Chieftain Events

Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
21st Global Obesity Meeting
9:30 AM Novotel Brisbane
Business :: Conference , Education :: Health
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Chamber Coffee Break
8:15 AM Pueblo Convention Center
Business :: Misc
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Chamber Coffee Break
8:15 AM Pueblo Convention Center
Special Events :: Misc , Business :: Misc
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Chamber Professional Mixer
5:00 PM Top Notch Personnel
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Reception
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
PT Connections 15 Years of Business Celebration
6:00 PM Physical Therapy Connections, P.C.
Business :: Ribbon Cutting
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Chamber Coffee Break
8:15 AM SECAHEC- Offices
Business :: Misc
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
CTU Career Fair on Wed, Aug 21st
4:30 PM Colorado Technical University
Business :: Job Fair
September 02 Monday
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
Conference on Endocrinology Diabetology
9:00 AM Berlin, Germany
Business :: Conference , Special Events :: Health
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Chamber Coffee Break -Rape Crisis
8:15 PM Rape Crisis Building
Business :: Misc
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Herbal Medicine Conference 2019
9:00 AM Zurich , Switzerland
Business :: Conference
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
33rd European Ophthalmology Congress
9:30 AM Madrid, Spain
Government :: Conference , Business :: Meeting
November 19 Tuesday
Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
DigiMarCon World 2019 - Digital Marketing Conference
11:00 AM Online
Business :: Conference , Special Events :: Community Event