight-brown/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/author-robert-dwight-brown/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Barnes and Noble ACIM Lessons http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/acim-lessons/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/acim-lessons/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace Dia de los Muertos Celebration http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/dia-de-los-muertos-celebration/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/dia-de-los-muertos-celebration/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: CSU Pueblo LARC Halloween Treat Street http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/halloween-treat-street/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/halloween-treat-street/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Mall Park East party http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/park-east-party/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/park-east-party/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:00:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Park East Halloween Bash http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/halloween-bash/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/31/2014/halloween-bash/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:30:00 MDT 10/31/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Lovell Park's Ballfield No. 1