Chieftain Events

Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
February 29 Thursday
Feb
29
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga Sports :: Fitness
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
March 11 Monday
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
March 18 Monday
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga Sports :: Fitness
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
April 22 Monday
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Ad...
Sports :: Fitness Education :: Classes
May 05 Sunday
May
05
Sunday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga Sports :: Fitness
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga Sports :: Fitness
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga Sports :: Fitness