Chieftain Events

Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
August 13 Tuesday
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
August 20 Tuesday
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
September 01 Sunday
Sep
01
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
September 03 Tuesday
Sep
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
September 08 Sunday
Sep
08
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
October 04 Friday
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts