Chieftain Events

Jun
21
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Jun
21
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
June 22 Friday
Jun
22
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
Jun
22
Friday
VIEW
Fifty Shades of Comedy A Spanking Funny Show
9:45 PM The Spotlight Bar
Arts :: Comedy , Music :: Karaoke
June 23 Saturday
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Inside the Orchestra's Tiny Tots Performances
9:30 AM History Colorado Center
Music :: Symphony , Arts :: Museum Events
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
The Fat Chance Band at Park East
6:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Music :: Night Life , Food :: Food
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
The Fat Chance Band at Park East Restaurant
6:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Music :: Night Life , Food :: Food
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Tusk - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute
8:00 PM Stargazers Theatre & Event Center
Music :: Concerts , Music :: Classic Rock
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
June 26 Tuesday
Jun
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
June 27 Wednesday
Jun
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Jun
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Jun
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
June 28 Thursday
Jun
28
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Jun
28
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
June 29 Friday
Jun
29
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
June 30 Saturday
Jun
30
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
July 03 Tuesday
Jul
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
July 04 Wednesday
Jul
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Ranchlands Concert Series: Corb Lund Live at the Chico!
12:00 PM Chico Basin Ranch
Music :: Concerts , Music :: Country
Jul
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Jul
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Jul
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
July 05 Thursday
Jul
05
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Jul
05
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
July 06 Friday
Jul
06
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
July 07 Saturday
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
July 10 Tuesday
Jul
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
July 11 Wednesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Easton Corbin
6:30 PM Pikes Peak Center
Music :: Concerts
Jul
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Jul
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Jul
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
July 12 Thursday
Jul
12
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Jul
12
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
July 13 Friday
Jul
13
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
July 14 Saturday
Jul
14
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
July 17 Tuesday
Jul
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
July 18 Wednesday
Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
July 19 Thursday
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
July 20 Friday
Jul
20
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Purple Xperience: The Prince Tribute
8:00 PM Pueblo Memorial Hall
Music :: R & B , Music :: Pop
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
July 24 Tuesday
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
July 25 Wednesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
July 26 Thursday
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
July 27 Friday
Jul
27
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
July 28 Saturday
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
July 31 Tuesday
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
August 01 Wednesday
Aug
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Aug
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Aug
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
August 03 Friday
Aug
03
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
August 04 Saturday
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
August 07 Tuesday
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
August 08 Wednesday
Aug
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Aug
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Aug
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Alice Cooper
7:30 PM Pikes Peak Center
Music :: Concerts
Aug
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
August 09 Thursday
Aug
09
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Aug
09
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
August 10 Friday
Aug
10
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Bands downtown
2:00 PM Midtown shopping center
Arts :: Festival , Music :: Concerts
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Party on the Patio
9:00 PM Papadoves
Arts :: Dance , Music :: Band
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
August 14 Tuesday
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
August 15 Wednesday
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
August 16 Thursday
Aug
16
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Aug
16
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
September 11 Tuesday
Sep
11
Tuesday
VIEW
311
8:00 PM Pikes Peak Center
Music :: Concerts
September 21 Friday
Sep
21
Friday
VIEW
Hot Rod Rock & Rumble
12:00 PM Pikes Peak International Raceway
Arts :: Festival , Music :: Rockabilly
Sep
21
Friday
VIEW
Tannahill Weavers
8:00 PM Stargazers Theatre & Event Center
Music :: Concerts
October 13 Saturday
Oct
13
Saturday
VIEW
Ronnie Spector and The Ronettes
7:00 PM Pueblo Memorial Hall
Music :: R & B , Music :: Pop
October 14 Sunday
Oct
14
Sunday
VIEW
Casting Crowns
7:00 PM The Broadmoor World Arena
Music :: Concerts
October 18 Thursday
Oct
18
Thursday
VIEW
Alice in Chains
7:30 PM Pikes Peak Center
Music :: Concerts
October 20 Saturday
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
Blue Oyster Cult & Jefferson Starship
7:30 PM Pueblo Memorial Hall
Music :: Concerts
November 08 Thursday
Nov
08
Thursday
VIEW
Sawyer Brown Live at Memorial Hall
7:00 PM Pueblo Memorial Hall
Music :: Concerts
November 15 Thursday
Nov
15
Thursday
VIEW
Mannheim Steamroller
7:30 PM Pikes Peak Center
Music :: Concerts
December 05 Wednesday
Dec
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Estas Tonne
7:00 PM Pikes Peak Center
Music :: Concerts
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
A Magical Cirque Christmas
7:00 PM Pikes Peak Center
Music :: Concerts
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
Jim Brickman
7:30 PM Pikes Peak Center
Music :: Concerts
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
RAIN
7:30 PM Pikes Peak Center
Music :: Concerts
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM Legends Bar
Music :: House