Chieftain Events

Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Parent Caregiver Connection
7:30 PM Christ Church
Education :: Discussion
December 14 Friday
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 21 Friday
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 24 Monday
Dec
24
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 25 Tuesday
Dec
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
December 26 Wednesday
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
December 28 Friday
Dec
28
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
December 31 Monday
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 01 Tuesday
Jan
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 02 Wednesday
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 04 Friday
Jan
04
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
January 07 Monday
Jan
07
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 08 Tuesday
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 09 Wednesday
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 11 Friday
Jan
11
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
January 14 Monday
Jan
14
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 15 Tuesday
Jan
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 16 Wednesday
Jan
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jan
16
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 17 Thursday
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
11th Annual ICJR Winter Hip and Knee Course, Vail 2019
6:00 AM Vail Marriott Mountain Hotel
Education :: Health
January 18 Friday
Jan
18
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
January 21 Monday
Jan
21
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 22 Tuesday
Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 23 Wednesday
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 25 Friday
Jan
25
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
January 28 Monday
Jan
28
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
January 29 Tuesday
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
January 30 Wednesday
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
February 01 Friday
Feb
01
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
February 02 Saturday
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
February 04 Monday
Feb
04
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
February 05 Tuesday
Feb
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
March 03 Sunday
Mar
03
Sunday
VIEW
Echocardiographic Workshop on 2-D
6:30 AM Marriott
Education :: Health
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
20th World Congress on Gastroenterology
9:00 AM Golden Tulip Berlin – Hotel Hamburg Landgrafenstraße
Education :: Health , Education :: Conference
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Ophthalmology Conference
9:30 AM Holiday Inn Rome Aurelia
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health