Chieftain Events

Nov
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
November 30 Thursday
Nov
30
Thursday
VIEW
Cybersecurity Oversight Training for Businesses
Business :: Classes
December 05 Tuesday
Dec
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
December 06 Wednesday
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Supremo Coffee Break
8:15 AM Location To Be Announced Contact Phone or E-mail
Business :: Misc , Business :: Meeting
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Supremo Coffee Break
8:15 AM Pueblo Child Advocacy Center
Business :: Misc , Business :: Meeting
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Colorado Sales Tax Filing Class
10:00 AM Colorado Department of Revenue Service Center
Business :: Classes , Business :: Training
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Grand Opening
3:30 PM The Center At Park West
Business :: Ribbon Cutting , Special Events :: Dinner
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Chamber of Commerce Happy Hour
5:00 PM Pueblo Union Depot
Business :: Misc , Business :: Meeting
December 12 Tuesday
Dec
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours
5:00 PM U.S. Bank
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Open House
December 19 Tuesday
Dec
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
December 26 Tuesday
Dec
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
January 02 Tuesday
Jan
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
January 09 Tuesday
Jan
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
January 16 Tuesday
Jan
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Aerie Meeting
7:30 PM Eagles Lodge
Business :: Meeting
June 07 Thursday
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Small Business Expo 2018 - DENVER
9:00 AM Colorado Convention Center Hall A
Business :: Expo , Business :: Conference
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Small Business Expo 2018 - DENVER
9:00 AM Colorado Convention Center | Hall A
Business :: Expo , Business :: Seminar