Chieftain Events

Mar
01
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 02 Tuesday
Mar
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Mar
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Nutrition and Pediatrics 2021
9:00 AM Webinar
Education :: Conference , Special Events :: Health
Mar
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
March 03 Wednesday
Mar
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Mar
03
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 05 Friday
Mar
05
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
March 08 Monday
Mar
08
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 09 Tuesday
Mar
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
March 10 Wednesday
Mar
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Mar
10
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 12 Friday
Mar
12
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
March 15 Monday
Mar
15
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 16 Tuesday
Mar
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
March 17 Wednesday
Mar
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Mar
17
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 19 Friday
Mar
19
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
March 22 Monday
Mar
22
Monday
VIEW
Food Technology 2021
9:00 AM Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
Mar
22
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 23 Tuesday
Mar
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
March 24 Wednesday
Mar
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Mar
24
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 26 Friday
Mar
26
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
March 29 Monday
Mar
29
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 30 Tuesday
Mar
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
March 31 Wednesday
Mar
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Mar
31
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 02 Friday
Apr
02
Friday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Apr
02
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
April 05 Monday
Apr
05
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 06 Tuesday
Apr
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
April 07 Wednesday
Apr
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Apr
07
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 09 Friday
Apr
09
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
April 12 Monday
Apr
12
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 13 Tuesday
Apr
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
April 14 Wednesday
Apr
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Apr
14
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 16 Friday
Apr
16
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
April 19 Monday
Apr
19
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 20 Tuesday
Apr
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
April 21 Wednesday
Apr
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Apr
21
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 23 Friday
Apr
23
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
April 26 Monday
Apr
26
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 28 Wednesday
Apr
28
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 02 Sunday
May
02
Sunday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
June 02 Wednesday
Jun
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
June 16 Wednesday
Jun
16
Wednesday
VIEW
DigiMarCon West 2021 - Digital Marketing
9:00 AM Loews Santa Monica Beach Hotel
Education :: Conference
July 02 Friday
Jul
02
Friday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
July 29 Thursday
Jul
29
Thursday
VIEW
chronic obesity 2021
9:00 AM Paris
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
August 03 Tuesday
Aug
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Cannabis Research Conference 2021
9:00 AM Colorado State University
Education :: Conference