Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Sat, 5 Sep 2015 03:45:05 MDT en-us Colorado State Fair http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/colorado-state-fair/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/colorado-state-fair/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 08:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Colorado State Fairgrounds 15th annual War Birds Over Pueblo model airshow. http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/15th-annual-war-birds-over-pueblo-model-airshow/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/15th-annual-war-birds-over-pueblo-model-airshow/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Sky Corral R/C Club, Col. Brad Doliver Field Star Days - International Space Station Celebration http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/star-days-international-space-station-celebration/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/star-days-international-space-station-celebration/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Space Foundation Discovery Center Warhammer 40K practice http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/warhammer-40k-practice/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/warhammer-40k-practice/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Enjoy A Coke, Enjoy Your Day At The Fair http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/enjoy-a-coke-enjoy-your-day-at-the-fair/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/enjoy-a-coke-enjoy-your-day-at-the-fair/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Kaiser Permanente Health Day http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/kaiser-permanente-health-day/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/kaiser-permanente-health-day/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Military Days at Colorado State Fair http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/military-days-at-colorado-state-fair/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/military-days-at-colorado-state-fair/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Boys Soccer: Pueblo West vs. Pueblo South http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/boys-soccer-pueblo-west-vs-pueblo-south/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/boys-soccer-pueblo-west-vs-pueblo-south/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo West High School Sliding Door Diner http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/sliding-door-diner/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/sliding-door-diner/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 11:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo Railway Museum near the Pueblo Union Depot Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 11:30:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Jake Owen http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/jake-owen/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/jake-owen/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 12:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Colorado Colors of the Southwest http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/colors-of-the-southwest/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/colors-of-the-southwest/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 12:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Western Futurism Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/western-futurism-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/western-futurism-exhibition/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 12:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center Pueblo Boy: A Process of Discovery Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/pueblo-boy-a-process-of-discovery-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/pueblo-boy-a-process-of-discovery-exhibition/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 12:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center Diary of a servant's heart | Artist Justin Reddick http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/diary-of-a-servant-039-s-heart-artist-justin-reddick/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/diary-of-a-servant-039-s-heart-artist-justin-reddick/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 12:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Kadoya Gallery Toughest Monster Truck Tour http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/toughest-monster-truck-tour/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/toughest-monster-truck-tour/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 13:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Free Movies at the Library: http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 14:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library Saturday Bridge Table http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/saturday-bridge-table/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/saturday-bridge-table/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Center for Inner Peace CSU-Pueblo Thunderwolves vs. Central Washington http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/csu-pueblo-thunderwolves-vs-central-washington/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/csu-pueblo-thunderwolves-vs-central-washington/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 17:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 5:00 PM - Venue: CSU-Pueblo ThunderBowl Tom Munch http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/tom-munch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/tom-munch/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 17:30:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: 8 Mile Bar and Grill Razz Band http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/razz-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/razz-band/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Patsy's Pueblo Municipal Band concert http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/pueblo-municipal-band-concert/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/pueblo-municipal-band-concert/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Wells Fargo Amphitheatre Surge Gershwin Banned http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/surge-gershwin-banned/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/surge-gershwin-banned/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Demolition Derby http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/demolition-derby/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/demolition-derby/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Jake Owen http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/jake-owen/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/jake-owen/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Richard Baca and Sierra Gold http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/richard-baca-and-sierra-gold/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/richard-baca-and-sierra-gold/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 20:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Felice's Pizzeria The Martini Shot http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/the-martini-shot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/the-martini-shot/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 20:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 8:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Cleghorn- America's Celtic Rock Band http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/cleghorn-america-039-s-celtic-rock-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/cleghorn-america-039-s-celtic-rock-band/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 21:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fair The Suspects with Ted Johnson http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/the-suspects-with-ted-johnson/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/05/2015/the-suspects-with-ted-johnson/ Sat, 5 Sep 2015 21:00:00 MDT 09/05/2015 - 9:00 PM - Venue: The Riverside Bar & Grill Colorado State Fair http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/colorado-state-fair/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/colorado-state-fair/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 08:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Colorado State Fairgrounds Colorado Lottery Day http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/colorado-lottery-day/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/colorado-lottery-day/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Military Days at Colorado State Fair http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/military-days-at-colorado-state-fair/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/military-days-at-colorado-state-fair/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Colorado State Fair River Valley Community Fellowship http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/river-valley-community-fellowship/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 10:00 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 11:30:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Colors of the Southwest http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/colors-of-the-southwest/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/colors-of-the-southwest/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 12:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Historical Miniature Games http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/historical-miniature-games/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/historical-miniature-games/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 12:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Estilo Chihuahua http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/estilo-chihuahua/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/estilo-chihuahua/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 12:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Western Futurism Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/western-futurism-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/western-futurism-exhibition/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 12:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center Pueblo Boy: A Process of Discovery Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/pueblo-boy-a-process-of-discovery-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/pueblo-boy-a-process-of-discovery-exhibition/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 12:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center Diary of a servant's heart | Artist Justin Reddick http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/diary-of-a-servant-039-s-heart-artist-justin-reddick/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/diary-of-a-servant-039-s-heart-artist-justin-reddick/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 12:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Kadoya Gallery Rudy Bustos Band http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/rudy-bustos-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/rudy-bustos-band/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 13:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Latino Chamber Gran Fiesta at the Fair http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/latino-chamber-gran-fiesta-at-the-fair/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/latino-chamber-gran-fiesta-at-the-fair/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 13:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fairgrounds Grupazo Alakran http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/grupazo-alakran/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/grupazo-alakran/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 14:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Free Movies at the Library: http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/free-movies-at-the-library/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 14:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings Library Filipino-American Worship Service every Sunday @ 3pm http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/filipino-american-worship-service-every-sunday-3pm/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/filipino-american-worship-service-every-sunday-3pm/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 15:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Filipino-American Christian Church @ Light and Life Church Pokemon Practice/League/Tournament http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/pokemon-practice-league-tournament/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/pokemon-practice-league-tournament/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 15:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More The Spanish Express Band http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/the-spanish-express-band/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/the-spanish-express-band/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 15:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Grand Fiesta http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/grand-fiesta/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/grand-fiesta/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 15:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Latino Chamber of Commerce of Pueblo Grupo Calido http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/grupo-calido/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/grupo-calido/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 16:00:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fair Kickin' Back http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/kickin-039-back/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/06/2015/kickin-039-back/ Sun, 6 Sep 2015 17:30:00 MDT 09/06/2015 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Colorado State Fair