Chieftain Events

Nov
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
November 25 Wednesday
Nov
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Nov
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Nov
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
November 26 Thursday
Nov
26
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Nov
26
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Nov
26
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
November 27 Friday
Nov
27
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
November 28 Saturday
Nov
28
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 01 Tuesday
Dec
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
December 02 Wednesday
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
December 03 Thursday
Dec
03
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Dec
03
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Dec
03
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
December 04 Friday
Dec
04
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 05 Saturday
Dec
05
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 08 Tuesday
Dec
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
December 09 Wednesday
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
December 10 Thursday
Dec
10
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Dec
10
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Dec
10
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
December 11 Friday
Dec
11
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 12 Saturday
Dec
12
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 15 Tuesday
Dec
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
December 16 Wednesday
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
December 17 Thursday
Dec
17
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Dec
17
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Dec
17
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
December 18 Friday
Dec
18
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 19 Saturday
Dec
19
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 22 Tuesday
Dec
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
December 23 Wednesday
Dec
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Dec
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Dec
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
December 24 Thursday
Dec
24
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Dec
24
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Dec
24
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
December 25 Friday
Dec
25
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 26 Saturday
Dec
26
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 29 Tuesday
Dec
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
December 30 Wednesday
Dec
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Dec
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Dec
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
December 31 Thursday
Dec
31
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Dec
31
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Dec
31
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
January 01 Friday
Jan
01
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 02 Saturday
Jan
02
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 05 Tuesday
Jan
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
January 06 Wednesday
Jan
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Jan
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Jan
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
January 07 Thursday
Jan
07
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Jan
07
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Jan
07
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
January 08 Friday
Jan
08
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 09 Saturday
Jan
09
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 12 Tuesday
Jan
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
January 13 Wednesday
Jan
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Jan
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Jan
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
January 14 Thursday
Jan
14
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Jan
14
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Jan
14
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
January 15 Friday
Jan
15
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 16 Saturday
Jan
16
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 19 Tuesday
Jan
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc