Chieftain Events

Aug
21
Monday
VIEW
2017 Eclipse Party at El Pueblo History Museum
10:00 AM El Pueblo History Museum
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Nature
Aug
21
Monday
VIEW
Solar Eclipse Viewing Party with SCAS
10:00 AM Pueblo Nature and Raptor Cneter
Education :: Nature
Aug
21
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 22 Tuesday
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
August 23 Wednesday
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
CTU Project Night- Aug 23rd @ 5:30pm
5:30 PM Colorado Technical University
Education :: Misc , Business :: Misc
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Preserving the Past, Moving Towards a Better Future
7:00 PM Pueblo Heritage Museum
Education :: Discussion
August 24 Thursday
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Colorado Civil Rights Forum
5:30 PM Pueblo Community College, Fortino Ballroom
Government :: Discussion , Education :: Discussion
August 25 Friday
Aug
25
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
August 26 Saturday
Aug
26
Saturday
VIEW
?Zuke?s? August Walk Your Dog Hike
9:00 AM Mountain Park Environmental Center
Sports :: Outdoors , Education :: Nature
Aug
26
Saturday
VIEW
FREE Concealed Carry Class
11:00 AM Pueblo West Library - Jerry G. King Room A
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Outdoors
August 28 Monday
Aug
28
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 29 Tuesday
Aug
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
August 30 Wednesday
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 31 Thursday
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
Yampa Valley Crane Festival
5:30 AM Bud Werner Memorial Library
Arts :: Festival , Education :: Nature
September 01 Friday
Sep
01
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
September 02 Saturday
Sep
02
Saturday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
September 04 Monday
Sep
04
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 05 Tuesday
Sep
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Full Moon Hike
6:30 PM Mountain Park Environmental Center
Sports :: Outdoors , Education :: Nature
Sep
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
September 06 Wednesday
Sep
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Sep
06
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 08 Friday
Sep
08
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
September 09 Saturday
Sep
09
Saturday
VIEW
Shelter in the Storm
9:15 AM Sangre de Cristo Hospice
Education :: Health
September 11 Monday
Sep
11
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 12 Tuesday
Sep
12
Tuesday
VIEW
SRDA Safety of Senior Conference - Save the Date!
8:00 AM Praise Assembly Church
Education :: Conference , Education :: Discussion
Sep
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
September 13 Wednesday
Sep
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Sep
13
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 14 Thursday
Sep
14
Thursday
VIEW
Grant County Exhibit Lecture
6:00 PM Western Museum of Mining & Industry
Education :: Lecture , Arts :: Museum Events
September 15 Friday
Sep
15
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
September 16 Saturday
Sep
16
Saturday
VIEW
Women on Target - Southern Colorado
7:30 AM Cactus Flats Shooting Range
Education :: Classes
September 18 Monday
Sep
18
Monday
VIEW
Nature Toddlers
10:00 AM Mountain Park Environmental Center
Sports :: Outdoors , Education :: Nature
Sep
18
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 19 Tuesday
Sep
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
September 20 Wednesday
Sep
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Sep
20
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 21 Thursday
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Autumn Equinox Drum Circle
6:30 PM Mountain Park Environmental Center
Sports :: Outdoors , Education :: Nature
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Third Thurday Storytelling at the Clink
7:00 PM The Clink Lounge In The Station Hotel
Arts :: Spoken Word , Education :: Lecture
September 22 Friday
Sep
22
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
September 23 Saturday
Sep
23
Saturday
VIEW
Pikes Peak Regional Air Show
8:00 AM Colorado Springs Airport- Air Show
Special Events :: Fairs & Festivals , Education :: Misc
September 25 Monday
Sep
25
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 26 Tuesday
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
QuickBooks 201: Intermediate (Desktop)
1:00 PM PCC - SBDC Downtown Studio Classroom
Business :: Training , Education :: Classes
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 29 Friday
Sep
29
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
October 02 Monday
Oct
02
Monday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Oct
02
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
October 04 Wednesday
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 06 Friday
Oct
06
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
October 08 Sunday
Oct
08
Sunday
VIEW
ISPN2017 Annual Meeting of International Society
6:00 AM Grand Hyatt Denver
Education :: Conference
October 09 Monday
Oct
09
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 10 Tuesday
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
October 11 Wednesday
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 13 Friday
Oct
13
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
October 14 Saturday
Oct
14
Saturday
VIEW
Shelter in the Storm
9:15 AM Sangre de Cristo Hospice
Education :: Health
October 19 Thursday
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Third Thurday Storytelling at the Clink
7:00 PM The Clink Lounge In The Station Hotel
Arts :: Spoken Word , Education :: Lecture
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Pueblo Mini Maker Faire
6:00 PM Ag Pallace Colorado State Fairgrounds
Business :: Expo , Education :: Misc
October 28 Saturday
Oct
28
Saturday
VIEW
Pueblo Mini Maker Faire
6:00 PM Ag Pallace Colorado State Fairgrounds
Business :: Expo , Education :: Misc
October 29 Sunday
Oct
29
Sunday
VIEW
Pueblo Mini Maker Faire
6:00 PM Ag Pallace Colorado State Fairgrounds
Business :: Expo , Education :: Misc
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
November 11 Saturday
Nov
11
Saturday
VIEW
Shelter in the Storm
9:15 AM Sangre de Cristo Hospice
Education :: Health
November 16 Thursday
Nov
16
Thursday
VIEW
Third Thurday Storytelling at the Clink
7:00 PM The Clink Lounge In The Station Hotel
Arts :: Spoken Word , Education :: Lecture
December 02 Saturday
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
December 09 Saturday
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
Shelter in the Storm
9:15 AM Sangre de Cristo Hospice
Education :: Health
December 21 Thursday
Dec
21
Thursday
VIEW
Third Thurday Storytelling at the Clink
7:00 PM The Clink Lounge In The Station Hotel
Arts :: Spoken Word , Education :: Lecture
January 02 Tuesday
Jan
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Winter Imaging In Beaver Creek
7:00 AM The Ritz-Carlton Bachelor Gulch
Education :: Health
Jan
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health