Chieftain Events

Sep
26
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
September 27 Tuesday
Sep
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
September 28 Wednesday
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
September 30 Friday
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
October 02 Sunday
Oct
02
Sunday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
October 03 Monday
Oct
03
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
October 04 Tuesday
Oct
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
October 07 Friday
Oct
07
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
October 10 Monday
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
October 12 Wednesday
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
October 14 Friday
Oct
14
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
October 17 Monday
Oct
17
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
October 18 Tuesday
Oct
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
October 19 Wednesday
Oct
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
19
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
October 21 Friday
Oct
21
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
October 24 Monday
Oct
24
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
October 25 Tuesday
Oct
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
October 26 Wednesday
Oct
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
26
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
October 28 Friday
Oct
28
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
October 31 Monday
Oct
31
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
November 01 Tuesday
Nov
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 02 Wednesday
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
November 04 Friday
Nov
04
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
November 07 Monday
Nov
07
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
November 08 Tuesday
Nov
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 09 Wednesday
Nov
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
09
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
November 11 Friday
Nov
11
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
November 14 Monday
Nov
14
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
November 15 Tuesday
Nov
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 16 Wednesday
Nov
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
16
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
November 18 Friday
Nov
18
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
November 21 Monday
Nov
21
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
November 23 Wednesday
Nov
23
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
December 02 Friday
Dec
02
Friday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
January 02 Monday
Jan
02
Monday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
February 02 Thursday
Feb
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health