Chieftain Events

Sep
25
Monday
VIEW
Minnequa Elementary/Heroes in Pueblo Schools
4:30 PM Minnequa Elementary
Business :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
QuickBooks 201: Intermediate (Desktop)
1:00 PM PCC - SBDC Downtown Studio Classroom
Business :: Training , Education :: Classes
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:00 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
September 28 Thursday
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
"Beautiful Faces" Ladies Night Out
6:00 PM The Clink Lounge
Arts :: Mixer , Business :: Misc
September 29 Friday
Sep
29
Friday
VIEW
Membership Luncheon
11:30 AM Location To Be Announced Contact Phone or E-mail
Business :: Misc , Business :: Meeting
October 04 Wednesday
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Supremo Coffee Break
8:15 AM Location To Be Announced Contact Phone or E-mail
Business :: Misc , Business :: Meeting
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Supremo Coffee Breaks
8:15 AM Sponsorship Available
Government :: Community , Business :: Meeting
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:00 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
October 05 Thursday
Oct
05
Thursday
VIEW
Colorado C-PACE Contractor Workshop
12:45 PM Rawlings Library, Bret Kelly Room A (1st Fl)
Business :: Training , Government :: Lecture
October 11 Wednesday
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Colorado Sales Tax Filing Class
10:00 AM Colorado Department of Revenue Service Center
Business :: Classes , Business :: Training
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:00 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
October 12 Thursday
Oct
12
Thursday
VIEW
Business During Lunch
11:30 AM Pueblo Convention Center
Special Events :: Lunch , Business :: Misc
October 18 Wednesday
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Cyber Synergy at CTU- Oct 18th
2:00 AM Colorado Technical University
Education :: Discussion , Business :: Seminar
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Pueblo Chieftain Job Fair
11:00 AM
Business :: Job Fair , Special Events :: Expos
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:00 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
October 19 Thursday
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Digital Marketing Series: Online Customer Reviews
Business :: Classes
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours
5:00 PM Pueblo Joe's @ Pueblo Community College
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Open House
October 25 Wednesday
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:00 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
October 26 Thursday
Oct
26
Thursday
VIEW
Economic Crimes 101: Protecting Your Business
Business :: Classes
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Pueblo Mini Maker Faire
6:00 PM Ag Pallace Colorado State Fairgrounds
Business :: Expo , Education :: Misc
October 28 Saturday
Oct
28
Saturday
VIEW
Pueblo Mini Maker Faire
6:00 PM Ag Pallace Colorado State Fairgrounds
Business :: Expo , Education :: Misc
October 29 Sunday
Oct
29
Sunday
VIEW
Pueblo Mini Maker Faire
6:00 PM Ag Pallace Colorado State Fairgrounds
Business :: Expo , Education :: Misc
October 30 Monday
Oct
30
Monday
VIEW
Colorado Nonprofit Association 2017 Fall Conference
7:00 AM Sheraton Downtown Denver Hotel
Government :: Conference , Business :: Conference
November 01 Wednesday
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:00 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Wildscape Ambassador 201 Workshop
5:00 PM Rawlings Public Library (Brett Kelly A Room)
Business :: Classes , Education :: Nature
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Chamber of Commerce Happy Hour
5:00 PM Location To Be Announced Contact Phone or E-mail
Business :: Misc , Business :: Meeting
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Colorado Sales Tax Filing Class
10:00 AM Colorado Department of Revenue Service Center
Business :: Classes , Business :: Training
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:00 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
November 09 Thursday
Nov
09
Thursday
VIEW
Business During Lunch
11:30 AM Pueblo Convention Center
Special Events :: Lunch , Business :: Misc
November 15 Wednesday
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:00 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
November 16 Thursday
Nov
16
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours
5:00 PM Colorado Eagle
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Open House
November 30 Thursday
Nov
30
Thursday
VIEW
Cybersecurity Oversight Training for Businesses
Business :: Classes
December 06 Wednesday
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Supremo Coffee Break
8:15 AM Location To Be Announced Contact Phone or E-mail
Business :: Misc , Business :: Meeting
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Supremo Coffee Break
8:15 AM Pueblo Child Advocacy Center
Business :: Misc , Business :: Meeting
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Colorado Sales Tax Filing Class
10:00 AM Colorado Department of Revenue Service Center
Business :: Classes , Business :: Training
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Chamber of Commerce Happy Hour
5:00 PM Pueblo Union Depot
Business :: Misc , Business :: Meeting
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours
5:00 PM U.S. Bank
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Open House