Chieftain Events

Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
December 11 Monday
Dec
11
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
December 12 Tuesday
Dec
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 13 Wednesday
Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
December 15 Friday
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
December 18 Monday
Dec
18
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
December 19 Tuesday
Dec
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 20 Wednesday
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
December 22 Friday
Dec
22
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
December 25 Monday
Dec
25
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
December 26 Tuesday
Dec
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 27 Wednesday
Dec
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
27
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
December 29 Friday
Dec
29
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
January 01 Monday
Jan
01
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
January 02 Tuesday
Jan
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Jan
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 03 Wednesday
Jan
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jan
03
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
January 05 Friday
Jan
05
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
January 08 Monday
Jan
08
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
January 09 Tuesday
Jan
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 10 Wednesday
Jan
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jan
10
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
January 12 Friday
Jan
12
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
January 15 Monday
Jan
15
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
January 16 Tuesday
Jan
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 17 Wednesday
Jan
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jan
17
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
January 19 Friday
Jan
19
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
January 22 Monday
Jan
22
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
January 23 Tuesday
Jan
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 24 Wednesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jan
24
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
January 26 Friday
Jan
26
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion Education :: Nature
January 29 Monday
Jan
29
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
January 30 Tuesday
Jan
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 31 Wednesday
Jan
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jan
31
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
February 02 Friday
Feb
02
Friday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health