Chieftain Events

Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
April 21 Sunday
Apr
21
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
April 28 Sunday
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
May 01 Wednesday
May
01
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts
May 05 Sunday
May
05
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
May 12 Sunday
May
12
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
May 15 Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
May 19 Sunday
May
19
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
May 22 Wednesday
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
May 23 Thursday
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
May 26 Sunday
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs Arts :: Arts & Crafts
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Arts & Crafts
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adu...
Arts :: Arts & Crafts Special Events :: Clubs
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes Arts :: Misc
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy Arts :: Art Show
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts