Chieftain Events

Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Andy and Ryan from Martini Shot
7:30 PM Park East Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Carlos and the Boys
8:30 PM Broadway Tavern and Grill
Music :: Night Life
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
2019 UNC/Greeley Jazz Festival
7:00 PM University of Northern Colorado Campus Commons
Music :: Jazz
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
The New Christy Minstrels
7:00 PM Tri-Lakes Center for the Arts
Music :: Concerts , Arts :: Exhibits
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Jim Gaffigan
8:00 PM The Broadmoor World Arena
Music :: Comedy
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Scarab - The Journey Experience
8:00 PM Stargazers Theatre and Event Center
Music :: Concerts
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Pueblo de Mayo
6:30 PM Colorado State Fairgrounds @ Southwest Motors Event Center
Music :: Concerts
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Sawyer Fredericks Live in Concert
7:00 PM Tri-Lakes Center for the Arts
Music :: Concerts , Arts :: Exhibits
May 05 Sunday
May
05
Sunday
VIEW
Hug It Forward Music Festival
2:00 PM Stargazers Theatre and Event Center
Music :: Concerts
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
The Long Run - Colorado's Tribute to the EAGLES
8:00 PM Stargazers Theatre and Event Center
Music :: Concerts
May 17 Friday
May
17
Friday
VIEW
Flying W Wranglers
7:00 PM Stargazers Theatre and Event Center
Music :: Concerts
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Joseph Hall: Elvis Rock N Remember Tribute
8:00 PM Stargazers Theatre and Event Center
Music :: Concerts
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
Reverend Horton Heat's 2019 Rockabilly Invasion
9:00 PM Stargazers Theatre and Event Center
Music :: Concerts
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
The Jacob Jolliff Band
7:00 PM Stargazers Theatre and Event Center
Music :: Concerts
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Little Moses Joses: 10 Year Anniversary Tour
8:00 PM Stargazers Theatre and Event Center
Music :: Concerts
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Kim Richey Live in Concert
7:00 PM Tri-Lakes Center for the Arts
Music :: Concerts , Arts :: Exhibits
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Open Mic
7:00 PM Legends Bar
Music :: House