Chieftain Events

Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
July 01 Monday
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Maintain Your Mobility - Parkview Spirit of Women Event
10:00 AM Pueblo Zoo
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Health
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
An Evening with Spirit
6:30 PM Hampton Inn Pueblo-Southgate
Special Events :: Misc , Education :: Lecture
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
13th Annual Pueblo Mountain Park Butterfly Count
9:00 AM Nature and Wildlife Discovery Center
Education :: Nature
July 22 Monday
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes