Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Sat, 1 Aug 2015 13:47:40 MDT en-us Yard Sale http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/yard-sale/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/yard-sale/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 08:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Northside Christian Church Painted Dog Days of Summer @ Pueblo Zoo http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/painted-dog-days-of-summer-pueblo-zoo/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/painted-dog-days-of-summer-pueblo-zoo/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 09:30:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 9:30 AM - Venue: Pueblo Zoo Colorado Renaissance Festival http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/colorado-renaissance-festival/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/colorado-renaissance-festival/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 10:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Colorado Renaissance Festival Warhammer 40K practice http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/warhammer-40k-practice/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/warhammer-40k-practice/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 10:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Super Saturday - Journey to the Future http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/super-saturday-journey-to-the-future/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/super-saturday-journey-to-the-future/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 10:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Space Foundation Juried Exhibition: Pueblo in the Nude http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/juried-exhibition-pueblo-in-the-nude/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/juried-exhibition-pueblo-in-the-nude/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 11:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Kadoya Gallery Saturday THUNDER http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/saturday-thunder/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/saturday-thunder/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 11:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Motorsports Park Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 11:30:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Telluride Jazz Festival http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/telluride-jazz-festival/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/telluride-jazz-festival/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Telluride Jazz Festival Colors of the Southwest http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/colors-of-the-southwest/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/colors-of-the-southwest/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Free Movies at the Library: http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 14:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library Pueblo Thunder In The Mud http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/pueblo-thunder-in-the-mud/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/pueblo-thunder-in-the-mud/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 14:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Grey Hound Park Missoula Children's Theater Performs The Jungle Book http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/missoula-children-039-s-theater-performs-the-jungle-book/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/missoula-children-039-s-theater-performs-the-jungle-book/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 14:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Saturday Bridge Table http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/saturday-bridge-table/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/saturday-bridge-table/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace Studio 210 Members' Dinner with Artist John Farnsworth http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/studio-210-members-039-dinner-with-artist-john-farnsworth/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/studio-210-members-039-dinner-with-artist-john-farnsworth/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 17:30:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Razz Band http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/razz-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/razz-band/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 19:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Patsy's Pueblo Municipal Band concert http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/pueblo-municipal-band-concert/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/pueblo-municipal-band-concert/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 19:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Wells Fargo Amphitheatre Joyce Yang, piano & Augustin Hadelich, violin http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/joyce-yang-piano-amp-augustin-hadelich-violin/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/joyce-yang-piano-amp-augustin-hadelich-violin/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 19:30:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Salida High School Auditorium Summer Music on the Best Patio in Pueblo http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/summer-music-on-the-best-patio-in-pueblo/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/summer-music-on-the-best-patio-in-pueblo/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: LaTronica's musical performance http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/musical-performance/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/musical-performance/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Phils Bar & Music Full Bore Band http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/full-bore-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/01/2015/full-bore-band/ Sat, 1 Aug 2015 21:00:00 MDT 08/01/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar Pueblo West Legacy Bank Blood Pressure checks http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/pueblo-west-legacy-bank-blood-pressure-checks/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/pueblo-west-legacy-bank-blood-pressure-checks/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 09:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo West Legacy Bank Colorado Renaissance Festival http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/colorado-renaissance-festival/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/colorado-renaissance-festival/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 10:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Colorado Renaissance Festival River Valley Community Fellowship http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 10:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex Vans Warped Tour http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/vans-warped-tour/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/vans-warped-tour/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 11:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Pepsi Center grounds Juried Exhibition: Pueblo in the Nude http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/juried-exhibition-pueblo-in-the-nude/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/juried-exhibition-pueblo-in-the-nude/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 11:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Kadoya Gallery Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 11:30:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Telluride Jazz Festival http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/telluride-jazz-festival/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/telluride-jazz-festival/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 12:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Telluride Jazz Festival Historical Miniature Games http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/historical-miniature-games/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/historical-miniature-games/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 12:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Colors of the Southwest http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/colors-of-the-southwest/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/colors-of-the-southwest/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 12:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Free Movies at the Library: http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 14:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library Filipino-American Worship Service every Sunday @ 3pm http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/filipino-american-worship-service-every-sunday-3pm/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/filipino-american-worship-service-every-sunday-3pm/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 15:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Filipino-American Christian Church @ Light and Life Church Pokemon Practice/League/Tournament http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/pokemon-practice-league-tournament/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/pokemon-practice-league-tournament/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 15:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More 22 Until None http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/22-until-none/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/22-until-none/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 17:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Stargazers Theatre and Event Center VFW Post No. 5812 Women's Auxiliary http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/vfw-post-no-5812-women-039-s-auxiliary/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/vfw-post-no-5812-women-039-s-auxiliary/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 18:30:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: VFW Post No. 5812 Carlos Crull & The Riverside Express http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/carlos-crull-amp-the-riverside-express/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/carlos-crull-amp-the-riverside-express/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 19:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: The Riverside Bar & Grill Pueblo Municipal Band concert http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/pueblo-municipal-band-concert/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/pueblo-municipal-band-concert/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 19:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Wells Fargo Amphitheatre Colorado All Star Blues Party http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/colorado-all-star-blues-party/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/02/2015/colorado-all-star-blues-party/ Sun, 2 Aug 2015 19:00:00 MDT 08/02/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Francisco Crossing CSU-Pueblo soccer summer camps: Boys and Girls between the ages of 7-15. http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/csu-pueblo-soccer-summer-camps-boys-and-girls-between-the-ages-of-7-15/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/csu-pueblo-soccer-summer-camps-boys-and-girls-between-the-ages-of-7-15/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Art & Lorraine Gonzales Soccer Complex TOPS CO 7 http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/tops-co-7/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/tops-co-7/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:30:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 8:30 AM - Venue: First United Methodist Church SRDA: Computer I - Session I http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/srda-computer-i-session-i/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/srda-computer-i-session-i/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 09:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Second Floor Computer Lab Room 202 Colorful Colorado Creatures Camp @ Pueblo Zoo http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/colorful-colorado-creatures-camp-pueblo-zoo/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/colorful-colorado-creatures-camp-pueblo-zoo/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 09:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Zoo Magic Monday http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/magic-monday/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/magic-monday/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Pueblo Storytellers http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/pueblo-storytellers/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/pueblo-storytellers/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 13:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings library FREE College Night Skate at the Ice Arena http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/free-college-night-skate-at-the-ice-arena/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/free-college-night-skate-at-the-ice-arena/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 17:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Ice Arena Speak English! Conversation Club http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/speak-english-conversation-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/speak-english-conversation-club/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 18:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library SRDA Seniors Dance http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/srda-seniors-dance/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/srda-seniors-dance/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 18:30:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 6:30 PM - Venue: SRDA City Council Regular Meeting http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/city-council-regular-meeting/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/03/2015/city-council-regular-meeting/ Mon, 3 Aug 2015 19:00:00 MDT 08/03/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: City Council Chambers Pueblo Farmers' Market http://www.puebloevents.net/08/04/2015/pueblo-farmers-039-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/04/2015/pueblo-farmers-039-market/ Tue, 4 Aug 2015 07:00:00 MDT 08/04/2015 - 7:00 AM - Venue: El Pueblo History Museum CSU-Pueblo soccer summer camps: Boys and Girls between the ages of 7-15. http://www.puebloevents.net/08/04/2015/csu-pueblo-soccer-summer-camps-boys-and-girls-between-the-ages-of-7-15/ http://www.puebloevents.net/08/04/2015/csu-pueblo-soccer-summer-camps-boys-and-girls-between-the-ages-of-7-15/ Tue, 4 Aug 2015 08:00:00 MDT 08/04/2015 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Art & Lorraine Gonzales Soccer Complex