Chieftain Events

Feb
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Meet Maya Angelou portrayed by Becky Stone
11:00 AM Pueblo Community College
Arts :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Feb
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
February 20 Wednesday
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
February 21 Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Active Recovery & Essential Oils
5:00 PM Physical Therapy Connections, P.C.
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Health
February 22 Friday
Feb
22
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
February 25 Monday
Feb
25
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
February 26 Tuesday
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Security and the 4th IR/Cyber-Physical Security
5:30 PM Colorado State University- Pueblo
Education :: Lecture
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
March 03 Sunday
Mar
03
Sunday
VIEW
Echocardiographic Workshop on 2-D
6:30 AM Marriott
Education :: Health
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
20th World Congress on Gastroenterology
9:00 AM Golden Tulip Berlin – Hotel Hamburg Landgrafenstraße
Education :: Health , Education :: Conference
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
cardiology insights 2019
9:00 AM Berlin,Germany
Education :: Health , Business :: Meeting
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
March 11 Monday
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Cyber Security Speaker Series- Social Media & Secur.
5:30 PM Colorado State University- Pueblo
Education :: Lecture
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Free Speech, Social Media, and Security
5:30 PM Colorado State University- Pueblo
Education :: Lecture
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
March 18 Monday
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Cyber Security Speaker Series- Data Breach
5:30 PM Colorado State University- Pueblo
Education :: Lecture
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Cyber War: Old Rules, New Battlefields
5:30 PM Colorado State University- Pueblo
Education :: Lecture
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Ophthalmology Conference
9:30 AM Holiday Inn Rome Aurelia
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Walk to Cure Arthritis
9:00 AM America the Beautiful Park
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Education :: Health
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health