Chieftain Events

Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Misc
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy , Arts :: Art Show
December 14 Friday
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
The Puppet Maker: A Story of Christmas
4:00 PM Simpich Showcase
Arts :: Theatre
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Winter Wonderland
12:30 PM Dinosaur Resource Center
Special Events :: Holiday , Arts :: Museum Events
December 16 Sunday
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Santa and the Dinos
11:00 AM Dinosaur Resource Center
Arts :: Museum Events , Special Events :: Holiday
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Santa and the Dinos
11:00 AM Dinosaur Resource Center
Arts :: Museum Events , Special Events :: Holiday
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Santa and the Dinos
11:00 AM Dinosaur Resource Center
Arts :: Museum Events , Special Events :: Holiday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Santa and the Dinos
11:00 AM Dinosaur Resource Center
Arts :: Museum Events , Special Events :: Holiday
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Santa and the Dinos
11:00 AM Dinosaur Resource Center
Arts :: Museum Events , Special Events :: Holiday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Misc
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy , Arts :: Art Show
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
A Colorado Nutcracker
2:00 PM Pikes Peak Center
Arts :: Misc , Arts :: Dance
December 23 Sunday
Dec
23
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
December 25 Tuesday
Dec
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
December 26 Wednesday
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
December 27 Thursday
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Misc
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
FREE ZUMBA CLASS @ RAWLINGS
Sports :: Fitness , Arts :: Dance
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy , Arts :: Art Show
December 30 Sunday
Dec
30
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
January 01 Tuesday
Jan
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
January 02 Wednesday
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
January 03 Thursday
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Misc
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy , Arts :: Art Show
January 04 Friday
Jan
04
Friday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts
January 05 Saturday
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
Free Motion Quilting
10:00 AM First Stitches Pueblo
Arts :: Classes
January 06 Sunday
Jan
06
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
January 08 Tuesday
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
January 09 Wednesday
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
January 10 Thursday
Jan
10
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
Jan
10
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Misc
Jan
10
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy , Arts :: Art Show
January 11 Friday
Jan
11
Friday
VIEW
Baby Boomer Comedy Show
7:30 PM Pueblo Memorial Hall
Arts :: Comedy
January 13 Sunday
Jan
13
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
January 14 Monday
Jan
14
Monday
VIEW
Friends - The Musical Parody
7:00 PM Pikes Peak Center
Arts :: Musical , Arts :: Comedy
January 15 Tuesday
Jan
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
January 16 Wednesday
Jan
16
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
January 17 Thursday
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Misc
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Murder in Buffalo Chip by Red Herring Productions
6:00 PM Stargazers Theatre Event Center
Arts :: Theatre
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
Arts :: Comedy
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy , Arts :: Art Show
January 20 Sunday
Jan
20
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
January 22 Tuesday
Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
January 23 Wednesday
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
January 24 Thursday
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Misc
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy , Arts :: Art Show
January 25 Friday
Jan
25
Friday
VIEW
Nicci's Embroidery Event
9:00 AM First Stitches Pueblo
Arts :: Classes
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Nicci's Embroidery Event
9:00 AM First Stitches Pueblo
Arts :: Classes
January 27 Sunday
Jan
27
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
January 29 Tuesday
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
January 30 Wednesday
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
January 31 Thursday
Jan
31
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
Jan
31
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Misc
Jan
31
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy , Arts :: Art Show
February 03 Sunday
Feb
03
Sunday
VIEW
Knit and Crochet Club
Special Events :: Clubs , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
February 04 Monday
Feb
04
Monday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts
February 05 Tuesday
Feb
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Knit and Chat Club
1:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
ART Classes
11:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Arts & Crafts
February 07 Thursday
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Group
9:00 AM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Arts :: Arts & Crafts , Special Events :: Clubs
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Art Class
1:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Arts :: Classes , Arts :: Misc
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Comedy Show
10:00 PM Rainbow Bar
Arts :: Comedy , Arts :: Art Show
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Hexie by Machine
10:00 AM First Stitches Pueblo
Arts :: Classes
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
The Illusionists
7:30 PM Pikes Peak Center
Arts :: Misc
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
National Players Present: The Crucible
Arts :: Theatre
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Gabriel Iglesias
8:00 PM The Broadmoor World Arena
Arts :: Comedy
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Pueblo West Quilters
Arts :: Arts & Crafts