Chieftain Events

May
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
May 23 Wednesday
May
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
May
23
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 25 Friday
May
25
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
May 28 Monday
May
28
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May 29 Tuesday
May
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Relieve Back Pain
5:00 PM Physical Therapy Connections, P.C.
Education :: Health , Education :: Discussion
May
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
May 30 Wednesday
May
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
May
30
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Colorado Military Historical Group
7:00 PM Library 21C, Ent Conference Center
Education :: Lecture , Education :: Discussion
May 31 Thursday
May
31
Thursday
VIEW
Talk for Our Lives: Preventing Gun Violence
6:30 PM Ryals Room, Pueblo Library
Education :: Discussion , Special Events :: Community Event
June 01 Friday
Jun
01
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
Jun
01
Friday
VIEW
National Cancer Survivor Day Celebration
5:30 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Education :: Health
June 02 Saturday
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Blood Pressure checks
9:00 AM Pueblo West Legacy Bank
Education :: Health
June 04 Monday
Jun
04
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 05 Tuesday
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes
June 06 Wednesday
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Latino Supremo Coffee Break
8:15 AM Sangre de Cristo Arts Center
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Men, Grief & Coffee
9:30 AM Temple Baptist Church
Education :: Health
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 07 Thursday
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Chamber Professional Mixer
5:00 PM City Center Interiors
Education :: Misc , Business :: Misc
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Relieve Shoulder Pain
5:00 PM Physical Therapy Connections, P.C.
Education :: Health , Education :: Discussion
June 08 Friday
Jun
08
Friday
VIEW
Urantia Book Discussions
1:00 PM The Hanging Tree Cafe
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Nature
June 09 Saturday
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
5K Run/Walk for Suicide Prevention
9:00 AM Thunderbowl Colorado State University-Pueblo
Education :: Health , Sports :: Fitness
June 11 Monday
Jun
11
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
June 12 Tuesday
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Advisory Board
Education :: Classes