Chieftain Events Events http://www.puebloevents.net/ Chieftain Events Event RSS Feed Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:49:26 MDT en-us Pueblo Chess Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/pueblo-chess-club/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 06:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 6:30 AM - Venue: Daily Grind Espresso Bar Farmers Market at Midtown http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/farmers-market-at-midtown/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/farmers-market-at-midtown/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Midtown Circle Canon City Farmers Market http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/canon-city-farmers-market/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/canon-city-farmers-market/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: Canon City Pueblo West Legacy Bank Blood Pressure checks http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/pueblo-west-legacy-bank-blood-pressure-checks/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/pueblo-west-legacy-bank-blood-pressure-checks/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Pueblo West Legacy Bank Steampunk @ The Sangre http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Jasperwolf Critters Unite http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/jasperwolf-critters-unite/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/jasperwolf-critters-unite/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 11:00 AM - Venue: Chaos Games and More Newcomers Luncheon http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/newcomers-luncheon/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/newcomers-luncheon/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Pueblo Union Depot Microsoft Word 2010 - Level I Basic http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/microsoft-word-2010-level-i-basic/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/microsoft-word-2010-level-i-basic/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Community College Reimagining the Past http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/reimagining-the-past/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/reimagining-the-past/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Museum of Friends Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/duplicate-bridge/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Assistance League SRDA: Seniors in Motion - Session II http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/srda-seniors-in-motion-session-ii/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 202 Real Deal Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/real-deal-duplicate-bridge/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: N/A Pueblo County FCE Council http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/pueblo-county-fce-council/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/pueblo-county-fce-council/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Colorado State University Extension office Cast Off Knitters http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/cast-off-knitters/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/cast-off-knitters/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo West Library Knit and Chat Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/knit-and-chat-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/knit-and-chat-club/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Joseph Edwards Senior Center Retirement for Small Business Owners http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/retirement-for-small-business-owners/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/retirement-for-small-business-owners/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Custer County Chamber of Commerce Selling Your Small Business http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/selling-your-small-business/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/selling-your-small-business/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 2:30 PM - Venue: Custer County Chamber of Commerce 2014 High School Boys Tennis: Pueblo Central Vs. Pueblo East http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/2014-high-school-boys-tennis-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-east/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/2014-high-school-boys-tennis-pueblo-central-vs-pueblo-east/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Central High School Knit and Crochet Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/knit-and-crochet-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/knit-and-crochet-club/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 4:00 PM - Venue: First United Methodist Church 2014 High School Boys Soccer: Pueblo Central Vs. Rye http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/2014-high-school-boys-soccer-pueblo-central-vs-rye/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/2014-high-school-boys-soccer-pueblo-central-vs-rye/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Rye High School Frontier Hospice Grief and Loss Support Group http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/frontier-hospice-grief-and-loss-support-group/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/frontier-hospice-grief-and-loss-support-group/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 4:30 PM - Venue: Frontier Hospice & Home Health Steel City Eagles: Taco Night http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/steel-city-eagles-taco-night/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/steel-city-eagles-taco-night/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 5:00 PM - Venue: Eagles Steel City Aerie Rodney Wood art exhibit http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/rodney-wood-art-exhibit/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/rodney-wood-art-exhibit/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 5:30 PM - Venue: Kadoya Gallery Associates for Psychotherapy and Education http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/associates-for-psychotherapy-and-education/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/associates-for-psychotherapy-and-education/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Associates for Psychotherapy and Education Dessert with the Doc http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/dessert-with-the-doc/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/dessert-with-the-doc/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Rosemont room, Anime Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/anime-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/anime-club/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 6:00 PM - Venue: Chaos Games & More Teen Advisory Board http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/teen-advisory-board/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/teen-advisory-board/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Rawlings Public Library VFW Post No. 5812 and Women's Auxiliary http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/vfw-post-no-5812-and-women-039-s-auxiliary/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/vfw-post-no-5812-and-women-039-s-auxiliary/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: VFW Post No. 5812 Eilers Heights Neighborhood Association http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/eilers-heights-neighborhood-association/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/eilers-heights-neighborhood-association/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 6:30 PM - Venue: Tacos Navarro (King Taco) Arkansas River Chorus, barbershop singers http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/arkansas-river-chorus-barbershop-singers/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/arkansas-river-chorus-barbershop-singers/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: First United Methodist Church Pueblo Veterans Council http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/pueblo-veterans-council/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/pueblo-veterans-council/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Pueblo Housing and Human Services American Legion Post No. 203 http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/american-legion-post-no-203/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/american-legion-post-no-203/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: American Legion Southern Star Chorus, Pueblo's Chapter of Sweet Adelines, rehearsals http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/southern-star-chorus-pueblo-039-s-chapter-of-sweet-adelines-rehearsals/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/southern-star-chorus-pueblo-039-s-chapter-of-sweet-adelines-rehearsals/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: First Baptist Church Carlos, John and Rich http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/carlos-john-and-rich/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/carlos-john-and-rich/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 7:00 PM - Venue: Trani's Pueblo Eagles No. 145, Aerie Business Meeting http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/pueblo-eagles-no-145-aerie-business-meeting/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/pueblo-eagles-no-145-aerie-business-meeting/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:30:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 7:30 PM - Venue: Eagles Lodge Casey Brock http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/casey-brock/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/02/2014/casey-brock/ Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:00:00 MDT 09/02/2014 - 9:00 PM - Venue: Applebee's North Romeo Breakfast Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/romeo-breakfast-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/romeo-breakfast-club/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 07:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 7:00 AM - Venue: IHOP Southern Colorado Model A Club: Breakfast http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/southern-colorado-model-a-club-breakfast/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 8:00 AM - Venue: Denny's Get Stronger Live Longer http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/get-stronger-live-longer/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/get-stronger-live-longer/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: CSU Extension- Pueblo County SRDA: Computer I - Session I http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/srda-computer-i-session-i/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Second Floor Computer Lab Room 202 Steampunk @ The Sangre http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/steampunk-the-sangre/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 9:00 AM - Venue: Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Men, Grief & Coffee http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/men-grief-amp-coffee/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/men-grief-amp-coffee/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:30:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 9:30 AM - Venue: Center for Grieving and Loss Optimist Club http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/optimist-club/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/optimist-club/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:30:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: The Mozart Pueblo Kiwanis Club, Lunch http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/pueblo-kiwanis-club-lunch/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/pueblo-kiwanis-club-lunch/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:30:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 11:30 AM - Venue: Chicken N Burgers To Go Full Steam Ahead http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/full-steam-ahead/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/full-steam-ahead/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Buell Children's Museum, Sangre de Cristo Arts Center Reimagining the Past http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/reimagining-the-past/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/reimagining-the-past/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Museum of Friends 2014 High School Softball: Pueblo Central Vs. Rocky Ford http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/2014-high-school-softball-pueblo-central-vs-rocky-ford/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/2014-high-school-softball-pueblo-central-vs-rocky-ford/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 12:00 PM - Venue: Runyon Sports Complex/Salas field Hearts and Spades Duplicate Bridge http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/hearts-and-spades-duplicate-bridge/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:30:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 12:30 PM - Venue: Assistance League of Pueblo SRDA: A Matter of Balance Series: Managing Concerns About Falls http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/srda-a-matter-of-balance-series-managing-concerns-about-falls/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/srda-a-matter-of-balance-series-managing-concerns-about-falls/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: SRDA Dining Room SRDA: Art: Portraiture - Section II http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/srda-art-portraiture-section-ii/ http://www.puebloevents.net/09/03/2014/srda-art-portraiture-section-ii/ Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:00:00 MDT 09/03/2014 - 1:00 PM - Venue: Second Floor Room 203