Chieftain Events

Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Tinker's Damn and Ugly Sweater Contast
6:30 PM Whistle Pig Brewing Company
Music :: Punk Rock , Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Suga Bear's Holiday Kick-Off Party
8:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Celebrate Christmas, It's All About A Child
6:00 PM Agape Fellowship Church
Music :: Concerts , Special Events :: Fundraiser
December 09 Monday
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Songwriters Circle
7:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Spinphony
7:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Air Force Band Holly & Ivy Concert
7:00 PM CO State Fairgrounds at Southwest Motors Event Center
Music :: Concerts
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Flying W Wranglers Annual Christmas Show
7:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
The Long Run - Colorado's Tribute to the Eagles
8:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Free Holiday Concert by Pueblo Municipal Band
Music :: Concerts
December 16 Monday
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
Veronika String Quartet - Glorious Beethoven
7:30 AM Ascension Episcopal Church
Music :: Concerts , Music :: Classical
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Irish Christmas in America
7:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Collective Groove
7:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
The Verdict
8:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
New Years Eve w/ Suga Bear & The Showtime Band
9:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
January 03 Friday
Jan
03
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 04 Saturday
Jan
04
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 11 Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
January 16 Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
January 17 Friday
Jan
17
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 18 Saturday
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Veronika String Quartet - Triumphant Beethoven
7:30 PM Ascension Episcopal Church
Music :: Concerts , Music :: Classical
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Austin Young Band
8:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Barbershop Singers
7:00 PM First United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc , Music :: Misc
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM VFW Post 5812
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Misc
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Rolling River Open Mic
5:30 PM Coyote Grille
Music :: Night Life , Music :: Band
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic/Variety Jam
9:00 PM Riverside Bar and Grill
Music :: Night Life
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Casey Brock
9:30 PM Applebeess South
Music :: Night Life
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Azucar
9:00 PM Patsy's
Music :: Night Life
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Piano Battle
Music :: Concerts
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
Yesterday - The Beatles Tribute
7:30 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
February 16 Sunday
Feb
16
Sunday
VIEW
Yesterday - The Beatles Tribute
6:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Jackie Evancho
7:30 PM Pikes Peak Center
Music :: Concerts
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
A Bit of Sea Between - A Celtic Adventure
Music :: Concerts
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Ana Popovic
7:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
March 21 Saturday
Mar
21
Saturday
VIEW
Veronika String Quartet - Visionary Beethoven
7:30 PM Ascension Episcopal Church
Music :: Concerts , Music :: Classical
Mar
21
Saturday
VIEW
Face Vocal Band
7:30 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
April 03 Friday
Apr
03
Friday
VIEW
Zoso - Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
8:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
Zoso - Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
8:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts
April 05 Sunday
Apr
05
Sunday
VIEW
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
6:00 PM Stargazers Theatre
Music :: Concerts