Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:43:33 MDT en-us Canon City Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/canon-city-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/canon-city-farmers-market/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Canon City Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Aquarius, National Watermedia Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center The Art of the Dream http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/the-art-of-the-dream/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/the-art-of-the-dream/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Jasperwolf Critters Unite http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/jasperwolf-critters-unite/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/jasperwolf-critters-unite/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More United Way Month at Park East http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/united-way-month-at-park-east/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/united-way-month-at-park-east/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Park East Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/duplicate-bridge/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Assistance League of Pueblo SRDA: Seniors in Motion - Session II http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:30:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 202 Real Deal Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:30:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: N/A PEO Chapter FW http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/peo-chapter-fw/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/peo-chapter-fw/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Legacy Bank Cast Off Knitters http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/cast-off-knitters/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/cast-off-knitters/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo West Library Knit and Chat Club http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/knit-and-chat-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/knit-and-chat-club/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Joseph Edwards Senior Center Knit and Crochet Club http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/knit-and-crochet-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/knit-and-crochet-club/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Starbucks Frontier Hospice Grief and Loss Support Group http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/frontier-hospice-grief-and-loss-support-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/frontier-hospice-grief-and-loss-support-group/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:30:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Frontier Hospice & Home Health Steel City Eagles: Hamburger Night http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/steel-city-eagles-hamburger-night/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/steel-city-eagles-hamburger-night/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Eagles Steel City Aerie Update on progress of MLK Jr. Heritage Center and Museum http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/update-on-progress-of-mlk-jr-heritage-center-and-museum/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/update-on-progress-of-mlk-jr-heritage-center-and-museum/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Zaragoza Reception Hall, Irish Club Dinner Meeting http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/irish-club-dinner-meeting/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/irish-club-dinner-meeting/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Southeastern Colorado Heritage Center Anime Club http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/anime-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/anime-club/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games & More Pueblo County Constitutional Advocates http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/pueblo-county-constitutional-advocates/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/pueblo-county-constitutional-advocates/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Barkman Branch Library Teen Advisory Board http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/teen-advisory-board/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/teen-advisory-board/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Rawlings Public Library Pueblo Chess Club http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Daily Grind Espresso Bar Arkansas River Chorus, barbershop singers http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/arkansas-river-chorus-barbershop-singers/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/arkansas-river-chorus-barbershop-singers/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: First United Methodist Church Southern Star Chorus, Pueblo's Chapter of Sweet Adelines, rehearsals http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/southern-star-chorus-pueblo-039-s-chapter-of-sweet-adelines-rehearsals/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/southern-star-chorus-pueblo-039-s-chapter-of-sweet-adelines-rehearsals/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: First Baptist Church Carlos, John and Rich http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/carlos-john-and-rich/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/carlos-john-and-rich/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Trani's Pueblo Eagles Aerie No. 145, Aerie business meeting http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/pueblo-eagles-aerie-no-145-aerie-business-meeting/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/pueblo-eagles-aerie-no-145-aerie-business-meeting/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:30:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Eagles Lodge Casey Brock http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/casey-brock/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/21/2014/casey-brock/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:00:00 MDT 10/21/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Applebee's North JAAMM Fest http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/jaamm-fest/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/jaamm-fest/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 12:00 AM - Venue: MACC at the Jewish Community Center Romeo Breakfast Club http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/romeo-breakfast-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/romeo-breakfast-club/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: IHOP Southern Colorado Model A Club: Breakfast http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Denny's SRDA: Computer I - Session I http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Second Floor Computer Lab Room 202 Living While Grieving http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/living-while-grieving/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/living-while-grieving/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:30:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 9:30 AM - Venue: The Center for Grieving and Loss at the Abriendo Inn Men, Grief & Coffee http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/men-grief-amp-coffee/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/men-grief-amp-coffee/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:30:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 9:30 AM - Venue: Center for Grieving and Loss Picasso-Matisse-Chagall http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/picasso-matisse-chagall/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Aquarius, National Watermedia Exhibition http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/aquarius-national-watermedia-exhibition/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center The Art of the Dream http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/the-art-of-the-dream/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/the-art-of-the-dream/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts and Conference Center Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/optimist-club/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:30:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Clarion Inn restaurant Community Discussion: Sexual and Domestic Violence http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/community-discussion-sexual-and-domestic-violence/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/community-discussion-sexual-and-domestic-violence/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Legacy Bank United Way Month at Park East http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/united-way-month-at-park-east/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/united-way-month-at-park-east/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Park East Pueblo Kiwanis Club, Lunch http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/pueblo-kiwanis-club-lunch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/pueblo-kiwanis-club-lunch/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Country Club SRDA: A Matter of Balance Series: Managing Concerns About Falls http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/srda-a-matter-of-balance-series-managing-concerns-about-falls/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/srda-a-matter-of-balance-series-managing-concerns-about-falls/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: SRDA Dining Room SRDA: Art: Portraiture - Section II http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/srda-art-portraiture-section-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/srda-art-portraiture-section-ii/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 203 Planning & Zoning Commission http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/planning-amp-zoning-commission/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/planning-amp-zoning-commission/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:30:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 3:30 PM - Venue: Interim City Council Chambers Guide to Living Gluten-Free http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/guide-to-living-gluten-free/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/guide-to-living-gluten-free/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: CSU Extension-Pueblo County Associates for Psychotherapy and Education http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/associates-for-psychotherapy-and-education/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/associates-for-psychotherapy-and-education/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Associates for Psychotherapy and Education D&D Encounters http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/d-amp-d-encounters/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/d-amp-d-encounters/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More HeroClix 'Learn to Play' http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/heroclix-039-learn-to-play-039/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/heroclix-039-learn-to-play-039/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Hearts and Spades Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Assistance League of Pueblo Free Movies at the Library! http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/free-movies-at-the-library/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:30:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Rawlings Public Library Eagles Aerie No. 4471 http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/eagles-aerie-no-4471/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/eagles-aerie-no-4471/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Fraternal Order of Eagles 4471 Pueblo West Origami Odyssey http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/origami-odyssey/ http://www.puebloevents.net/10/22/2014/origami-odyssey/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:00:00 MDT 10/22/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Rawlings library, Idea factory - outdoor courtyard