Chieftain Events

Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
6th World Congress on Epigenetics and Chromosome
9:00 AM Amsterdam, Netherlands
Education :: Conference
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 12 Tuesday
Nov
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Future Educators Summit
5:00 PM Pueblo Community College - Fortino Ballroom
Education :: Discussion
Nov
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
WCDA 2019
9:00 AM Brisbane
Education :: Conference , Education :: Conference
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
33rd European Ophthalmology Congress
9:30 AM Madrid, Spain
Education :: Health , Education :: Conference
November 15 Friday
Nov
15
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
Nov
15
Friday
VIEW
n the Shadow of History: Teresita Sandoval, 1811-1894
6:00 PM Pueblo Community College Hoag Theater
Education :: Lecture , Special Events :: Reception
November 16 Saturday
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW
Florence Veteran's Day Walk
9:30 AM Florence Senior Community Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Health
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW
NaNoWriMo Come Write In- Charactor Workshop
10:00 AM TickTock Pueblo
Education :: Lecture
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW
Eleven Mile State Park
1:00 PM Dinosaur Resource Center
Arts :: Museum Events , Education :: Lecture
November 17 Sunday
Nov
17
Sunday
VIEW
National Take a Hike Day!
1:00 PM Nature and Wildlife Discovery Center
Education :: Nature
November 18 Monday
Nov
18
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 19 Tuesday
Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 22 Friday
Nov
22
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
Nov
22
Friday
VIEW
Friend Re (ad) Quest
6:30 PM TickTock Pueblo
Education :: Lecture
November 25 Monday
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 29 Friday
Nov
29
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 02 Monday
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
2nd International Conference and Expo on oil and Gas
10:00 AM Carlton Palace Hotel,Dubai,UAE
Education :: Conference , Business :: Expo
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 03 Tuesday
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Chamber Coffee Break
11:15 AM Catholic Charities
Education :: Misc , Business :: Misc
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
14th International Conference on Biofuels & Biorefinery
9:00 AM Dubai
Education :: Conference , Education :: Conference
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Festival of Trees- Latino Chamber Professionals Mixer
5:00 PM Pueblo Union Depot
Arts :: Mixer , Education :: Misc
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 09 Monday
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Latino Chamber -Holiday School Luncheon
11:15 AM North Mesa Elementary
Education :: Misc
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 16 Monday
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 23 Monday
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 30 Monday
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
January 03 Friday
Jan
03
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
January 06 Monday
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
European Gynecology and obstetrics congress
10:00 AM Paris, France
Education :: Health
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
March 23 Monday
Mar
23
Monday
VIEW
cardiologists 2020
9:00 AM London, UK
Special Events :: Health , Education :: Conference
March 30 Monday
Mar
30
Monday
VIEW
European Oncology Conference
9:00 AM Paris, France
Education :: Conference
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
Institute of Cannabis Research Conference 2020
8:00 AM Colorado State University - Pueblo, CO - OSC Ballroom
Business :: Conference , Education :: Conference
April 13 Monday
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Plenareno Depression Conference
9:00 AM Radisson Blu Dubai Waterfront
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Plenareno Heart Congress
9:00 AM Radisson Blu Dubai Waterfront
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Plenareno Pediatrics and Neonatology Conference
9:00 AM Radisson Blu Dubai Waterfront
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Plenareno Diabetes, Obesity and Cholesterol Metabolism
9:00 AM Radisson Blu Dubai Waterfront
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Plenareno Pediatrics And Neonatology Conference 2020
9:00 AM Dubai, UAE
Education :: Health
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Microbiology, Antibiotics and Public Health
9:00 AM Berlin, Germany
Education :: Conference , Education :: Lecture
May 11 Monday
May
11
Monday
VIEW
public health congress 2020
9:00 AM Brisbane, Australia
Education :: Health , Business :: Conference
May
11
Monday
VIEW
public health congress 2020
9:00 AM Tokyo, Japan
Government :: Conference , Education :: Health
May
11
Monday
VIEW
public health congress
9:00 AM Tokyo, Japan
Government :: Conference , Education :: Health
May 25 Monday
May
25
Monday
VIEW
World Congress on Psychiatry and Psychology
9:30 AM to be announced..
Education :: Conference
November 16 Monday
Nov
16
Monday
VIEW
2nd Asia Pacific Diabetes and Endocrinology Congress
9:00 AM Brisbane, Australia
Education :: Health , Education :: Conference