Chieftain Events

Sep
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Sep
23
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 25 Friday
Sep
25
Friday
VIEW
International Conference on Data Mining
9:00 AM Dubai
Education :: Conference
Sep
25
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
September 28 Monday
Sep
28
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
September 30 Wednesday
Sep
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Sep
30
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 02 Friday
Oct
02
Friday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Oct
02
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
October 03 Saturday
Oct
03
Saturday
VIEW
Nature's Educators
12:00 PM Dinosaur Resource Center
Arts :: Museum Events , Education :: Lecture
October 05 Monday
Oct
05
Monday
VIEW
World Congress on Surgeons
9:30 AM Vienna
Education :: Conference
Oct
05
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 06 Tuesday
Oct
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
October 07 Wednesday
Oct
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
07
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 09 Friday
Oct
09
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
October 12 Monday
Oct
12
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 13 Tuesday
Oct
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
October 14 Wednesday
Oct
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
14
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 16 Friday
Oct
16
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
October 19 Monday
Oct
19
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 20 Tuesday
Oct
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
October 21 Wednesday
Oct
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
21
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 23 Friday
Oct
23
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
October 26 Monday
Oct
26
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
October 28 Wednesday
Oct
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
28
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 30 Friday
Oct
30
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
November 02 Monday
Nov
02
Monday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Nov
02
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 03 Tuesday
Nov
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 04 Wednesday
Nov
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
04
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 06 Friday
Nov
06
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
November 09 Monday
Nov
09
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 10 Tuesday
Nov
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 11 Wednesday
Nov
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
11
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 13 Friday
Nov
13
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
November 16 Monday
Nov
16
Monday
VIEW
2nd Asia Pacific Diabetes and Endocrinology Congress
9:00 AM Brisbane, Australia
Education :: Health , Education :: Conference
Nov
16
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 17 Tuesday
Nov
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 18 Wednesday
Nov
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
18
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 02 Wednesday
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
December 07 Monday
Dec
07
Monday
VIEW
Coronavirus Webinar
9:00 AM Online
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
January 02 Saturday
Jan
02
Saturday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
February 02 Tuesday
Feb
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health