Chieftain Events

May
13
Thursday
VIEW
Register Now
Conference on Euro Ophthalmology and Eye Surgery
9:00 AM Webinar
Education :: Conference , Education :: Conference
May 14 Friday
May
14
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
May 17 Monday
May
17
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 18 Tuesday
May
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
May 19 Wednesday
May
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
May
19
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 21 Friday
May
21
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
May 24 Monday
May
24
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 25 Tuesday
May
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
May 26 Wednesday
May
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
May
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Register Now
2nd international conference on hepatitis
12:00 PM Online Webinar
Education :: Conference , Special Events :: Community Event
May
26
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 28 Friday
May
28
Friday
VIEW
Reproduction Fertility 2021
9:00 AM London
Education :: Health , Education :: Health
May
28
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
May 31 Monday
May
31
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 01 Tuesday
Jun
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
June 02 Wednesday
Jun
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Jun
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jun
02
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 03 Thursday
Jun
03
Thursday
VIEW
Body Sculpting informational meet and greet
5:30 PM 4 of Harts Restaurant Private Room
Special Events :: Health , Education :: Discussion
June 04 Friday
Jun
04
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
June 07 Monday
Jun
07
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 08 Tuesday
Jun
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
June 09 Wednesday
Jun
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jun
09
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 11 Friday
Jun
11
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
June 14 Monday
Jun
14
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 15 Tuesday
Jun
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
June 16 Wednesday
Jun
16
Wednesday
VIEW
DigiMarCon West 2021 - Digital Marketing
9:00 AM Loews Santa Monica Beach Hotel
Education :: Conference
Jun
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jun
16
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 18 Friday
Jun
18
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
June 21 Monday
Jun
21
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 22 Tuesday
Jun
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
June 23 Wednesday
Jun
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jun
23
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 25 Friday
Jun
25
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
June 28 Monday
Jun
28
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 29 Tuesday
Jun
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
June 30 Wednesday
Jun
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jun
30
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 02 Friday
Jul
02
Friday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Jul
02
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
July 05 Monday
Jul
05
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 06 Tuesday
Jul
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
July 07 Wednesday
Jul
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jul
07
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 29 Thursday
Jul
29
Thursday
VIEW
Register Now
chronic obesity 2021
9:00 AM Paris
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
Jul
29
Thursday
VIEW
Register Now
Materials Science Conferences
9:00 AM Virtual
Education :: Conference , Education :: Conference
August 02 Monday
Aug
02
Monday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
August 03 Tuesday
Aug
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Cannabis Research Conference 2021
9:00 AM Colorado State University
Education :: Conference
September 02 Thursday
Sep
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
October 02 Saturday
Oct
02
Saturday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
November 19 Friday
Nov
19
Friday
VIEW
Register Now
2021 World Neuroscience and Psychiatry Conference
9:00 AM Bangkok, Thailand
Education :: Conference , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
19
Friday
VIEW
Register Now
2021 World Pediatrics Conference
9:00 AM Avani Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Education :: Conference