Chieftain Events

Jun
21
Thursday
VIEW
Lake Pueblo Little Naturalists
9:00 AM Lake Pueblo State Park - Visitor Center
Education :: Nature
June 22 Friday
Jun
22
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
June 25 Monday
Jun
25
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 26 Tuesday
Jun
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
June 27 Wednesday
Jun
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jun
27
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 29 Friday
Jun
29
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
June 30 Saturday
Jun
30
Saturday
VIEW
Native American Cultural Immersion Experience
8:00 AM Indigenous Roots LLC
Education :: Nature , Special Events :: Camps
July 02 Monday
Jul
02
Monday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Jul
02
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Jul
02
Monday
VIEW
Summer Family Bible Conference
5:30 PM The Sanctuary
Education :: Conference , Special Events :: Religious
July 03 Tuesday
Jul
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
July 04 Wednesday
Jul
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jul
04
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 06 Friday
Jul
06
Friday
VIEW
Native American Cultural Immersion Experience
8:00 AM Indigenous Roots LLC
Sports :: Outdoors , Education :: Nature
Jul
06
Friday
VIEW
Native American Cultural Immersion Experience
8:00 AM Indigenous Roots LLC
Special Events :: Camps , Education :: Nature
Jul
06
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
July 07 Saturday
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Nutrition for Longevity
11:00 AM The Golden Age Center
Education :: Health , Education :: Classes
July 09 Monday
Jul
09
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 10 Tuesday
Jul
10
Tuesday
VIEW
We're Your Best Defense / Parkview Spirit of Women
5:00 PM Andrews FoodService
Education :: Health , Government :: Community
Jul
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
July 11 Wednesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jul
11
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 12 Thursday
Jul
12
Thursday
VIEW
Lake Pueblo Little Naturalists
9:00 AM Lake Pueblo State Park - Visitor Center
Education :: Nature
July 13 Friday
Jul
13
Friday
VIEW
Native American Cultural Immersion Experience
8:00 AM Indigenous Roots LLC
Education :: Nature , Special Events :: Camps
Jul
13
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
July 16 Monday
Jul
16
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 17 Tuesday
Jul
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
July 18 Wednesday
Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 19 Thursday
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
Lake Pueblo Little Naturalists
9:00 AM Lake Pueblo State Park - Visitor Center
Education :: Nature
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
UV Safety Presentation
5:30 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Education :: Health
July 20 Friday
Jul
20
Friday
VIEW
Native American Cultural Immersion Experience
8:00 AM Indigenous Roots LLC
Education :: Nature , Special Events :: Camps
Jul
20
Friday
VIEW
Native American Cultural Immersion Experience
8:00 AM Indigenous Roots LLC
Education :: Nature , Special Events :: Camps
Jul
20
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
July 23 Monday
Jul
23
Monday
VIEW
Echocardiographic Symposium at Vail
7:00 AM Vail Marriott
Education :: Conference
Jul
23
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 24 Tuesday
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
July 25 Wednesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 26 Thursday
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Lake Pueblo Little Naturalists
9:00 AM Lake Pueblo State Park - Visitor Center
Education :: Nature
July 27 Friday
Jul
27
Friday
VIEW
Native American Cultural Immersion Experience
8:00 AM Indigenous Roots LLC
Education :: Nature , Special Events :: Camps
Jul
27
Friday
VIEW
Latino Chamber Membership Luncheon
11:30 AM Pueblo Zoo
Business :: Meeting , Education :: Misc
Jul
27
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
July 30 Monday
Jul
30
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 31 Tuesday
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
August 01 Wednesday
Aug
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Aug
01
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Native American Cultural Immersion Experience
8:00 AM Indigenous Roots LLC
Special Events :: Camps , Education :: Nature
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
August 03 Friday
Aug
03
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
August 04 Saturday
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
The Great Plains Laboratory Presents GPL Academy
8:00 AM Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
Education :: Conference , Education :: Health
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Detoxing for Longevity
11:00 AM The Golden Age Center
Education :: Health , Education :: Classes
August 06 Monday
Aug
06
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 07 Tuesday
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
August 08 Wednesday
Aug
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Aug
08
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 10 Friday
Aug
10
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
August 13 Monday
Aug
13
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 14 Tuesday
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
August 15 Wednesday
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
August 17 Friday
Aug
17
Friday
VIEW
Genealogy Conference
2:00 PM Rawlings Pueblo City-County Library
Education :: Conference , Special Events :: Clubs
August 31 Friday
Aug
31
Friday
VIEW
Native American Cultural Immersion Experience
8:00 AM Indigenous Roots LLC
Special Events :: Camps , Education :: Nature
September 01 Saturday
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Exercise and Movement for Longevity
11:00 AM The Golden Age Center
Education :: Health , Education :: Classes
September 02 Sunday
Sep
02
Sunday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
September 15 Saturday
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
Scleroderma Support Group Meeting
11:00 AM Penrose Cancer Center Room CC-C
Education :: Health
September 21 Friday
Sep
21
Friday
VIEW
Native American Cultural Immersion Experience
8:00 AM Indigenous Roots LLC
Special Events :: Camps , Education :: Nature
October 02 Tuesday
Oct
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
October 05 Friday
Oct
05
Friday
VIEW
Native American Cultural Immersion Experience
8:00 AM Indigenous Roots LLC
Education :: Nature , Special Events :: Camps
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
SCCCLD Fall Conference - Navigating Heaven
9:00 AM DoubleTree Hotel
Education :: Conference
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Decreasing Inflammation
11:00 AM The Golden Age Center
Education :: Health , Education :: Classes
October 19 Friday
Oct
19
Friday
VIEW
Native American Cultural Immersion Experience
8:00 AM Indigenous Roots LLC
Education :: Nature , Special Events :: Camps
October 23 Tuesday
Oct
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Denvers Largest MBA and Professional Networking event!
4:30 PM The Curtis Hotel
Education :: Conference
November 02 Friday
Nov
02
Friday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
November 03 Saturday
Nov
03
Saturday
VIEW
Brain Longevity
11:00 AM The Golden Age Center
Education :: Health , Education :: Classes