Chieftain Events

Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Free Branding and Design Consultation
9:00 AM Barkman Library - Small Meeting Room.
Special Events :: Misc , Business :: Misc
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Financing Your Business
6:00 PM Vectra Bank North
Business :: Seminar , Business :: Classes
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Pueblo SCORE Workshop: Financing Your Business
6:00 PM Vectra Bank - Pueblo North
Business :: Training
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
PT Connections 15 Years of Business Celebration
6:00 PM Physical Therapy Connections, P.C.
Business :: Ribbon Cutting
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Chamber Coffee Break
8:15 AM SECAHEC- Offices
Business :: Misc
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
August 13 Tuesday
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
August 20 Tuesday
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
CTU Career Fair on Wed, Aug 21st
4:30 PM Colorado Technical University
Business :: Job Fair
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
September 02 Monday
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
Conference on Endocrinology Diabetology
9:00 AM Berlin, Germany
Business :: Conference , Special Events :: Health
September 03 Tuesday
Sep
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Toastmasters International
Special Events :: Clubs , Business :: Misc
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Chamber Coffee Break -Rape Crisis
8:15 PM Rape Crisis Building
Business :: Misc
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Herbal Medicine Conference 2019
9:00 AM Zurich , Switzerland
Business :: Conference
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
32nd European Cardiology Conference
9:30 AM Zurich, Switzerland
Business :: Conference
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
33rd European Ophthalmology Congress
9:30 AM Madrid, Spain
Government :: Conference , Business :: Meeting
November 19 Tuesday
Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
DigiMarCon World 2019 - Digital Marketing Conference
11:00 AM Online
Business :: Conference , Special Events :: Community Event