Chieftain Events

May
28
Sunday
View Event - Pancake Breakfast
Pancake Breakfast
8:00 AM The Shrine of St. Therese
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
June 10 Saturday
Jun
10
Saturday
View Event - Hot Pepper 911
Hot Pepper 911
Food :: Cooking Class
June 14 Wednesday
Jun
14
Wednesday
View Event - The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
6:00 PM Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center
Food :: Wine Tasting , Food :: Food
June 16 Friday
Jun
16
Friday
View Event - Free Farmers Market
Free Farmers Market
3:00 PM Ecumenical Church of Pueblo West
Food :: Farmers Markets
June 22 Thursday
Jun
22
Thursday
View Event - Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market
Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market
4:00 PM Pueblo Riverwalk
Food :: Farmers Markets
June 29 Thursday
Jun
29
Thursday
View Event - Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market
Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market
4:00 PM Pueblo Riverwalk
Food :: Farmers Markets
July 04 Tuesday
Jul
04
Tuesday
View Event - St. Mary Corwin 'Rollin On The Riverwalk'
St. Mary Corwin 'Rollin On The Riverwalk'
5:00 PM Pueblo Riverwalk
Special Events :: Holiday , Food :: Food
July 06 Thursday
Jul
06
Thursday
View Event - Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market
Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market
4:00 PM Pueblo Riverwalk
Food :: Farmers Markets
July 12 Wednesday
Jul
12
Wednesday
View Event - The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
6:00 PM Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center
Food :: Wine Tasting , Food :: Food
July 15 Saturday
Jul
15
Saturday
View Event - Spice it up Cajun Style
Spice it up Cajun Style
Food :: Cooking Class
July 21 Friday
Jul
21
Friday
View Event - Free Farmers Market
Free Farmers Market
3:00 PM Ecumenical Church of Pueblo West
Food :: Farmers Markets
August 09 Wednesday
Aug
09
Wednesday
View Event - The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
6:00 PM Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center
Food :: Wine Tasting , Food :: Food
August 12 Saturday
Aug
12
Saturday
View Event - Jarring Jams & Relishes
Jarring Jams & Relishes
Food :: Cooking Class
September 01 Friday
Sep
01
Friday
View Event - A Taste of Colorado
A Taste of Colorado
11:30 AM Civic Center Park
Music :: Concerts , Food :: Food
September 13 Wednesday
Sep
13
Wednesday
View Event - The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
6:00 PM Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center
Food :: Wine Tasting , Food :: Food
October 11 Wednesday
Oct
11
Wednesday
View Event - The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
6:00 PM Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center
Food :: Wine Tasting , Food :: Food
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
View Event - The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
6:00 PM Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center
Food :: Wine Tasting , Food :: Food
December 13 Wednesday
Dec
13
Wednesday
View Event - The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
The Curious Palate: Wine Tasting Classes
6:00 PM Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center
Food :: Wine Tasting , Food :: Food

Back to Top