Chieftain Events

Jul
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jul
08
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 10 Friday
Jul
10
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
July 13 Monday
Jul
13
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 14 Tuesday
Jul
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
July 15 Wednesday
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 17 Friday
Jul
17
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
July 20 Monday
Jul
20
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 21 Tuesday
Jul
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
July 22 Wednesday
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 24 Friday
Jul
24
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
July 27 Monday
Jul
27
Monday
VIEW
Pharmaceuticals Utilitarian Conferences Gathering
9:00 AM Berlin, Germany, 10785
Business :: Conference , Education :: Conference
Jul
27
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 28 Tuesday
Jul
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
July 29 Wednesday
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 31 Friday
Jul
31
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
Jul
31
Friday
VIEW
Central High School's Class of 1975--45th Reunion Mixer
7:00 PM Zaragoza Hall
Special Events :: Misc , Education :: Misc
August 02 Sunday
Aug
02
Sunday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
August 03 Monday
Aug
03
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 04 Tuesday
Aug
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
August 05 Wednesday
Aug
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Aug
05
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 07 Friday
Aug
07
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
August 10 Monday
Aug
10
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 11 Tuesday
Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
August 12 Wednesday
Aug
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Aug
12
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 14 Friday
Aug
14
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
August 17 Monday
Aug
17
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 18 Tuesday
Aug
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
August 19 Wednesday
Aug
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Aug
19
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 21 Friday
Aug
21
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
August 24 Monday
Aug
24
Monday
VIEW
WORLD SUMMIT ON ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE
9:00 AM online
Education :: Conference , Business :: Conference
Aug
24
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 25 Tuesday
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
August 26 Wednesday
Aug
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Aug
26
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 28 Friday
Aug
28
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
August 31 Monday
Aug
31
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 01 Tuesday
Sep
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
September 02 Wednesday
Sep
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Sep
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Sep
02
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 08 Tuesday
Sep
08
Tuesday
VIEW
2020 World Critical Care and Anesthesiology Conference
9:00 AM Avani Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Business :: Conference , Education :: Health
September 25 Friday
Sep
25
Friday
VIEW
International Conference on Data Mining
9:00 AM Dubai
Education :: Conference
October 02 Friday
Oct
02
Friday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
October 05 Monday
Oct
05
Monday
VIEW
World Congress on Surgeons
9:30 AM Vienna
Education :: Conference
November 02 Monday
Nov
02
Monday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
November 16 Monday
Nov
16
Monday
VIEW
2nd Asia Pacific Diabetes and Endocrinology Congress
9:00 AM Brisbane, Australia
Education :: Health , Education :: Conference
December 02 Wednesday
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health