Chieftain Events

Jul
26
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 27 Tuesday
Jul
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
July 28 Wednesday
Jul
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jul
28
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 29 Thursday
Jul
29
Thursday
VIEW
Register Now
chronic obesity 2021
9:00 AM Paris
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
Jul
29
Thursday
VIEW
Register Now
Materials Science Conferences
9:00 AM Virtual
Education :: Conference , Education :: Conference
July 30 Friday
Jul
30
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
August 02 Monday
Aug
02
Monday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Aug
02
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 03 Tuesday
Aug
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Cannabis Research Conference 2021
9:00 AM Colorado State University
Education :: Conference
Aug
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
August 04 Wednesday
Aug
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Aug
04
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 06 Friday
Aug
06
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
August 09 Monday
Aug
09
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 10 Tuesday
Aug
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
August 11 Wednesday
Aug
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Aug
11
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 13 Friday
Aug
13
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
August 16 Monday
Aug
16
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 17 Tuesday
Aug
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
August 18 Wednesday
Aug
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Aug
18
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 20 Friday
Aug
20
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
August 23 Monday
Aug
23
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 24 Tuesday
Aug
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
August 25 Wednesday
Aug
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Aug
25
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 27 Friday
Aug
27
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
August 30 Monday
Aug
30
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 31 Tuesday
Aug
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
September 01 Wednesday
Sep
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Sep
01
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 02 Thursday
Sep
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
September 03 Friday
Sep
03
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
September 06 Monday
Sep
06
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 07 Tuesday
Sep
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
September 08 Wednesday
Sep
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Sep
08
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 10 Friday
Sep
10
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
September 13 Monday
Sep
13
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 14 Tuesday
Sep
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
September 15 Wednesday
Sep
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Sep
15
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 17 Friday
Sep
17
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
September 20 Monday
Sep
20
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 21 Tuesday
Sep
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
September 22 Wednesday
Sep
22
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 02 Saturday
Oct
02
Saturday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
November 02 Tuesday
Nov
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
November 19 Friday
Nov
19
Friday
VIEW
Register Now
2021 World Neuroscience and Psychiatry Conference
9:00 AM Bangkok, Thailand
Education :: Conference , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
19
Friday
VIEW
Register Now
2021 World Pediatrics Conference
9:00 AM Avani Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Education :: Conference
December 02 Thursday
Dec
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health