Chieftain Events

Sep
25
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Sep
25
Monday
VIEW
Minnequa Elementary/Heroes in Pueblo Schools
4:30 PM Minnequa Elementary
Business :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
September 26 Tuesday
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Health Care for All Colorado
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Health
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
QuickBooks 201: Intermediate (Desktop)
1:00 PM PCC - SBDC Downtown Studio Classroom
Business :: Training , Education :: Classes
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Advance Directive Workshop
4:30 PM First Presbyterian Church
Education :: Health , Education :: Classes
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
View from the Turret: The 743rd Tank Battalion in WWII
7:00 PM Library 21C
Education :: Lecture , Education :: Discussion
September 29 Friday
Sep
29
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
October 02 Monday
Oct
02
Monday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Oct
02
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
October 04 Wednesday
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 06 Friday
Oct
06
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
October 08 Sunday
Oct
08
Sunday
VIEW
ISPN2017 Annual Meeting of International Society
6:00 AM Grand Hyatt Denver
Education :: Conference
October 09 Monday
Oct
09
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 10 Tuesday
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
October 11 Wednesday
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Parkview Spirit Girls' Night Out
5:00 PM The Pueblo Union Depot
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Health
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Parkview Spirit Girls' Night Out
5:00 PM The Pueblo Union Depot
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Health
October 12 Thursday
Oct
12
Thursday
VIEW
Free Home Security Lecture
Government :: Lecture , Education :: Discussion
Oct
12
Thursday
VIEW
Parents Involved in Education (PIE) Night
6:30 PM Daystar Christian School
Education :: Health , Sports :: Football
October 13 Friday
Oct
13
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
October 14 Saturday
Oct
14
Saturday
VIEW
Shelter in the Storm
9:15 AM Sangre de Cristo Hospice
Education :: Health
October 16 Monday
Oct
16
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 17 Tuesday
Oct
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
October 18 Wednesday
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Cyber Synergy at CTU- Oct 18th
2:00 AM Colorado Technical University
Education :: Discussion , Business :: Seminar
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Pueblo Community College Stars of STEM series
3:30 PM PCC Occhiato Theater, Gorsich Advanced Tech Ctr., Rm 126
Education :: Discussion
October 19 Thursday
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Third Thurday Storytelling at the Clink
7:00 PM The Clink Lounge In The Station Hotel
Arts :: Spoken Word , Education :: Lecture
October 20 Friday
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
October 23 Monday
Oct
23
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 24 Tuesday
Oct
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
October 25 Wednesday
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Pueblo Mini Maker Faire
6:00 PM Ag Pallace Colorado State Fairgrounds
Business :: Expo , Education :: Misc
October 28 Saturday
Oct
28
Saturday
VIEW
Pueblo Mini Maker Faire
6:00 PM Ag Pallace Colorado State Fairgrounds
Business :: Expo , Education :: Misc
October 29 Sunday
Oct
29
Sunday
VIEW
Pueblo Mini Maker Faire
6:00 PM Ag Pallace Colorado State Fairgrounds
Business :: Expo , Education :: Misc
October 30 Monday
Oct
30
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 31 Tuesday
Oct
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
November 01 Wednesday
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Wildscape Ambassador 201 Workshop
5:00 PM Rawlings Public Library (Brett Kelly A Room)
Business :: Classes , Education :: Nature
November 03 Friday
Nov
03
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
November 04 Saturday
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
Dinosaurs: A Concise Natural History
9:00 AM Dinosaur Resource Center
Arts :: Museum Events , Education :: Lecture
November 06 Monday
Nov
06
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 07 Tuesday
Nov
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 10 Friday
Nov
10
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
November 11 Saturday
Nov
11
Saturday
VIEW
Shelter in the Storm
9:15 AM Sangre de Cristo Hospice
Education :: Health
November 13 Monday
Nov
13
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 14 Tuesday
Nov
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
6:30 PM Rawlings Public Library
Education :: Classes
November 15 Wednesday
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Pueblo Community College Stars of STEM series
3:30 PM PCC Occhiato Theater, Gorsich Advanced Tech Ctr., Rm 126
Education :: Discussion
November 16 Thursday
Nov
16
Thursday
VIEW
Third Thurday Storytelling at the Clink
7:00 PM The Clink Lounge In The Station Hotel
Arts :: Spoken Word , Education :: Lecture
November 17 Friday
Nov
17
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
November 20 Monday
Nov
20
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 22 Wednesday
Nov
22
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 02 Saturday
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
December 09 Saturday
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
Shelter in the Storm
9:15 AM Sangre de Cristo Hospice
Education :: Health
December 21 Thursday
Dec
21
Thursday
VIEW
Third Thurday Storytelling at the Clink
7:00 PM The Clink Lounge In The Station Hotel
Arts :: Spoken Word , Education :: Lecture
January 02 Tuesday
Jan
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Winter Imaging In Beaver Creek
7:00 AM The Ritz-Carlton Bachelor Gulch
Education :: Health
Jan
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
February 02 Friday
Feb
02
Friday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health