Chieftain Events

Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
VIEW
ZUMBATHON for Central's Dance Team
Arts :: Dance , Sports :: Fitness
April 13 Monday
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
VIEW
Steel City Sporting Clay Tourney
9:00 AM Republic Shooting Range
Sports :: Outdoors , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
18
Saturday
VIEW
Earth Day Walk
9:00 AM Garden of the Gods Visitor and Nature Center
Sports :: Fitness
April 20 Monday
Apr
20
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Apr
20
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
April 24 Friday
Apr
24
Friday
VIEW
KoboldCon 2020 - Tabletop Gaming Convention
8:00 AM Great Wolf Lodge
Sports :: Misc
April 27 Monday
Apr
27
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Apr
27
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
April 29 Wednesday
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
May 04 Monday
May
04
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May
04
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
May 05 Tuesday
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
May 06 Wednesday
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
May 11 Monday
May
11
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May
11
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
May 13 Wednesday
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
May 18 Monday
May
18
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May
18
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
May 20 Wednesday
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
May 25 Monday
May
25
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May
25
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
May 27 Wednesday
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
May 28 Thursday
May
28
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
June 01 Monday
Jun
01
Monday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Jun
01
Monday
VIEW
College Skate Night
5:00 PM Pueblo Ice Arena
Sports :: Ice Skating
June 03 Wednesday
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Zumba Gold
3:00 PM Dorcy Cancer Center
Sports :: Fitness
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
TAI CHI
3:00 PM SRDA The Joseph H. Edwards Active Adult Center
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Downtown Social Shuffle
6:30 PM The Senate
Sports :: Running
June 04 Thursday
Jun
04
Thursday
VIEW
Zumba Dance Fitness
6:00 PM AscenDance
Sports :: Fitness
June 05 Friday
Jun
05
Friday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
July 05 Sunday
Jul
05
Sunday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
August 05 Wednesday
Aug
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
September 05 Saturday
Sep
05
Saturday
VIEW
Free Yoga Community Class
9:30 AM Open Studio Yoga
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness