Chieftain Events

Nov
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 25 Wednesday
Nov
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
25
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 27 Friday
Nov
27
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
November 30 Monday
Nov
30
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 01 Tuesday
Dec
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 02 Wednesday
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 04 Friday
Dec
04
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 07 Monday
Dec
07
Monday
VIEW
Coronavirus Webinar
9:00 AM Online
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
Dec
07
Monday
VIEW
3rd World Heart and Brain Conference
9:00 AM Webinar
Special Events :: Health , Education :: Conference
Dec
07
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 08 Tuesday
Dec
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 09 Wednesday
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 10 Thursday
Dec
10
Thursday
VIEW
Fertility and Gynecology Conference
10:00 AM Online Event
Education :: Conference , Special Events :: Health
December 11 Friday
Dec
11
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 14 Monday
Dec
14
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 15 Tuesday
Dec
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 16 Wednesday
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 18 Friday
Dec
18
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 21 Monday
Dec
21
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 22 Tuesday
Dec
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 23 Wednesday
Dec
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
23
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 25 Friday
Dec
25
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 28 Monday
Dec
28
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 29 Tuesday
Dec
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 30 Wednesday
Dec
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
30
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 01 Friday
Jan
01
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
January 02 Saturday
Jan
02
Saturday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
January 04 Monday
Jan
04
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 05 Tuesday
Jan
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 06 Wednesday
Jan
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jan
06
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 08 Friday
Jan
08
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
January 11 Monday
Jan
11
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 12 Tuesday
Jan
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 13 Wednesday
Jan
13
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 15 Friday
Jan
15
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
January 18 Monday
Jan
18
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 19 Tuesday
Jan
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 20 Wednesday
Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
February 02 Tuesday
Feb
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
March 02 Tuesday
Mar
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
April 02 Friday
Apr
02
Friday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
June 16 Wednesday
Jun
16
Wednesday
VIEW
DigiMarCon West 2021 - Digital Marketing
9:00 AM Loews Santa Monica Beach Hotel
Education :: Conference