Chieftain Events

Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
What is Improved Medicare for All?
10:00 AM Rawlings Library, Ryals Room
Education :: Health , Government :: Discussion
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Earth Day Synchronicity Walk
11:00 AM Pueblo River Trail
Education :: Nature , Special Events :: Community Event
April 22 Monday
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Walk MS: Pueblo
7:30 AM Pueblo Community College
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Education :: Health
April 29 Monday
Apr
29
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
May 01 Wednesday
May
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
May
01
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
May 13 Monday
May
13
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
May 15 Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 17 Friday
May
17
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Women Only Firearm Instructional Clinic
7:00 AM Cactus Flats Shooting Range
Education :: Misc , Sports :: Misc
May 20 Monday
May
20
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
May 22 Wednesday
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
May 27 Monday
May
27
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Walk to Cure Arthritis
9:00 AM America the Beautiful Park
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Education :: Health
June 03 Monday
Jun
03
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
14th World Bioenergy Congress and Expo (Bioenergy-2019)
9:00 AM Park Inn by Raddison
Education :: Conference
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
June 10 Monday
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 11 Tuesday
Jun
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
31st Annual Cardiologists Conference
8:45 AM Rome, Italy
Education :: Conference
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
International Conference on Addictive Disorders
9:00 AM Novotel Brisbane
Education :: Health , Education :: Health
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
21st Global Obesity Meeting
9:30 AM Novotel Brisbane
Business :: Conference , Education :: Health
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
5th International Congress on Epigenetics & Chromatin
9:00 AM Vienna, Austria
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
August 26 Monday
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
9th World Congress on Biopolymers & Bioplastics
9:00 AM Park Inn by Radisson London Heathrow
Education :: Conference , Education :: Environment
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
13th World Congress on Biofuels and Bioenergy
9:00 AM Vienna, Austria
Education :: Conference , Education :: Discussion
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
14th Global Summit and Expo on Biomass and Bioenergy
10:00 AM VIENNA AUSTRIA
Education :: Conference , Education :: Conference
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
14th Global Summit and Expo on Biomass and Bioenergy
10:00 AM VIENNA AUSTRIA
Education :: Conference
September 02 Monday
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
33rd European Ophthalmology Congress
9:30 AM Madrid, Spain
Education :: Health , Education :: Conference
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
14th International Conference on Biofuels & Biorefinery
9:00 AM Dubai
Education :: Conference , Education :: Conference