Chieftain Events

Apr
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
6:00 PM Rawlings Public Library
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
April 27 Friday
Apr
27
Friday
VIEW
Pueblo Military & Protective Services Career Wor...
Special Events :: Community Event , Business :: Job Fair
April 30 Monday
Apr
30
Monday
VIEW
Pueblo Chieftain Job Fair
11:00 AM Rawlings Library Ryals Special Events Room, fourth floor
Business :: Job Fair
May 01 Tuesday
May
01
Tuesday
VIEW
NuEyes demonstration
10:30 AM Center for Disabilities
Education :: Health , Business :: Training
May
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
May 02 Wednesday
May
02
Wednesday
VIEW
May 2nd- CTU Presents: DOD Careers Panel
4:30 PM Colorado Technical University
Business :: Seminar , Government :: Lecture
May 03 Thursday
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
Rocky Mountain Green Conference
8:00 AM Colorado Convention Center
Business :: Conference , Special Events :: Expos
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
6:00 PM Rawlings Public Library
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
May 04 Friday
May
04
Friday
VIEW
Equine-Assisted Psychotherapy Certification
8:00 AM Gypsy Wind Ranch, LLC
Business :: Seminar , Education :: Classes
May 06 Sunday
May
06
Sunday
VIEW
Pueblo Chieftain Pet Expo
10:00 AM State Fairgrounds, WeatherPort Tent
Special Events :: Animals , Business :: Expo
May 08 Tuesday
May
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
May 10 Thursday
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
Tony Robbins Ultimate Wealth & Achievement Summit
8:00 AM National Western Complex
Education :: Conference , Business :: Lecture
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
6:00 PM Rawlings Public Library
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
May 15 Tuesday
May
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
May 17 Thursday
May
17
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
6:00 PM Rawlings Public Library
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
May 22 Tuesday
May
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
May 24 Thursday
May
24
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
6:00 PM Rawlings Public Library
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
May 29 Tuesday
May
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
May 31 Thursday
May
31
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
6:00 PM Rawlings Public Library
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
June 05 Tuesday
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
June 07 Thursday
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Small Business Expo 2018 - DENVER
9:00 AM Colorado Convention Center Hall A
Business :: Expo , Business :: Conference
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Small Business Expo 2018 - DENVER
9:00 AM Colorado Convention Center | Hall A
Business :: Expo , Business :: Seminar
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
6:00 PM Rawlings Public Library
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
June 12 Tuesday
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
June 14 Thursday
Jun
14
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
6:00 PM Rawlings Public Library
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
June 15 Friday
Jun
15
Friday
VIEW
2018 Mommy-to-Be & Mini-Me Expo
11:00 AM Colorado State University-Pueblo, University Center Ballroom
Business :: Expo , Special Events :: Health
June 19 Tuesday
Jun
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting