Chieftain Events

Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 15 Tuesday
Oct
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
Oct
15
Tuesday
VIEW
A Continuing Conversation About Electric Vehicles
6:30 PM Pueblo West Library Jerry Murphy room
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Environment
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Intermediate English Classes
1:00 PM
Special Events :: Library , Education :: Classes
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Jonathan Haidt: The Coddling of the American Mind
5:30 PM Ent Center for the Arts
Education :: Misc
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Chamber Professionals Mixer
5:00 PM Stewart Title
Education :: Misc , Business :: Misc
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
October 21 Monday
Oct
21
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 22 Tuesday
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Intermediate English Classes
1:00 PM
Special Events :: Library , Education :: Classes
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 25 Friday
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Multiple Sclerosis & Disabilities Awareness Expo
10:00 AM Center for American Values
Education :: Health , Special Events :: Expos
October 27 Sunday
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW
Geology & Park History Hike through Devil’s Ca...
1:00 PM Nature and Wildlife Discovery Center
Education :: Nature
October 28 Monday
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
health care congress 2019
9:00 AM Yokohama, Japan
Education :: Health , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
health care congress 2019
9:00 AM Yokohama, Japan
Education :: Health , Education :: Conference
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 29 Tuesday
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
October 30 Wednesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
wound care congress 2019
9:00 AM Tokyo, Japan
Education :: Conference , Education :: Conference
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Intermediate English Classes
1:00 PM
Special Events :: Library , Education :: Classes
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 05 Tuesday
Nov
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 08 Friday
Nov
08
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
November 11 Monday
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
6th World Congress on Epigenetics and Chromosome
9:00 AM Amsterdam, Netherlands
Education :: Conference
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 12 Tuesday
Nov
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
WCDA 2019
9:00 AM Brisbane
Education :: Conference , Education :: Conference
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
33rd European Ophthalmology Congress
9:30 AM Madrid, Spain
Education :: Health , Education :: Conference
November 15 Friday
Nov
15
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
November 16 Saturday
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW
Florence Veteran's Day Walk
9:30 AM Florence Senior Community Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Health
November 18 Monday
Nov
18
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 19 Tuesday
Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 22 Friday
Nov
22
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
November 25 Monday
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
November 29 Friday
Nov
29
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 02 Monday
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
2nd International Conference and Expo on oil and Gas
10:00 AM Carlton Palace Hotel,Dubai,UAE
Education :: Conference , Business :: Expo
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 03 Tuesday
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Chamber Coffee Break
11:15 AM Catholic Charities
Education :: Misc , Business :: Misc
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
14th International Conference on Biofuels & Biorefinery
9:00 AM Dubai
Education :: Conference , Education :: Conference
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Festival of Trees- Latino Chamber Professionals Mixer
5:00 PM Pueblo Union Depot
Arts :: Mixer , Education :: Misc
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 09 Monday
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Latino Chamber -Holiday School Luncheon
11:15 AM North Mesa Elementary
Education :: Misc
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
European Gynecology and obstetrics congress
10:00 AM Paris, France
Education :: Health
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
March 23 Monday
Mar
23
Monday
VIEW
cardiologists 2020
9:00 AM London, UK
Special Events :: Health , Education :: Conference
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
Institute of Cannabis Research Conference 2020
8:00 AM Colorado State University - Pueblo, CO - OSC Ballroom
Business :: Conference , Education :: Conference
April 13 Monday
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Plenareno Depression Conference
9:00 AM Radisson Blu Dubai Waterfront
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Plenareno Heart Congress
9:00 AM Radisson Blu Dubai Waterfront
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Plenareno Pediatrics and Neonatology Conference
9:00 AM Radisson Blu Dubai Waterfront
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Plenareno Diabetes, Obesity and Cholesterol Metabolism
9:00 AM Radisson Blu Dubai Waterfront
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
May 11 Monday
May
11
Monday
VIEW
public health congress
9:00 AM Tokyo, Japan
Government :: Conference , Education :: Health
May 25 Monday
May
25
Monday
VIEW
World Congress on Psychiatry and Psychology
9:30 AM to be announced..
Education :: Conference