Chieftain Events

May
23
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
May
23
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
May 25 Wednesday
May
25
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
May
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
May
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
May 26 Thursday
May
26
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
May 30 Monday
May
30
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
May
30
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
June 01 Wednesday
Jun
01
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jun
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Jun
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
June 02 Thursday
Jun
02
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
June 05 Sunday
Jun
05
Sunday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga Sports :: Fitness
June 06 Monday
Jun
06
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jun
06
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
June 08 Wednesday
Jun
08
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jun
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Jun
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
June 09 Thursday
Jun
09
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
June 13 Monday
Jun
13
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jun
13
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
June 15 Wednesday
Jun
15
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jun
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Jun
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
June 16 Thursday
Jun
16
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
June 20 Monday
Jun
20
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jun
20
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
June 22 Wednesday
Jun
22
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jun
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Jun
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
June 23 Thursday
Jun
23
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
June 27 Monday
Jun
27
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jun
27
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
June 29 Wednesday
Jun
29
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jun
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Jun
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
June 30 Thursday
Jun
30
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
July 04 Monday
Jul
04
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jul
04
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
July 05 Tuesday
Jul
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga Sports :: Fitness
July 06 Wednesday
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
July 07 Thursday
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
July 11 Monday
Jul
11
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jul
11
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
July 13 Wednesday
Jul
13
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jul
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Jul
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
July 14 Thursday
Jul
14
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
July 18 Monday
Jul
18
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Jul
18
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
July 20 Wednesday
Jul
20
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
August 05 Friday
Aug
05
Friday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga Sports :: Fitness
September 05 Monday
Sep
05
Monday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga Sports :: Fitness
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga Sports :: Fitness