Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:31:35 MDT en-us Steel City Eagles, chef's choice dinner http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/steel-city-eagles-chef-039-s-choice-dinner/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/steel-city-eagles-chef-039-s-choice-dinner/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 09:00:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Eagles Steel City Aerie River Valley Community Fellowship http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/river-valley-community-fellowship/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: SteamPlant Theater and Annex Mexican Buffet at Mama Rojas http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/mexican-buffet-at-mama-rojas/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/mexican-buffet-at-mama-rojas/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:30:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Mexian Buffet Weekend Raptor Talk http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/weekend-raptor-talk/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/weekend-raptor-talk/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:30:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Nature and Raptor Center of Pueblo Reimagining the Past http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/reimagining-the-past/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/reimagining-the-past/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Museum of Friends Regency Farmers & Flea Market http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/regency-farmers-amp-flea-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/regency-farmers-amp-flea-market/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Regency Square Shopping Center Historicals GameDay http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/historicals-gameday/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/historicals-gameday/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Free Movies at the Library! http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 14:00:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 2:00 PM - Venue: Rawling Public Library 20th Chile and Frijoles Festival http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/20th-chile-and-frijoles-festival/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/20th-chile-and-frijoles-festival/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:00:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Union Avenue Carlos and Wasabi Jazz http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/carlos-and-wasabi-jazz/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/carlos-and-wasabi-jazz/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:00:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Cosmopolitan Club Pokemon League/Tournament http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/pokemon-league-tournament/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/pokemon-league-tournament/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:00:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Tom Munch http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/tom-munch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/tom-munch/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:30:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: 8 Mile Bar and Grill "Voices of the Mountains Speak" http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/quot-voices-of-the-mountains-speak-quot/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/quot-voices-of-the-mountains-speak-quot/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Francisco Center for the Performing Arts Karaile & Guys Night http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/karaile-amp-guys-night/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/21/2014/karaile-amp-guys-night/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 21:00:00 MDT 09/21/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Legends Bar TOPS CO 7 http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/tops-co-7/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/tops-co-7/ Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:30:00 MDT 09/22/2014 - 8:30 AM - Venue: First United Methodist Church SRDA: Computer I - Session I http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:00:00 MDT 09/22/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Second Floor Computer Lab Room 202 Living Circle http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/living-circle/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/living-circle/ Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/22/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: The Living Circle Therapeutic Center Reimagining the Past http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/reimagining-the-past/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/reimagining-the-past/ Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/22/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Museum of Friends Magic Monday http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/magic-monday/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/magic-monday/ Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/22/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Pueblo Storytellers http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/pueblo-storytellers/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/pueblo-storytellers/ Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/22/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings library Pueblo County Election Department Tour http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/pueblo-county-election-department-tour/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/pueblo-county-election-department-tour/ Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:00:00 MDT 09/22/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo County Election Department SRDA Seniors Dance http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/srda-seniors-dance/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/srda-seniors-dance/ Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/22/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: SRDA City Council Regular Meeting http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/city-council-regular-meeting/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/22/2014/city-council-regular-meeting/ Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/22/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: City Council Chambers Canon City Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/canon-city-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/canon-city-farmers-market/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Canon City Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 10:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center Jasperwolf Critters Unite http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/jasperwolf-critters-unite/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/jasperwolf-critters-unite/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More 2014 High School Boys Soccer: Pueblo Central Vs. East http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/2014-high-school-boys-soccer-pueblo-central-vs-east/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/2014-high-school-boys-soccer-pueblo-central-vs-east/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Dutch Clark Stadium Reimagining the Past http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/reimagining-the-past/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/reimagining-the-past/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Museum of Friends Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/duplicate-bridge/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Assistance League SRDA: Seniors in Motion - Session II http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 202 Real Deal Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: N/A Cast Off Knitters http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/cast-off-knitters/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/cast-off-knitters/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo West Library Health Care for All Colorado, Southeastern Chapter http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/health-care-for-all-colorado-southeastern-chapter/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/health-care-for-all-colorado-southeastern-chapter/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings library Knit and Chat Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/knit-and-chat-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/knit-and-chat-club/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Joseph Edwards Senior Center Pueblo County Election Department Tour http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/pueblo-county-election-department-tour/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/pueblo-county-election-department-tour/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 3:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo County Election Department 2014 High School Boys Tennis: Pueblo Central Vs. Pueblo South http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/2014-high-school-boys-tennis-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-south/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/2014-high-school-boys-tennis-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-south/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo South High School Knit and Crochet Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/knit-and-crochet-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/knit-and-crochet-club/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Starbucks Frontier Hospice Grief and Loss Support Group http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/frontier-hospice-grief-and-loss-support-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/frontier-hospice-grief-and-loss-support-group/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Frontier Hospice & Home Health Steel City Eagles: Taco Night http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/steel-city-eagles-taco-night/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/steel-city-eagles-taco-night/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Eagles Steel City Aerie Anime Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/anime-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/anime-club/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games & More No Excuse Mom Workout http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/no-excuse-mom-workout/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/no-excuse-mom-workout/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: The Riverwalk- Veterans Memorial Bridge 2014 High School Volleyball: Pueblo Central Vs. Pueblo South http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/2014-high-school-volleyball-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-south/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/2014-high-school-volleyball-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-south/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Pueblo South High School Teen Advisory Board http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/teen-advisory-board/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/teen-advisory-board/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Rawlings Public Library Pueblo Chess Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Daily Grind Espresso Bar Arkansas River Chorus, barbershop singers http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/arkansas-river-chorus-barbershop-singers/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/arkansas-river-chorus-barbershop-singers/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: First United Methodist Church Pueblo Eagles Aerie No. 145, Aerie business meeting http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/pueblo-eagles-aerie-no-145-aerie-business-meeting/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/pueblo-eagles-aerie-no-145-aerie-business-meeting/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Eagles Lodge Southern Star Chorus, Pueblo's Chapter of Sweet Adelines, rehearsals http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/southern-star-chorus-pueblo-039-s-chapter-of-sweet-adelines-rehearsals/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/southern-star-chorus-pueblo-039-s-chapter-of-sweet-adelines-rehearsals/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: First Baptist Church Carlos, John and Rich http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/carlos-john-and-rich/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/carlos-john-and-rich/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Trani's Crosby, Stills and Nash http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/crosby-stills-and-nash/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/crosby-stills-and-nash/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:30:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Red Rocks Amphitheatre Casey Brock http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/casey-brock/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/23/2014/casey-brock/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:00:00 MDT 09/23/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Applebee's North